Daren Coleman
Daren Coleman at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Daren Coleman

Salesmen

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.6
18 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.6

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Daren Coleman

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I left my car the night before and was communicated throughout the day following regarding my oil change. More

by bmorrison727
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darren was so very helpful best sell man y’all have ! !!!!!!! He’s was very helpful with everything and knowing what we wanted. More

by njoe7545
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KIA Country has assisted me with several oil changes. Each time, they’ve delivered the vehicle washed and ready to drive. Thanks KIA Country! More

by ASHLEIGH.DOM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really great experience and drove away in my dream car in a jiffy with no issues More

by DENA.SAULS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very patient with me. Answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable with the choices I made. More

by ewilsonrn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Buxton

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and Great service always inform me of the work that done on all parts. More

by jeromefranklin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant and kept fully apprised of service and time it would take. Snacks and conversation with personnel always a pleasure. Service checkin personnel, usually Andrew, knows me by name and knows t More

by mimi080
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat , Service checkin

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman Darren and the Finance Officer were very professional and courteous. Truly and outstanding salesman. More

by monicabryant
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wold highly recommend KIA of Savannah I had a great experience there and wound up driving off the lot in a brand new KIA Seltous. would highly recamendit. More

by BOBBYOPPENHEIM21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really good. Josh is an amazing salesman. We will use Kia for all of our service needs More

by WRCKD2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,020
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV6 car, priced at $55,885
2024 Kia EV6
new
Steel Matte Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,365
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,440
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,415
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Road Rider Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,005
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Fusion Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive