Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darrell Pork.
Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Darrell Pork

Internet Sales and Special Finance Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Darrell Pork

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Darrell Pork. Very knowledgeable, direct &..."

- Kash G.

Sales, Darrell Pork. Very knowledgeable, direct & accommodating. He was not aggressive with the sale. Ensured I made the best decision! Left with a new 2020 Honda within 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Dec 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kash!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Pork was the best dealer they have because he was the..."

- Beautyismine12

Mr. Pork was the best dealer they have because he was the only one who helped us most walked past us and he was the only one who got some quicker than most .. I really saw people in there for hours but Mr. Pork got us in and out and I left with a beautiful car that I’m so happy with i can’t stop smiling and SCREAMING THANK YOU JESUS🤩🤩🤩🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff!"

- Brian

I was looking for a car for my mother. Darrell stepped up and made it easy for us to decide. He was friendly and gave a lot of easy information. If you need someone to help you, ask for Darrell Pork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience! We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Brian!!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Wasp9090

I didn’t know what to expect when buying my first car, but Darrell Pork made it a breeze! I was referred by a friend and am so glad I chose to work with him. He had my best interests in mind and made the entire process a walk in the park. My decision was easy because Darrell was able to provide any and all information on the car I wanted. I will definitely be coming to him in the future and referring my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki

Aug 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership, Wasp! We are so happy to hear Darrell was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service "

- Afra G

Darrell Pork was amazing! He took the time to explain all of my options and did not rush me at all to make a decision. His service was very quick and friendly! I will definitely recommend him to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Afra!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- lherrera

Mr. Darrell Pork assisted me with my Honda Civic Lease 3 years ago, my first lease ever. It was such an easy, no-hassle process that I decided to come back for a second lease. And lighting struck again!! Mr. Pork made the process seamless. He explained all my options, was courteous, and professional. My experience on both occasions has been exceptional and I am definitely leasing/buying all my future Hondas through Mr. Darrell Pork. Darrell definitely breaks the reputation that car salesman have. Thank you for all your help. Satisfaction guaranteed. The financing process was also great, direct and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

Jul 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, lherrera! Thanks for taking the time to share all these details about your experience at our dealership!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Amazing Service!!! "

- RigoAccord

Mr. Darrell Pork assisted me with my Honda Accord Lease 3 years ago. I decided to come back and convert into a purchase. Mr. Pork made the process seamless. He explained all my options, was courteous, and professional. I am definitely buying all my future Hondas through Mr. Darrell Pork. The financing process was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lazystaar

This was my first time buying a car, and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Darrell was super friendly and accommodating. He worked with me to get the best options. He went above and beyond to make the process smooth and fast. I highly recommend buying a car from the Norm Reeves Honda center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

May 30, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and amazing review!!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos "

- Bianca8688

I had an overall amazing experience over the weekend purchasing my car from here. I also highly recommend Darryl Pork because from the time we initially met he was enthusiastic, positive, and very honest about my car options and he assured me that I would leave with a car that day he worked out details before I came so the process was expedited and I was literally in and out.If you want to purchase a car please make an appointment with Darryl Pork .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and positive review, Bianca! Thanks for taking the time to share this!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- Pattylo142

This is my 3rd lease from Norm Reeves Honda superstore. My lease was coming up so I went back to my original salesperson Darrell Pork. I always get the best service and deals from. They didn’t have the color I wanted so he went above and beyond to dealer trade for it. That made me extremely happy. Thank you so much Darrell. I’ll be sure to recommend you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer, Patty! Congratulations on another new lease. Enjoy! Thanks for taking the time to share this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (1537 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645