Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darek Kryszkiewicz.
Darek Kryszkiewicz
Darek  Kryszkiewicz at Raymond Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Darek Kryszkiewicz

Sales and Leasing Associate

Raymond Chevrolet

118 IL-173
Antioch, IL 60002

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Darek Kryszkiewicz

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Kryszkiewicz is the best sales person I have ever..."

- Sheltie Lover

Derek Kryszkiewicz is the best sales person I have ever dealt with on any level. He was courteous, honest and knowledgeable. He worked hard to meet all our needs. I would highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Raymond Chevrolet and asking for Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Derek Kryszkiewicz and he was AMAZING! I..."

- izzisnickers

My salesman was Derek Kryszkiewicz and he was AMAZING! I would recommend seeing him if you are looking for a vehicle. He was kind, courteous, very accommodating and a great sense of humor. I had given him a time limit for me to be out of the dealership with my new vehicle and that happened with time to spare. I will definitely be back to see him if i need/want another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Raymond Chevrolet! Best, Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darek Kryszkiewicz was a verrrry helper for me to get my..."

- Kimbenjamin153

Darek Kryszkiewicz was a verrrry helper for me to get my car n i really appreciate his help n looking forward to him working with me Thank You Darek ☺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Raymond Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Raymond Chevrolet Team

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 new cars from Derek ! He is so thoughtful..."

- mamiemcnutt

I have bought 2 new cars from Derek ! He is so thoughtful and helpful! He goes over and above to help you ! He makes you feel at home . Always a smile and knows what he’s doing! I love both of my vehicles I bought from him and never had any problems! The service department is great! And free car washes! Thank you ! Mamie McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Honorio Diaz

May 08, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Raymond Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Darek K in sales is awesome and very knowledgeable! Very..."

- Daniellerose

Darek K in sales is awesome and very knowledgeable! Very patient and takes the time to answer all your questions. I highly suggest going to Raymond and asking to work with Darek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Darek and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darek was Awesome! Made sure everything went smoothly..."

- tcripp32

Darek was Awesome! Made sure everything went smoothly from start to finish! Felt very comfortable dealing with him, and his no pressure approach! I have found a dealer, and salesperson I really like to deal with ! Thanks Darek !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car and love it"

- Koolcarjxi

Wasn't sure what I wanted. I scooped the lot, gave Derek the stock numbers I was interested in, he literally ran to get the prices of all of them and knew a few thing about each of them. ( there were about 10 I was interested). Fell in love with the price of one, it fit in my budget, Derek said congratulations and started the process of my purchase. He was very knowledgeable of the car, was able to get it washed and ready for me, found someone to walk me through all of the tech stuff, made sure I got all the incentives possible and I was on my way to finance dept. no surprises, everything was just as I had been told. This is the second car I have bought through Derek. AWESOME GENTLEMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Raymond Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Darek assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Jay Ramos

Purchased my new Camaro last Christmas 2016. I tested the vehicle and fell in-love the first time I saw it. It has all the features of what I am looking for a perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kajdanowski

Jan 11, 2017

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Hi Jay! We are happy to hear you are loving your new Camaro. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Jose Chavez- jchavez@raymondchevrolet.com

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Carls0513

Bill Rusch, finance director and Darek K salesman, and Tim Martin were awesome!!! They made the whole car buying experience wonderful! I would recommend anyone to go purchase a car here. Everything was thoroughly explained and showed to me with no pressure. I will definitely be coming back for all my future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rusch , Tim Martin (tech team)

Dec 27, 2016

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Bill and Darek are fantastic members of our team, so it is no surprise that they gave you an efficient and pressure free car-buying experience. Thanks for your recommendations and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Jose Chavez- jchavez@raymondchevrolet.com

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- villa2424

As soon as I walked in I was greeted and felt welcomed. I went in looking for a new and came out with a new car and a great experience. Everyone from Kim to Darek and Angelo all made me feel welcomed and did what they could to help me. So thank you to all of them. Best first experience of buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Neiss , Angelo

May 11, 2016

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Jose Chavez- jchavez@raymondchevrolet.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,998

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,998

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,563

2021 Kia Soul

$18,563

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,210

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,210

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,861

2021 Kia Forte

$18,861

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,165

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,165

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,010

2021 Kia K5

$31,010