Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI

4.8
996 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Ford, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the vehicles we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

8301 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 996 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Service agent was excellent keeping me informed..."

- TNT3KIDS2

Service agent was excellent keeping me informed throughout the process. He made the difference. Not sure the wipers needed to be replaced and a vac and wash would be a nice touch when spending $1000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Our salesman spent all day with us to purchase our leased..."

- JLS

Our salesman spent all day with us to purchase our leased vehicle and then to help us purchase a new vehicle. The finance guy did an excellent job of explaining the contract and maintenance options. There was never any rush to complete anything. We're very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Leonard
July 17, 2021

"Great service and friendly service. Highly recommend..."

- LARAWAY.LINDA35

Great service and friendly service. Highly recommend this dealer. Vey helpful even in the financial area. Had bought the new electric Mustang. It is an awesome car. Anyone looking to buy a new should only buy electric. Think of Mother Earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Great service! Danny Rivera explained everything my car..."

- MELIVALDEZ99

Great service! Danny Rivera explained everything my car was going to get done. He also went over recommendations which I will be going back for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks..."

- JBELLER455

Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I went to this dealer because it’s close to home,..."

- juan.hardin818@gmail.com

I went to this dealer because it’s close to home, Pleasant Prairie,Wis., the General Manager,Sal P. Has constantly reached out to me since the 1st day, assuring me of the Ford product this is my 4th Ford vehicle and the availability of any and ALL type of assistance. These new vehicles has electronic components that I have never seen.The Salesman Donnie T. worked with me in finding the type of vehicle I wanted & needed. At 70 yrs of age that’s a bit difficult sometimes. And patience from all of these guys is appreciated. Including the Finance Officer Justin F.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

juan.hardin818@gmail.com responded

Thank you again Donnie, Sal,Justin and Tony for an enjoyable process in my purchasing this 2021 Ford F-150 and the Trade In process of my 2015 F-250 Truck. The amazing advancements and technology concepts that they have done to these vehicles is just fantastic!!!

July 12, 2021

"Always a good experience in the service department...."

- BARBARA_VERBEKE

Always a good experience in the service department. Everyone is professional yet very friendly, and explanations are thorough. They were very kind and patient with my elderly mom. Waiting room is comfortable and clean. The coffee machine, water or popcorn was appreciated. They even put the Cub game on the TV for us when we requested. Best service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry(service dept)
July 10, 2021

"Amazing dealership and thank you for hiring Danny Rivera,..."

- jschoepke1

Amazing dealership and thank you for hiring Danny Rivera, he went over everything on my car, I'm so pleased with the experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Ross was one of the best I have dealt with. He made..."

- Mike

Ross was one of the best I have dealt with. He made everything easy and goes above and beyond. It was a great experience and some of the best customer service I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"I very much appreciated the loaner car well the work was..."

- Duho

I very much appreciated the loaner car well the work was done on my truck. Xxxxxxxxxxx xxx xx xxxxx xxxxxx xx xxx xxx xxxxx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results