Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daren Schaffert.
Daren Schaffert
Daren Schaffert at Heritage Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Daren Schaffert

General Sales Manager

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

61 Reviews of Daren Schaffert

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service & Loaner Departments. Mark Brennan is..."

- Kristopher

Excellent Service & Loaner Departments. Mark Brennan is an exception Service Adviser. Always timely, professional & efficient. Quite a bit of inventory, and a great Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brennan

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional customer service , please to do business..."

- Edcamps70

Professional customer service , please to do business with friendly and honest Dealership , fast turnaround time , I hope to due more business in the future , Even I didn’t purchase my Cadillac at Heritage , looking forward to due business Sincerely, The retired mechanic ... FYI Mr. Burrell Excellent customer service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took delivery of a custom ordered Cadillac CT5-V on..."

- Ruslan

I took delivery of a custom ordered Cadillac CT5-V on September 4th. Ever since then it has been in the shop for about a month for the same steering and suspension issue. I have an appointment on Tuesday, October 27th to give them a 4th crack at it. To be fair, the first replacement power steering rack GM sent them turned out to be defective. However, the dealer has been really, really good throughout the ongoing ordeal. They listen, and don’t try to deny problems. Michael Ammerman, the service advisor I’ve been working with has been patient, attentive, and communicative through the whole process. The mechanic doing the repairs, I think Rich is his name, has also been good to work with. Shoutout to both of them for some of the best dealer customer service I’ve ever experienced. Finally, the loaner cars they put you in are Cadillacs as well, so that’s nice. Honestly, the best service I’ve ever received at a dealer, bar none. I just hope they and GM can get to the bottom of the issues with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cunningham, Michael Ammerman, Linda Diaz, Matt Cameron , Rich

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we purchased our 2011 Cadillac, Bill Heussner..."

- sieber4010

When we purchased our 2011 Cadillac, Bill Heussner personally ensured our concerns were addressed and put us first throughout the process. It was a real pleasure doing business with Bill and Heritage Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Heussner

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really took care of me. Mark Brennen and Mark the..."

- Rob

They really took care of me. Mark Brennen and Mark the Tech were top notch! Thank you!!! Respected my wishes due to Cotonou virus and really helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer says it all"

- mcetina

I am a multiple repeat customer to Heritage. Sales, service and management have all been terrific to deal with over the past 12 years. Six vehicles over this time period should be the obvious endorsement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have purhased new cars here ervery three years since 2000"

- gpassias

Everyone Employed at this dealership are just AWESOME I've been a happy client for a very long time at this dealership I have had overall great experiences with Sales, Service, parts and the body shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer. They nailed it in every aspect. A++++++"

- jcurtis77

Our salesperson was Joe Ignoffo , and the sales manager was Daren. Both treated my wife, and I with the best possible customer service. And for that matter everyone we met there as well. Exceeded expectations. I cannot be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ignoffo , The gentleman who handled the finance paperwork was outstanding. I believe his name was Larry.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Burrell is a keeper, very professional never been so..."

- JazzyD7

Burrell is a keeper, very professional never been so satisfied. He all way make sure I am taking care all the time i Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Scepanovich, Burrell Henry

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional and polite. That's why we..."

- jpolcyn

They were very professional and polite. That's why we keep coming back for service and to purchase new cars. Location is also very easy to get to for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,080
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $53,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,225
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $53,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD