About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Walters.
Danny Walters
Danny Walters, Sales Manager, Napleton Hyundai
4.8

Danny Walters

Sales Manager

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Danny Walters

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- New Tucson owner

We bought a new Tucson and had a great experience. Khal is an fantastic, responsive and really went out of his way to make us happy! I love the car and Napelton did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lucas, Khaled Majeedah

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lacking integrity "

- Sad and Mad 😠

I was very disappointed that the integrity of Todd The Finance guy doesn’t exist. He told me that my bank required that I get gap insurance with my loan. When I insisted that it was optional he said well if you don’t Finance it you have to add it to the deposit. I called my bank and asked them, they said absolutely not. When I returned to Todd’s office and called him on this based on what my bank said, he denied ever saying that and refused to take it off my loan. When my paperwork was done he walked out of the office didn’t shake my hand or look me in the eyes. I gave back an extra copy of my contract with all of my information on it and he balled it up and put it in the regular trash. I took it out and he never even noticed. I called the Corporate Office to complain but they never called me back. Corporate shared the complaint with the general manager and he (Bobby Clifford) did agree to take it off and add another service for free. I feel robbed of the new car experience so needless to say I want nothing to do with this dealership. Buyer Beware!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ogle

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Salesman I ever met!"

- Duffy

Weldon Streeter is a great salesman, he made our experience great. I recommend Weldon if you are on the market for automobile. Great Guy. Duffy6u8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with Respect / Deal was Made"

- Phil

I appreciate the work done by our salesman Cody, who answered all of our questions, and made sure we were able to get a deal made. I also appreciate Jimmy working with us, to get the right deal that worked for all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Dolan , Kyle Lucas, Cody Sanders, Bobby Clifford

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Case of missing car"

- Customer

We had called about a car we had found on the internet at this dealership. We inquired by stock number to its availability and were told that it was available. Made an appointment to see , only to be told once there that the car was missing. Crazy as all that sounds, the car was found an hour later. After that all went smoothly. They were extremely apologetic and we left with the car and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Lucas , Joe

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful "

- Rob J III

They were very friendly and knowledgeable. From the front end to the back end in service, everyone was on point. This is St Louis and Hazelwood's best kept secret !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Johnson, Robert Burris, Jimmy Dolan , Chris Lyons, Kyle Cotner , Bobby Clifford

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- John

Great,friendly, nice facility. Would recommend to family and friends. Very knowledgeable about the car and helpful with explaining all the options and how to work everything in the car. Just hope to remember it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding great day at the dealership "

- schwartzkopf2

Chris is a great asset to the company and I will recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great place to buy an automobile 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter, Barb Campise, Chris Lyons, Asheed Graves, Glen Long, Matt Unger

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy to deal with dealer."

- Lexzo

This is the second Hyundai I have purchased from Napleton Hyundai in the last two months. They are professional people and easy to deal with. There was never any pressure by the salesman to buy. Gave me all the information I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Napleton"

- Stealth

Friendly and cooperative. Good on price compared to other dealers. Prompt and efficient with good follow up on our recent phone call about the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results