Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrow Moore.
Darrow Moore
Darrow Moore at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Darrow Moore | Page 16

Sales

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

162 Reviews of Darrow Moore

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Jim Ellis Hyundai!"

- megand

My husband and I went to Jim Ellis Hyundai to look at a 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport. We LOVED the car, and it was an incredible price so we decided to go for it! Darrow and Jason were both super nice and great to work with. They made our first experience buying a car as easy as possible, and we are very happy! Overall, I would recommend Jim Ellis Hyundai to anyone. We had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Darrow was very knowlegable, helpful and patient."

- peggy

The sales process could have been quicker if he had help, such as a runner, to pick up the car we had selected. He had to go to another location to pick up the car which added about 20-30 minutes to the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Relaxed" car Buying"

- Sharon Washington

Darrow Moore was knowledgeable about the cars and patient even though it was a late Friday evening. It was by far the easiest car buying experience. No pressure! No stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded expectations"

- Jorge l del valle

The buying experience was outright fun and challenging, Mr. D. Moore patiently dealt with the "big guns" and me while we negotiated. At the end, we both won My wife got her car, her way. You sold it profitably. In 1973 I bought from Jim Ellis VW a new convertible super beetle, powder blue. The same experience then as now, respectable. Thanks, Jdv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Cao

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Well Done"

- ldugon

I worked with Darrow Moore and Daimein Solomon to get in to a new Santa Fe Sport and was very pleased with my overall experience. They both made the car buying experience more enjoyable. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership or either of these salesmen to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Daimein Solomon, Robert Miller

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience at Jim Ellis Hyundai"

- wilesgo

On Friday my wife and I had an excellent experience in leasing our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. Over the years we've purchased many new vehicles, and Darrow Moore and the Jim Ellis team made this about the quickest and easiest process that we've encountered to date in acquiring a new vehicle, The team was courteous, professional, and we would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Guys! GWW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service and Great inventory knowledge "

- elenalex

Darrow Moore at Jim Ellis Hyundai was a consummate professional. He was focused on the customer, & without pressure. Darrow explained each of the features, was patient with my decision making and let me know I could take the car home to test it. Regards, Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2014 Equus"

- LM30092

Darrow Moore was very helpful and knowledgable. No pressure and a fair price. Top notch all the way around. Jim Ellis has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales Process"

- miga Verified Customer

They offer pretty good price match from price offer from another dealership. Test drive went well. No high pressure sale from any of their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Low key but professional approach works for me"

- dr.chas

I appreciated the way my sales person Darrow Moore conducted the sales negotiations when I purchased my new 2017 Elantra. He treated me with respect, trying to find the car I wanted without pressuring me to get features that did not really fit or interest me. He took time to explain how to use all the features of my new automobile. He was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him to others looking to buy a Hyundai at Jim Ellis. I was also provided excellent professional service by the business manager, Mark Smolyar. He explained carefully all the steps related to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Mark Smolyar

151 - 160 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,881
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,480
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,599
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,573
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD