Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darius Brown.
Darius Brown
Darius Brown at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darius Brown | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

41 Reviews of Darius Brown

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it..."

- ScoreOnD

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte are number one when it comes to customer service. I have been a customer since 2012. My interaction with each department, they are extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Marc Bartalini

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy..."

- Luisbonilla_94

Darius Brown was the best in every aspect of this easy and fast transaction. He made sure the vehicle was up to standards. If you ever need to purchase a vehicle go to Mercedes-Benz at South Charlotte and ask for Darius Brown he will take care of you and make it happen.. thank you as well to Ms. Jamie Scheuneman in the service department for making sure the vehicle runs smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Scheuneman

Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership for purchases and service.. we travel..."

- Shthms5

Best dealership for purchases and service.. we travel from Greenville, Sc for all our purchasing and service needs.. Purchase made easy..he was very interactive with the buying process! Will definitely purchase again.. Red carpet service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz South Charlotte is the best!!!! Darius..."

- Ethangb0101

Mercedes Benz South Charlotte is the best!!!! Darius Brown is very professional and treats me with respect everytime. My entire family now comes to Darius for all our car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius is THE MAN!!!! This is the 4th car we have bought..."

- Qcpaving123

Darius is THE MAN!!!! This is the 4th car we have bought from him. Everytime he goes above and beyond for us!!! We appreciate him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership"

- dorothy.schlemm@yahoo.com

The dealership made it easy for us to purchase with them. They took our trade in with no problems. The facility was very clean and classy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer , Darius Brown, Pat Oberer

May 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius is the best!!!! He never rushed me and answered..."

- Ethangb0101

Darius is the best!!!! He never rushed me and answered all of my questions and I never fell like I was getting on his nerves. He was very patient. He made the buying process from start to finish seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Ethan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"worst experience ever terrible customer service"

- graphicswithlmf

this company does not care about the customer this is a terrible place and it not worth going to or spending your money trust me they are not a place you should visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and the attentive to my needs was there...."

- Doc

Great service and the attentive to my needs was there. The loaner car was nice the return was very nice too. The cost was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks "

- CMR

The service department is very polite and knowledgeable. I can leave feeling good and not worried about what’s going on with my car. I appreciate MB! That’s why I keep returning.. Thanks again for all you do to satisfy your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Brucia

Sep 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620