About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Perez.
Danny Perez
Danny Perez, Service Advisor, Hyundai of St. Augustine
not yet rated

Danny Perez

Service Advisor

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Danny Perez

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Didn't fix my dad's car actually made it worse"

- Josette_Roach

My dad's motor locked up in his Hyundai Sonata due to a recall. The service department replaced lots of things including the motor, turbo, alternator, and starter. Well the car burned up within 10 miles of my dad picking it up after being "fixed." Hyundai of Saint Augustine won't take responsibility so my dad is left with a car payment on a car that is completely destroyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

Mar 08, 2018

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Our sincere apologies your father is having an issue with his vehicle. Both our insurance company and that of your Father’s are currently investigating the cause of the issue and we apologize that we cannot address your concerns until their investigation is completed.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad oil change"

- Johnb

Never go back there again. If they can’t even do a oil change correctly, then what about some major! I thought the engine blew up the first time I accelerated into heavy traffic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 24, 2018

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Our sincere apologies for your negative experience with our service department. This is uncharacteristic of the excellent experience we strive everyday to provide our valued guests. In speaking with my service department, your Elantra with the GDI engine can occasionally blow a puff of smoke from the exhaust during times of hard/fast acceleration. This is a normal characteristic of the Elantra GDI engine and doesn't pose any harm to the vehicle. We apologize that our staff didn't explain this to you more clearly. I appreciate you providing the candid feedback so that I can work with my team on improving their guest communications skills. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo, Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great deal /a great person"

- coach nik

We received a great deal from an experienced and thorough professional. Paul is the guy you need when buying a car. We have used this dealership for 10 years and rate their service as 5 star. He guided us along a path that led to complete satisfaction. Paul is the MAN. Thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Paul Smathers

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

""NO CHOICE""

- Jeri-Jo Verified Customer

I have history with this dealership and have purchased 3 "new" vehicles over the last 4 years, and was satisfied up until now. The previous car I owned was only 1 1/2 years old and it was the car of my dreams and was a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Limited Turbo 2.0, I came into the dealership not looking to purchase a vehicle but to bring my current car in due to tires were separated at the seems and the tread was still good and under 29,000 miles on it. I was told in service that my tires weren't covered under warranty and I felt like this was not justified and should have been covered under warranty hence I felt I had no choice but to buy a new vehicle due to not having the money to pay for tires. So getting a new car with lower car payment and not having to put any down, I am not pleased with the outcome, I wish I still had my old car and new tires that I feel hyundai should have replaced or at least pro-rated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Reho

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2nd time a winner!!"

- alphaemcclellan0 Verified Customer

in 2010 I purchased a new Sonata Ltd. from St.Augustine Hyundai; had a wonderful sales experience with Joey Cassata - this was important, as it was my first car purchase "on my own". So when I decided it was time to buy a new Sonata, I returned to this dealer. This experience felt a little more chaotic than the first one in 2010; I attribute that to the fact that they were extremely busy with many customers.So I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, Eddie Brooks , Thomas Schweizer, Alan

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- MrsDrPain

We have bought several new cars from Hyundai of St Augustine and we use the service department for all of our service. Our sales representative, Demetrius Davis, is very professional, and warm and caring. He has helped us tremendously in getting an excellent deal each time we have come to him for a new car. The service center rep, Danny, is also professional and helpful when we come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valerie : Satisfied customer. "

- Valerie

I have purchased 3 vehicles from them so far. They have an excellent sales and service staff and they always are professional but very friendly. They go over board for customer satisfaction. My wait times are short and I am never worried about my car. Thanks Demetrius, finance and service staff. The detail staff gets my car clean and looking good every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Family friendly"

- Mary7a3 Verified Customer

The people were so friendly and helped us so much we will definitely be back for future cars and tell our friends and family. The cars are beautiful. Just the color I wanted. With the safety features I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership Selling the Best Cars"

- Nam Spyder Verified Customer

This is our fourth Hyundai vehicle. We have had an Azera, Genesis, and still have a Sonata and this new 2017 Genesis. Our vehicles were purchased at three different dealerships in two different states. All the dealerships were good, BUT this dealership is far and away the best so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje, Eddie Brooks

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fair and friendly"

- glennguzzo Verified Customer

Everyone at Hyundai of St. Augustine went out of their way to meet my needs in a variety of ways, including pricing. I have much confidence in the people there and their cars. This was my second new-car purchase there and I have had my cars serviced their for years. I have never been tempted to do otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis , Jimmy Feliciano

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235