Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrow Moore.
Darrow Moore
Darrow Moore at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Darrow Moore | Page 2

Sales

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

162 Reviews of Darrow Moore

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Moore was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about..."

- LJ0712

Mr. Moore was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I purchased my first car through Jim Ellis/Mr. Moore and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Lj0712! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow and Sam turned a stressful afternoon into a very..."

- rob_brit

Darrow and Sam turned a stressful afternoon into a very pleasant experience! Knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and so supportive! Thank you!!! Exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Rob_brit, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Hyundai! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about the courteous service &..."

- HK

I can’t say enough about the courteous service & professionalism that I received at Jim Ellis Hyundai. I was treated with care & respect the moment that I arrived. Sam worked on the financing, but my sales rep., Darrow Moore made this surprise gift a dream come true! Thanks again Darrow for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hk, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have historically hated dealing with buying a car, but..."

- Hughes818

I have historically hated dealing with buying a car, but Darrow really changed that. He was incredible to work with. The dealership as a whole certainly is customer centric. I would highly recommend Darrow and the Jim Ellis team, they are a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hughes818, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow Moore did a great job. This is a professional..."

- Benglish1946

Darrow Moore did a great job. This is a professional dealership. Great experience. When my lease is up I will go back to Jim Ellis Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Benglish1946, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Jim Ellis Genesis to purchase a..."

- Brian.redmond

My wife and I went to Jim Ellis Genesis to purchase a 2021 G70 for her. It was a busy Saturday and Darrow did a great job helping us find the right vehicle (color, options, etc). It was a pleasure working with Darrow and I will absolutely refer business to him. We also had a great experience with Sam in the Finance dept. the loan process was quick and easy and he is very personable. We had a great overall experience at Jim Ellis Genesis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel

Dec 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Brian.Redmond, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow was very patient and explained all the features..."

- Edwards4952

Darrow was very patient and explained all the features and benefits of the new G 80 very well. He showed us all our options and several other G80s with different colors and accessories. We appreciated how he showed us a lot of the features and answered all questions on our test drive. Darrow programmed my phone and demoed the voice commands even after the sale. The dealership was efficient and made the purchase enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Edwards4952, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th car from Jim Ellis Hyundai. Wonderful..."

- michelleshlafman

This is our 4th car from Jim Ellis Hyundai. Wonderful service and great team of professionals. Working with Darrow has been a lovely experience and we are grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Corey Barton

Dec 27, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Michelleshlafman, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best Hyundai dealership in Georgia!!! I have..."

- Tanasia Frazier

This is the best Hyundai dealership in Georgia!!! I have been to a total of 3 (this was my 4th one) and when I tell you starting from the warm welcome of customer service to the getting my keys everything was perfect. Darrow Moore is amazing he’s straight forward and explains everything in depth. He made sure I knew everything about my vehicle. Kevin Prevost is amazing as well he made sure I found a vehicle that matched my budget and made it possible to walk out with what I wanted. Hau-B Cao is the man. With all the financial terminology he broke it down and explained everything straight forward. I LOVE IT HERE. Thank you guys so much I’m still smiling because you all made me pull off in my dream car. This is your one stop shop if your looking for good deals, perfect customer service and the best advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Tanasia Frazier, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. Darrow..."

- Acmills77

I could not have asked for a better experience. Darrow and Frank were great and made the process as easy as possible. Will definitely suggest this dealership and these guys to friends that are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel , Frank Dickenson

Dec 19, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Acmills77! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,881
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,480
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,599
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,573
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD