Search
Back
Start your review of Darrick Heath.
Darrick Heath
Darrick  Heath, Customer Service/Sales Consultant, Eastern Shore Hyundai
4.7

Darrick Heath

Customer Service/Sales Consultant

Eastern Shore Hyundai

29736 Frederick Blvd
Daphne, AL 36526

Contact Me

love art, long walks, dogs and cats

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GENESIS GXM

54 Reviews of Darrick Heath

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service and Knowledge"

- DH

I work in the customer service industry and I value professionals that take their craft seriously while caring for their customers. Mr. Darrick Heath exemplifies what professionalism and excellent customer service should look like. I was interested in purchasing a vehicle from out of state and when I called him to ask various questions he was patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. He helped me find the best car for my needs. I highly recommend going to this car establishment and asking to work with Mr. Heath. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- Ms.Purple

I am so glad I came to Eastern Shore Hyundai! Darrick Heath was so nice to me and made me feel comfortable. He was so patience and knew what car fit me. Searching for a good car can be stressful, but not one bit I felt that way with Darrick help. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a car to get his help figuring out what car suits them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Brimcgee95

Great service, and easy to work with! Answer every question and concern I had. Was very attentive, and got me the best deal on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kamrynb0203

Workers were amazingly nice and extremely helpful! We went in to test drive and consider a new car for the family. Customer service is definitely top priority here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- JoeT

Great Purchase Experience! When I recently decided to buy my first Hyundai vehicle, the new Kona, I was encouraged by so many positive reviews concerning Eastern Shore Hyundai...and now, after buying my Kona from them, I'm adding my own positive, thumbs up review! The staff was very courteous and professional throughout the entire experience, from scheduling the appointment to test drive the Kona I was particularly interested in, to driving it home as it's proud new owner a few hours later! My salesperson, Darrick Heath, made every aspect of the buying experience very pleasurable, from the initial meeting and tour of the dealership facility and being introduced to all of the staff and the test drive, to going over the checklist of things I needed to know about features of the Kona and other info that was very helpful...he was very knowledgeble and enjoyable company throughout my visit! It was nice to not be pressured into buying extras, for once! I paid cash, so I didn't interact with the finance staff. I thoroughly enjoyed buying from Eastern Shore Hyundai...and wow, my new Kona SEL is fantastic! It is everything I'd hoped it would be and exceeded my expectations! Thanks, Darrick and all the staff at Eastern Shore Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car"

- Happyguest

Purchased a car in 2016. My experience was excellent. Mr. Heath showed the most authentic courtesy, and experience on all levels. I have recommended several friends back to him and this dealership. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and a true gentleman. If you’re interested in an auto and want the best available sales person, see this gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ponce, CINDY DARBY , Mr. Wayne customer service

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my 2nd hyundai"

- mitch_whiteside Verified Customer

returned to same dealership to end one lease and start another, completely satisfied with eastern shore hyundai sales and service departments over the years and with sales / service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ponce

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First New Car"

- krmcdu Verified Customer

Darrick, Danny and Thomas are the best. A new TV on top of a new Car was a plus and already planing on getting some assesoriers for my car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ponce

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darrick"

- markiparmar Verified Customer

Darrick was such a pleasure. He is an awesome employee and so knowledgeable. He made the entire experience enjoyable. We will certainly be back for service and will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin.

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"OUR EXPERIENCE WITH DARRICK HEATH AND OUR NEW 2018 HYUNDAI SANTA FE"

- mave0 Verified Customer

AS STATED BEFORE, WE ARE EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE WAY WE WERE TREATED BY DARRICK AND YOUR DEALERSHIP IN THE PURCHASE OF OUR 2018 SANTA FE SPORT 2.0T. WE BOUGHT OUR OTHER 2 VEHICLES FROM DARRICK IN 2013 AND RETURNED TO HIM FOR A DEAL ON OUR NEW SANTA FE SPORT. WE WILL BE BACK FOR A DEAL FROM DARRICK ON THE NEW SANTA CRUZ TRUCK IF THEY EVER RELEASE IT! WE FIND YOUR SERVICE ON OUR VEHICLES BETTER THAN WE HAVE EVER SEEN BY ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP. WE ALWAYS HAVE OUR MAINTENANCE ON THE VEHICLES AS WELL AS NEW TIRES AND PARTS DONE AT YOUR DEALERSHIP. AS LONG AS WE FEEL WE ARE BEING TREATED AS IN THE PAST AND GET GOOD DEALS, YOU HAVE TWO LOYAL CUSTOMERS WHO WILL SING DARRICK'S AND YOUR DEALERSHIP PRAISES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CINDY RIDER DARBY IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G90

$71,324

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,821

2018 Hyundai Accent

$15,325

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,563

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,812

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,742