Darin Trees
Darin  Trees at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me

Darin Trees

Commercial Sales Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial and Fleet manager

Employee Video

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Darin Trees

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Darin T for many years and he has respected my limited amount of time to make purchases as a Company Executive. Darin has made our purchasing experiences very efficient and he has bee More

by russ20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Anderson

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin was great!! The sales manager was not. The finance man was a kocky jerk. I would not work with the last to people I spoke about More

by pjbeaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin Trees is fantastic to work with!!! He went out of his way for these recent deals. Looking forward to working with him in the future! More

by josh.shields
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Darin and always been more than satisfied. This latest purchase he was especially helpful in making the deal work. More

by Joe267
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth purchase Purchased a 2020 Silverado 1500. Traded in a 2017 and utilized the 0% financing. Darin helped me find the right truck and we were able to agree on a r More

by dplueth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suburban Chevrolet always does a great job of welcoming me as a customer. They also always have a solid host of my vehicle and what I need completed. More

by SREIFF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala , John Peifer

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great to work with We are a company out of Oklahoma and we were taken care of very well. I flew into Minnesota and they picked me up at the airport. The people at this d More

by rbpetfood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremey Anderson in service provides top notch care from beginning to end. Always done fast and professionally with no problems or headaches. Be sure to contact Jeremey for service, for a flawless repair. More

by jsames
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Jeremy Anderson, Jose Tamayo

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat Commercial Customer We utilize Suburban Chev for our commercial truck needs. With a phone call or email with our proper specifications we are able to have Suburban Chev l More

by russ20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accuate pricing, timely efficient delivery Accurate pricing, timely and efficient delivery. Very prompt on answering questions. very professional with great follow-up. low pressure sales appro More

by JSHAW6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could really help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,745
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,543
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,998
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,367
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,671
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive