Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darius Brown.
Darius Brown
Darius Brown at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darius Brown | Page 4

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

41 Reviews of Darius Brown

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service by Payton Lloyd"

- Jack

Mr. Lloyd really impressed us with his friendly smile and great attitude even though he wasn't directly involved with the purchase of our vehicle. Each time we visited the dealership, he approached us with that smile and asked how we were liking our new vehicle. It's very refreshing to see a young man like Payton who truly likes his job and represents the friendly customer-service orientated attitude of this well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Buys, Peyton Lloyd

August 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive.,"

- tei.tober

This was our second purchase from this dealer. Always a great experience. We find the staff exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable as well as willing to negotiate. Thanks Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Darius!"

- redwga

Darius made this purchase very pleasant and easy. He was extremely helpful on the phone before my visit then had everything ready for me when I arrived. He was also very helpful with a follow up visit for accessories. Would definitely work with him again and the staff at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Best Car Buying Experience"

- Pondman

My wife and i entered the door and was immediately approached by a very pleasant and smiling salesman Darius Brown. Mention i had search their website and sorted a 2014 E350 wagon. He look through his paper listing and took us to the waiting room at the Mall. Well, thats what it look like, sliding glass doors and large carport. Less than ten minutes later my disabled wife of nearly forty years was adoring the car. We test drove the car and thanked the Darius for his time. At this point we were about to leave because i wasn't ready to make a purchase...just looking. To my surprise the wife said stop call him back! She ask for a better price on our camry and the rest was history. Many thanks to Darius and Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Grateful"

- trivens

Planned to purchase Mercedes. Left with Volkswagon. Darius was patient, helpful in finding the deal. Finance guy was clear in explaining info. Both are pleasant individuals. Great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"MB South Charlotte the only place to purchase a Mercedes "

- CLow

I have been a customer at MB South Charlotte for the last 7 -8 years. I cannot say enough about the dealership! My parents were looking to purchase new cars and I would not have dreamed of taking them anyplace else! Darius Brown secured a great deal for the both of them and now they are a part of the Mercedes family! After my Dad picked up his vehicle someone sideswiped his bumper in the parking lot. Darius told hom to bring it back in and they would take the scratch off of the bumper free of charge. I don't know many dealerships that would do that for free. hey could not be any happier with their new vehicles thanks to Darius. I have been sold on MB South Charlotte for years and now are as well! Thanks again Darius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Darius was very helpful. I first saw the car in which I..."

- WhitAtECU

Darius was very helpful. I first saw the car in which I purchased online. Once I contacted the dealership, Darius was the person I was transferred to. He gave me all the information I needed to know on the car was in constant contact and was willing to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Darius Brown did an outstanding job. He was very..."

- NikkiNance

Darius Brown did an outstanding job. He was very informative and proactive with helping me get into a new car. I really needed a car today and he got me in one ASAP. Best customer service I've had in a long time. Thanks Darius I'm sending all my friends to you when looking for a car. Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My experience with buying cars could be summarized with..."

- HenryPruettEvansGA

My experience with buying cars could be summarized with "if I had a good experience, it's been fluke" untill March 1, 2014 when I, along with my wife and daughter paid a SECOND visit to Felix Sabates Mercedes-Benz dealership of South Charlotte. The fact is, we live 150 miles away in Evans Georgia with a not so impressive MB dealership located 10 miles from our home in Augusta GA. In late January, we decided to trade up from our GLK (which we purchased new from the Sabates dealership) to an E-350. In early February we stopped by the Augusta GA MB dealer and was immediately welcomed by an ambitious sales person who proved knowledgeable about the E-350 and available inventory. Not satisfied we were getting a "good deal" based on what was on their lot, my wife contacted Mr. Darius Brown who collaborated with his sales manager (Georgia Buys) to find the exact car we were looking for, down the last detail. Moreover, this search was performed in a matter of minutes, saving US time! The key points that I wish to make are: Integrity- From the first phone call to driving off the lot. Comfortable- Darius, Georgia, Fred and the rest of the Sabates team were most sincere and made us feel welcomed and wanted, almost like we owned the place. Because of our positive buying experience, my daughter plans to trade her S-40 Volvo in for the CLA and I'm looking hard at the ML and GL. I have shared our experience with neighbors and friends and recommend Felix Sabates Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte without hesitation or reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Buys , Darius Brown

March 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and I will be referring friend to work..."

- Cjenrette

Great experience and I will be referring friend to work with Mr. Darius Brown and the dealership without a doubt. The show room was good and people very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius C. Brown

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620