About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Byrd.
Phil Byrd
Phil Byrd, Internet Sales Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Phil Byrd

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Phil Byrd

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant car buying experience"

- Ali_P

Second Honda I am buying from Norm Reeves. Phil was very polite helpful and patient He provided me with information to help me make a sound purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the great review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Honda buyer

My car buying experience was great. The sale people I worked with were informative, professional, and patient. They made the experience very pleasant. I would recommend others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shukai Lin

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- Lashwanayw

Phenomenal service... Phil Byrd and Spall the financial advisor went above and beyond to help me get the car that fits my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spall

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Honda Accord!!!"

- angel_walker84

Phil Byrd by far is the best salesman. I came in unsure and nervous about if i was able to get a car but Phil reassured me that everything was going to be ok. Now I’m driving my beautiful new car!! Thank you Mr. Phil Byrd for being so kind, patient, and courteous with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tfuke12

Very attentive made my experience fast and easy. Very helpful going over the details of the car making sure I was ready and knew how to work my car before leaving the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Jerry Gonzalez

Sep 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Norm Reeves Honda"

- Ruby1

Phil Byrd and Mike Aguilera were awesome!! This is my second car from Norm Reeves Honda and Phil Bryd has been very helpful and always makes sure I get The best customer service. The customer service is excellent, I do not think anyone ever goes home without taking home a car. They really work with you, I would not go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aguilar, Business Manager

Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thanks so much for letting us know about the great experience you had with our team members! We are so glad we could help you!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car experience"

- Nucar56

Thanks a million Phil Bryd for helping me achieve one of my goals,bucket list because of your work ethic, patience and listening to me now I'm in aNEW 2018 HONDA FIT.just Awesome,I will recommend you to anyone.Had a fantastic day.Truly you are outstanding.and this is how I feel about Phil Bryd and Norm Reeves Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thanks so much for this awesome review and for recommending us to others. We really appreciate it and wish you the best with your new Honda FIT!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying new Civic"

- bill

I want to recommend Norm Reeves Honda. Excellent experience. Unlike other dealerships we've been to there was absolutely zero pressure. Very patient friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Villarreal

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Bill, thank you for this great review and for recommending us to others we really appreciate it!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing great customer service"

- fredangel

I had a wonderful experience with Phil Byrd!!! It has been over 20 years since I have bought a car. Phil was very patient with me. Explained everything about the cars I was interested in. I bought a 2018 Honda civic. Phil stood late past in normal scheduled hours to sit in the car with me a for over an hour past 10pm to go over the car and to make sure I understood how to work everything. Amazing customer service. He went above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We are so glad you had a good experience with our team members!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (1429 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010