Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Danny McCune
Danny McCune at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Danny McCune

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Danny McCune

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was very friendly and helpful. I was glad to have..."

- puddanzig_tx

Danny was very friendly and helpful. I was glad to have worked with him, it was a great shopping experience and would recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a truck from Danny, he gave me a great deal and..."

- Scott

I bought a truck from Danny, he gave me a great deal and hit me the exact truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Moritz Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Moritz. Especially with..."

- Tommy-Fort Worth

I had a wonderful experience at Moritz. Especially with Danny McCune. He was attentive and understanding of what truck exactly what I was looking for. He took care of everything, and I received a excellent price for my trade-in. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Tommy - Fort Worth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is the consummate professional. He went out of his..."

- braddockbill

Danny is the consummate professional. He went out of his way to make us happy. He made the buying process simple and fast. He then made sure the people who get the truck ready for delivery were quick and efficient. I was underway in a short period of time. I have bought sever new cars over the years. Danny is one of the best salesmen I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with our 2021 Chevy Traverse purchase...."

- Lauren C

We are thrilled with our 2021 Chevy Traverse purchase. Danny was more than helpful and made the entire process both efficient and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Lauren. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Monte and Danny really took care of me...."

- Lilrichard1192

Great sales team. Monte and Danny really took care of me. Me and my family will definitely be back when we are ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon

Jun 16, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny did a great job working to get me the best deal. I..."

- bb442

Danny did a great job working to get me the best deal. I am well pleased with my new truck. He made truck-buying easy. Thanks, Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny McCune helped me and I purchased a new Equinox...."

- Yvettesetgo1

Danny McCune helped me and I purchased a new Equinox. Everything went smooth and he was great to work with! Big shout out also to Monte Coon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Coon

Jun 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Yvette, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by a salesman. I..."

- Stacy

As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by a salesman. I relayed what I wanted and Danny was perfect! He got right to the point and worked with what I wanted. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Stacy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales associate was fantastic. He found us exactly..."

- Jess09

Our sales associate was fantastic. He found us exactly what we wanted and got us the best deal he could. He kept in contact with us every step of the way while we waited for our new vehicle to be delivered for pick up. Our visit with the finance department was quick and easy. This is the 2nd time we have purchased from this dealer and I can definitely say we will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD