Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darius Brown.
Darius Brown
Darius Brown at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darius Brown

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Darius Brown

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was kind and easy to work..."

- juliannms

Everyone at the dealership was kind and easy to work with! I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership if you are buying a used car specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding and they kept me informed on..."

- cblocktaylor

The service was outstanding and they kept me informed on the status of my car and completed the work in a timely manner. All staff very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and refreshing customer service! Quality and..."

- katrinacherry2004

Amazing and refreshing customer service! Quality and excellence the entire process! Darius is a class act with thorough communication. We are satisfied customers and thankful for everything! Thanks Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an Amazing Experience! Great Customer Service! Got..."

- keith.justin1999

Had an Amazing Experience! Great Customer Service! Got the car I wanted, for the price I wanted. Shoutout to Darius Brown. I’m so thrilled, and glad to be a Mercedes Owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Brown was a gem to work. He is very professional,..."

- D. Thomas

Darius Brown was a gem to work. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable of the different types of vehicles. I advised him of my interest and he worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. The vehicle he found for me exceeded my expectations. The entire process from start to finish was extremely stress free. I will definitely recommend him. Thank again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you enter automatically your treated with royalty..."

- Lbrown2610

When you enter automatically your treated with royalty customer service. Darius Brown exceptional customer service was beyond excellent. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. This is one of the best days of my life! Mercedes Benz has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte... a hidden gem. Darius..."

- Cordell

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte... a hidden gem. Darius Brown exemplified excellence from the moment I called to inquire about a vehicle to the moment we drove away following our purchase of that very same vehicle. Marc was great in finance and Johnathan with concierge made us feel like VIP customers. The 4 hour drive from Atlanta was definitely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick , Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is..."

- Allison B.

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte's (NC) DARIUS BROWN is an elite expert in his field of car sales and a MUST to experience! From beginning to end, Darius was thorough, honest, knowledgeable, patient and a simply class act! The professionalism and service displayed by all involved with my purchase was impeccable! The 4 hours drive to this dealership was beyond worthwhile, and I would highly recommend them as their establishment and business etiquette is stellar - Second to none! Thank you for EVERYTHING and God Bless. ~ Allison B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Marc Bartalini , Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it..."

- ScoreOnD

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it comes to customer service. I have been a customer since 2012. My interaction with each department, they are extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Marc Bartalini

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy..."

- Luisbonilla_94

Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy and fast transaction. He made sure the vehicle was up to standards. If you ever need to purchase a vehicle go to Mercedes-Benz at South Charlotte and ask for Darius Brown he will take care of you and make it happen.. thank you as well to Ms. Jamie Scheuneman in the service department for making sure the vehicle runs smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Scheuneman

Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580