Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Rivera.
Danny Rivera
Danny Rivera at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Danny Rivera

Express Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Danny Rivera

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints on the "service" rendered. The problem was..."

- DTHOMAS34.V1 Verified Customer

No complaints on the "service" rendered. The problem was the time to deliver. Four tire mount and balance took over six hours. Multiple times I was told work would be done by X o'clock, only to have that pass and be told it would be longer. No explanations were ever given for the delays. I appreciate Boucher but it didn't seem they were being transparent with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny, is the best there is. He alway try’s to..."

- JLEONARD04 Verified Customer

Danny, is the best there is. He alway try’s to accommodate my crazy schedule. Will go over my entire car and let’s me know what needs attention and if it’s nothing he tells me that. Easy guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at..."

- ASFLLM66 Verified Customer

I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at Boucher Ford for several years. Service is always prompt and work is completed as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belal Barakat, Bradford Titone

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you have had continuous positive experiences with our Service Department!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and pleasant. My service was quick and..."

- KRUN21 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and pleasant. My service was quick and efficient and I was out in 45 minutes which is exactly what they quoted me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !Quick and professional service ,..."

- SCHADZYNSKI79 Verified Customer

Great experience ! Quick and professional service , friendly people and good coffee in waiting room :) Will definitely buy and service my next car at Gordie Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did the work effectively. Dealership could use some..."

- HAMSI067 Verified Customer

They did the work effectively. Dealership could use some upgrade. Service dept needs customer welcome process..It looks like staff is under stress.. I did not see anybody smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We appreciate the review and feedback.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went great. Now just waiting on a response..."

- DTHOMAS34.V1 Verified Customer

Everything went great. Now just waiting on a response from Danny about tires. Hope to hear from him shortly. Masks worn, clean waiting room, hot coffee; those are all pluses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and very kind staff! Good prices too even..."

- RENEE Verified Customer

Quick service and very kind staff! Good prices too even without any deals! Will definitely return for future service! Also recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Renee!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service as always Danny Rivera and Bradford Give..."

- SKREZINSKI Verified Customer

Great Service as always Danny Rivera and Bradford Give only the best of service , each and every time i have used them! Thanks for the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford Titone

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boucher Ford of Kenosha provides friendly service and a..."

- LCPETERSON57 Verified Customer

Boucher Ford of Kenosha provides friendly service and a comfortable waiting area when I bring in my minivan. I appreciate their concern for my safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030