Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darin Trees.
Darin Trees
Darin  Trees at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Darin Trees

Commercial Sales Manager

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial and Fleet manager

Employee Video

18 Reviews of Darin Trees

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Darin T for many years and he has..."

- russ20 Verified Customer

I have worked with Darin T for many years and he has respected my limited amount of time to make purchases as a Company Executive. Darin has made our purchasing experiences very efficient and he has been knowledgeable of the vehicles offered and incentives to suit our needs. Suburban Chev has accommodated us with unique scenarios within the purchase agreement as has created a very pleasant environment to purchase and service our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Anderson

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin was great!! The sales manager was not. The finance..."

- pjbeaz Verified Customer

Darrin was great!! The sales manager was not. The finance man was a kocky jerk. I would not work with the last to people I spoke about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin Trees is fantastic to work with!!! He went out of..."

- josh.shields Verified Customer

Darin Trees is fantastic to work with!!! He went out of his way for these recent deals. Looking forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from Darin and always..."

- Joe267 Verified Customer

I have purchased several vehicles from Darin and always been more than satisfied. This latest purchase he was especially helpful in making the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth purchase"

- dplueth Verified Customer

Purchased a 2020 Silverado 1500. Traded in a 2017 and utilized the 0% financing. Darin helped me find the right truck and we were able to agree on a reasonable trade in value. The financing process with Mark was easy. The whole transaction(s) went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suburban Chevrolet always does a great job of welcoming..."

- SREIFF Verified Customer

Suburban Chevrolet always does a great job of welcoming me as a customer. They also always have a solid host of my vehicle and what I need completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peifer, Tim Chvala

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great to work with"

- rbpetfood Verified Customer

We are a company out of Oklahoma and we were taken care of very well. I flew into Minnesota and they picked me up at the airport. The people at this dealership are very helpful and nice. If we need another vehicle we will be looking there 1st. Thank You Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremey Anderson in service provides top notch care from..."

- jsames Verified Customer

Jeremey Anderson in service provides top notch care from beginning to end. Always done fast and professionally with no problems or headaches. Be sure to contact Jeremey for service, for a flawless repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tamayo, Jeremy Anderson, Steve Beech

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Commercial Customer"

- russ20 Verified Customer

We utilize Suburban Chev for our commercial truck needs. With a phone call or email with our proper specifications we are able to have Suburban Chev locate us a proper vehicle to suite our needs with no hassles and negotiated price. We have been spoiled with door to door delivery if we have needed vehicles to be upfitted with a pkg. Suburban Chev has saved me time and delivered superior service. Thanks Darin! RRW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accuate pricing, timely efficient delivery"

- JSHAW6 Verified Customer

Accurate pricing, timely and efficient delivery. Very prompt on answering questions. very professional with great follow-up. low pressure sales approach.Good trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could really help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,985

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,195

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,195

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,985

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,514

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,514

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,285

2020 GMC Yukon

$52,285