Search
Back
Start your review of Daren Schaffert.
Daren Schaffert
Daren Schaffert, General Sales Manager, Heritage Cadillac
5.0

Daren Schaffert

General Sales Manager

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Daren Schaffert

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sealership, very customer service oriented"

- MB8195

Great dealership, people e are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Joe and Daren rock! The service area folks are vary helpful, Mike was great getting the service on my car completed quickly so I could make an appointment. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ignoffo , Michael in Service

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impechable service and care"

- Sirle3

Called late in the day (after 4PM) to advise Burrell of service messages that displayed in the DIC. He told me to come right over and would wait for me. He set me up with a loaner and took care of everything. Once again great service from Burrell. He really make bringing the car in for service seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hughes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic; Awesome"

- Leo

Daren is simply the best in every way! He's extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, friendly and honest. I cannot imagine buying/leasing a Cadillac from anyone else. I shall continue recommending my friends and relatives to Daren as I know he will take care of them; without any question or reservation. And, Chris in service was great to work with. Our vehicle was serviced quickly and thoroughly. And it was returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent dealership very attentive to your needs !"

- Nick P

Darren the general manager and his staff could not have done more for me. Very attentive to your needs, professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend Heritage Cadillac to anyone looking to be treated the right way and have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Capps

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Msdburt

I'm always greeted by my favorite service advisor, Berrell Henry. All my visits and auto concerns, have been professionally handled by Mr Berrell Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrell Henry

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Ignoffo is excellent!"

- fogzcaddyz

The entire process is excellent. Great service, great people. Joe Ignoffo & Darren Shaffert are especially helpful and good at their jobs. I would highly recommend Heritage to other car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ignoffo

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY SALES PERSON WAS FABULOUS! HE GAVE ME A REALISTIC TIME FR"

- Le Le

It was a little puzzling to me that the service tech said i needed immediate attention to new wipers, when i just had them put on by Heritage on March 1, 2018. Did Heritage sell me used wipers? They should last more than 8 months when we have not had great rainfall or any ice yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Pat

They tended to all of my needs and provided me with the best customer experience. I could not be more pleased with the service I received from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Fowler

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Bogdan

I was dealing with Charlie Hughes. He was very helpful with planning the new purchase and walking all the way thru final delivery. He prepared most of the paperwork ahead of the time and my final visit was very quick. This was fifth new Cadillac he sold me in the past 15 years. Always had a great experience with Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hughes, Keith Herrera

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HERITAGE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME AND THEY ARE GREAT!!!"

- ANDY12

LONG TIME CUSTOMER BECAUSE OF THE EXCELLENT SERVICE!! I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE THE 70'S AND HERITAGE TOOK CARE OF ME AND MY FAMILY WITH TOTAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE IN ALL AREAS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hughes, Keith Herrera , BURELL

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac XTS

$54,540

2019 Cadillac XTS

$53,915

2019 Cadillac XTS

$53,690

2019 Cadillac XTS

$54,540

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$94,845

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,885

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$87,660

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$87,165