Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darin Trees.
Darin Trees
Darin  Trees at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Darin Trees

Commercial Sales Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial and Fleet manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Darin Trees

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth purchase"

- dplueth Verified Customer

Purchased a 2020 Silverado 1500. Traded in a 2017 and utilized the 0% financing. Darin helped me find the right truck and we were able to agree on a reasonable trade in value. The financing process with Mark was easy. The whole transaction(s) went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet always does a great job of welcoming..."

- SREIFF Verified Customer

Suburban Chevrolet always does a great job of welcoming me as a customer. They also always have a solid host of my vehicle and what I need completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peifer, Tim Chvala

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to work with"

- rbpetfood Verified Customer

We are a company out of Oklahoma and we were taken care of very well. I flew into Minnesota and they picked me up at the airport. The people at this dealership are very helpful and nice. If we need another vehicle we will be looking there 1st. Thank You Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremey Anderson in service provides top notch care from..."

- jsames Verified Customer

Jeremey Anderson in service provides top notch care from beginning to end. Always done fast and professionally with no problems or headaches. Be sure to contact Jeremey for service, for a flawless repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tamayo, Jeremy Anderson, Steve Beech

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Commercial Customer"

- russ20 Verified Customer

We utilize Suburban Chev for our commercial truck needs. With a phone call or email with our proper specifications we are able to have Suburban Chev locate us a proper vehicle to suite our needs with no hassles and negotiated price. We have been spoiled with door to door delivery if we have needed vehicles to be upfitted with a pkg. Suburban Chev has saved me time and delivered superior service. Thanks Darin! RRW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accuate pricing, timely efficient delivery"

- JSHAW6 Verified Customer

Accurate pricing, timely and efficient delivery. Very prompt on answering questions. very professional with great follow-up. low pressure sales approach.Good trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could really help you out!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on new vehicle"

- kurt.1.moats Verified Customer

Darin made sevice appointment seamless for us. We received vehicle back after service as promised. I have no additional information to provide and highly recommend you discontinue 25 word requirement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Kurt, thank you for your kind comments about our service department!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Phone Call"

- Greg Verified Customer

My Dodge Sprinter Van's motor blew. Made one call to Fleet salesman on a Friday. Picked the New van up on Saturday. The deal and paperwork took less then 2 hours!!!! Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

Dec 13, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Greg, congrats on your new van! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding communication and service"

- NRGPLUMBING Verified Customer

This is an outstanding dealership, you get excellent communication and service. I would recommend Suburban Chevrolet to anybody. This dealer can help with your business needs, getting a new work van or a new personal vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala, Mark Thompson

Dec 03, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this kind review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jeffgad Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional, though I never got a real answer as to why this checkup was needed...just that this was “a GM thing.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Baumann, Ben Cutts, Corey Minion, Dakota Otto, Brett Skalisky, Jose Tamayo, Bob Mattson, Scott Anderson, James Evans III

Sep 25, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for this feedback on your recent visit. We do hope we can be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,988

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,388

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,088

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,788

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,788

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,859

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,859

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $45,888

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,888

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $66,888

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,888

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,288

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,288