Back

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI

4.7
1,285 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Ford, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the vehicles we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

8301 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,285 reviews

November 25, 2022

Very perfection and the time was great and they really treated me well.And looking forward to going back soon.Thank you. More

by MATTIEHARGRESS54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 23, 2022

Friendly service team, prompt service and comfortable, well supplied waiting room with variety of coffees! More

by DEB1006
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradford Titone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha!

November 17, 2022

They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress of my trucks repair. Also provided a loaner car for me. More

by STAYLOR17
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradford Titone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha!

November 16, 2022

Experience did not go as planned. Service done on truck and issues occurred, but the Service Manager addressed concerns in a respectful and prompt manner and recovered us as customer More

by MOM4RN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belal Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradford Titone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Pappalardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

November 16, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Explained what to do expect and pricing. Noticed that teamwork is important to make customers want to return More

by LISA.MONTPAS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yager
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha. We appreciate your business, Lisa, and hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2022

Good service. I wish they had more time slots open for quicker service: oil changes More

by HERNANDEZRCMM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Van Buren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 13, 2022

Advertised a transit van at MSRP price. I called to confirm availability. Yes it is available. Asked for an out the door price and was told there was a $15000 “ market rate adjustment”, but More

by Tombird2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie Thomas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to give us a call directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Sal Pappalardo, General Manager 262-697-0700

November 13, 2022

They were prompt helpful. They took care of Some concerns we had to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Everyone was nice and worked together to make sure we were More

by ADESMONIE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanford McLaughlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wade Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Fullmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 13, 2022

I clicked with Joshiwa right away! He helped me purchase my Bronco and was very helpful. More

by MIC.LACHER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshiwa Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha!

November 11, 2022

Easy to book a service appointment; always great, timely and courteous service here; and, they'll wash the car if you want them to! More

by PITNEYFAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradford Titone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,285 results