Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Lopez.
Danny Lopez
Danny Lopez at Raymond Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Lopez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Raymond Chevrolet

118 IL-173
Antioch, IL 60002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Sales

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

7 Reviews of Danny Lopez

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get my new car great experience working with..."

- Cindybarrera16

Helped me get my new car great experience working with Danny and everyone else. Can’t wait to drive my car! Thanks again to Danny and Ceaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Hello Cindy and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Danny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came out today looking at a base model, and the great..."

- kortneyorgan

I came out today looking at a base model, and the great team at Raymond Chevrolet put me in a higher model at the same price. Very friendly and bent over backwards for all my high demands. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, The Raymond Chevrolet Team

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INFORMATIVE, PRODUCTIVE and PAINLESS"

- sal

I walked out of two other dealerships because I felt the salespeople were just there to push any model in order to make a sale. Raymond was actually my third choice. My wife and I were greeted by Dan Lopez. He immediately made us feel comfortable and instantly eliminated most of the anxiety associated with the purchase of a new car. We told him what we were looking for and he pointed us in the right direction. We found the right vehicle. Dan spent quite a bit of time explaining the features of the vehicle in unbelievable detail. He is like a live version of the owners manual. We proceeded to the next step.....PURCHASE NEGOTIATIONS. That process was actually pretty painless. The numbers were where we needed to be so we agreed to purchase the vehicle. While signing the final papers Dan had the vehicle detailed. The vehicle was turned over to my wife and I in sparkling condition. After additional explanation of the vehicles features we drove off. It is important to note that Dan spent more time explaining the features after we closed the deal than prior to the sale. That was rather refreshing and not practiced by too many other sales people in our past experience. In fact, I can't recall any car sales person spending more time after the sale than before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Raymond Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, The Raymond Chevrolet Team

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful got me what I wanted in no time very please..."

- Shay

Very helpful got me what I wanted in no time very please with the his customer service very respectful and a nice guys all round

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Raymond Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bien servicio que Danny López da! Lo recomiendo a..."

- juanalopez66

Muy bien servicio que Danny López da! Lo recomiendo a todos los que andan buscando pero un carro. Te trata como familia y es lo que me gustó

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio y muy amable,atendió a todas nuestras..."

- mifamiliaarreola

Excelente servicio y muy amable,atendió a todas nuestras preguntas muy satisfecho con sus servicios lo recomiendo tiene un muy buen trato al cliente me sentí en familia gracias por su ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Gracias por sus comentarios. Sinceramente, Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience purchasing a vehicle from Raymond..."

- moran3746@att.net

A great experience purchasing a vehicle from Raymond Chevrolet. Worked great with Danny Lopez, Rob the Sales Manager and Cesar the Business Manager. All involved with our purchase of our 2020 Trax. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership. Will strongly recommend anyone to go and purchase a vehicle there. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,998

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,998

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,563

2021 Kia Soul

$18,563

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,210

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,210

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,861

2021 Kia Forte

$18,861

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,165

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,165

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,010

2021 Kia K5

$31,010