Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrel Brothers.
Darrel Brothers
Darrel Brothers at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Darrel Brothers

New/Used Vehicle Specialist

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Darrel has been working at Columbiana Ford for 15 years and been in the car business for 21 years. Darrel proudly served in the United States Navy. When Darrel is not working , he enjoys cooking, shooting guns, riding his motorcycle and rescuing dogs.

15 Reviews of Darrel Brothers

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the people at..."

- paski40 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with the people at Columbiana Ford. They are friendly, professional, and do their best to make you completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Dan Metz

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The..."

- chookie2015 Verified Customer

We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The salesman took care of the problem right away and went to service got our car in immediately. While there waiting on the diagnosis of our car we had contact with Darrell, Elizabeth, Dan and multiple people just checking on how we were doing on our wait. They kept us updated on how things were going down to the final diagnosis of the problem. What was wrong would take a couple of days to fix due to having to order a part. We were given a rental car free of charge what a surprise. When it comes to a dealer you could not ask for anything more from any department there. We would recommend Columbiana Ford to everyone out there looking to buy a car and feel confident in purchase and following up with service. They are the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell and Liz are great. Darrell was very helpful,..."

- chookie2015 Verified Customer

Darrell and Liz are great. Darrell was very helpful, explained everything, honest about the deal, courteous, and showed great concern about you. Liz was ever so honest, helpful, pleasant, and went way beyond our expectations. Liz and Darrell are a valued asset to Columbianna Ford. If anyone out there needs a car no matter what your situation they are there to help and and will get it done. Kudo's to a great staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

Feb 03, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi chookie2015, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Darrel and Liz. We agree with you, they’re wonderful and we’re lucky to have them! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Thanks again!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good buying experience, a very straightforward..."

- michaelbowman1975 Verified Customer

It was a good buying experience, a very straightforward easy deal with honest people. I usually hate buying a car, this time was different. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban

Jan 16, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Michael! Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear about your car buying experience!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Columbiana ford! I was in..."

- jminerd4690 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with Columbiana ford! I was in and out real fast and I got exactly what I wanted!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Egan

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a real nice truck.Great experience..."

- dtroycarsales Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a real nice truck.Great experience all around.Thanks to all that helped me get this truck.I’ve wanted one forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrel found the closet fit available to my vehicle..."

- richard98 Verified Customer

Darrel found the closet fit available to my vehicle choice. Only alternative was to order a 2021, and there was no way to know when that might be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrel made me very happy in the way he handled the sale...."

- swvstar1100 Verified Customer

Darrel made me very happy in the way he handled the sale. Love my new Ford Edge ST. Columbiana Ford has sold me many Fords and has always treated me fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hello swvstar1100! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Thank you for the kind words and continued business. Enjoy your beautiful Ford Edge ST!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were nice, or Salesman was helpful, however we..."

- feedteam1 Verified Customer

The people were nice, or Salesman was helpful, however we were very disappointed in how dirty it was at delivery. It smelled like smoke on the inside that was covered up by an air freshener but freshen it did not. There was tobacco in the center console and food crumbs under the front seats. Also we had to take it back twice to get the rust on the doors painted, the first time we were told it was done but nothing had been done to it when we picked it up the next day. We live an hour away so time lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at..."

- jketchum162 Verified Customer

Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at listening to my problem and then trying to fix them. The parts guy also was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Dave Kester, Scott Beaver

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD