Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Kimrey.
Darrell Kimrey
Darrell Kimrey at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darrell Kimrey

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Darrell Kimrey

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm not a fan of shopping for cars. I drove 3 hours to..."

- patrick

I'm not a fan of shopping for cars. I drove 3 hours to buy an Audi R8 From these guys. Mr. Kimrey was very professional and courteous. More importantly, the car was as he described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team provided great service and the whole buying..."

- David

The team provided great service and the whole buying process was very easy. Fair value offered for my trade in. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and easy experience buying..."

- Betsy Bryan

Exceptional customer service and easy experience buying and learning about my new car. I would highly recommend Darrell and Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. They are very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were prompt, courteous and..."

- lakelvr

The people at the dealership were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Darrell went above to get me the car I wanted. He knows his product! Highly recommend. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great hospitality, very friendly, and..."

- Larry

Great service, great hospitality, very friendly, and always letting you know what is going on. This is the third car we have bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell is an exceptional salesman. He was persuasive..."

- Piscesfly123

Darrell is an exceptional salesman. He was persuasive without being intrusive and was very thorough, energetic and personable. He is a real asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best sales experience in my 72 years has been with..."

- roystx

The Best sales experience in my 72 years has been with Darrell and would recommend him to anyone in need of a used Mercedes either local or national

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership, Darrell..."

- WallyNC

From the moment I walked into the dealership, Darrell listened to what I was looking for and was able to find me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my dreams came true and it was done with the help..."

- Melicia

Today my dreams came true and it was done with the help of Darrell Kimrey and Marc Bartalini! Darrell was so personable, kind, humorous and genuinely wanted me to have my dream car. Marc was so kind, caring and is the best negotiator lol. This was the best experience I've had with purchasing a car. Darrell provided me with details and answered every question with great knowledge. My car is immaculate and I am so in love with it. Thank you for the wonderful service, you have a life long customer 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Melicia, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580