About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrell Pork.
Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork, Internet Sales and Special Finance Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Darrell Pork

Internet Sales and Special Finance Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Darrell Pork

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience ever"

- Mazey911

I purchased my 2019 Honda Accord Sport this past Sunday. Darrell Pork was the salesman I was referred to by friend. I'm so grateful for the referral because from the time I called and spoke with him over the phone my experience was nothing but positive. I told him exactly the car I wanted and the amount I could afford and I made a appointment. From the time I arrived in the dealership and the time I left it was a no hassle experience. I was dreading the whole car buying experience but Darrell is such a nice guy and made me feel at ease. I love my new Honda and Darrell met all my expectations and more. I would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Honda and Darrell to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darrel Pork is the MAN!"

- griever909

so professional, Polite! Explained everything in detail and made sure i was happy with everything! this is my first time buying a car i was afraid of a pushy salesman tryna con me to a deal that would pretty much screw me but my worries were all gone once i sat with the man for to go over my rates will def refer any of my friends who are in the market for a new honda to go see Darrel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Lunafresh

So happy with owning a Honda, big thanks to Darrell pork for going out his way to make sure me and my family got a reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Happy to hear, thank you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Peanut

Darrell Pork helped us get the deal we wanted and absolutely no pressure. He took the time to show us how to use the touch screen, and he answered all our questions. Darrell was very patience and very professional. I would highly recommend Darrell to sell you a car. Love my car. Thank you Darrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- ymani0705

Darrell Pork was patient, explained all options available, and went above and beyond his duties as a Salesman. He is one of a kind and is a great asset to Norm Reeves Honda Family. Thank You so much and I recommend all to see Darrell Pork🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for leaving a great review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Honda Accord"

- Tburrus

I had to find a car fast and I wasn't looking forward to going through the car purchasing process. However, my husband and I were blessed with Darrell Pork, as our salesperson. Darrell was straight forward, professional, and explained each step in the process. I look forward to working with Darrell in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, we hope you're enjoying your new Accord!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for all your help"

- Terrynh

Big thanks to you Mr.Pork for helping me purchase my first vehicle. My dream since I turned 18. To leave a lot with a brand new car registered all to me. I really appreciate you for taking the time out to work with me and for being a awesome Sales Consultant. I can finally say I’m happy and couldn’t be more thankful for my new 2018 Honda HR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Wong

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, congratulations on your beautiful new HR-V!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to Norm Reeves Cerritos"

- Backtonorm

I have purchased 3 cars from Norm Reeves Honda. After my second I went to a dealer closer to my home. After 2 years I decided to go back to Norm Reeves. My salesman Darryll Pork got me into a great car, with a great interest rate. I was home within a few hours in a beautiful new car with the best financing. I am happy to be back at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos for the awesome staff and superior service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, we hope you're enjoying your new ride!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work!"

- Duane Cooper

Darrell Pork did a wonderful job of explaining all of the options available made everything easy and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone looking to get a new car to look up Mr. Pork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010