Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Malmin.
Darryl Malmin
Darryl Malmin at Courtesy Kia of Brandon
Refer Me
5.0

Darryl Malmin

Sales

Courtesy Kia of Brandon

9205 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Darryl Malmin

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car purchase experience "

- Cindy1hospicern

Purchased a car today with the help of salesman Darryl Malmin- very helpful and very honest through the entire experience. I highly recommend him and this dealership. They matched the lowest price around and I came home with a great car. Thank you so much to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonino Gargiulo , Rickey the s finance person

Aug 12, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear Darryl was helpful and honest. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Trevino12

Darryl was awesome to work with on finding the right Kia for my family and myself. He worked fast with getting me approved and into my new car. Very courtesy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon! I am happy to hear that Darryl was awesome and worked fast. We look forward to seeing you again for service. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experiance"

- Lmurirl81

Just left another dealership seeing if I can get a better deal somewhere else. Met Darryl Malmin in the parking lot looking at a used car. Darryl got me a new car cheaper and way nicer than I expected. He is great! Go see him if you need a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky in finance was great too!

Jul 16, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that Darryl is great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience super helpful"

- mimca0-pirtij-Viwhab

I highly recommend Darryl Malmin extremely helpful and great customer service ethics. They found the perfect Kia for me and with mínima wait time I defenatly refer my friends to courtesy Kia in Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Darryl was helpful and found the perfect Kia for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Kia on my first car!"

- Avv123

The people here are really helpful and very nice! They WORK with you unlike some places. I really recommend them! I got my very first car thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was helpful and nice. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl is the go-to man!"

- SaraT813

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. Darryl is the absolute best and the only person I will come to at this dealership. I love that he is not pushy in a car salesman type of way. He makes the experience easy and he’s respectful of your time and financial obligations. I can go in and see him and keep it real with him; “here’s my situation, this is what I need, this is what I want, this is what I can afford, let’s make it happen. And he makes it HAPPEN! He also has been very helpful after the process. I had a question about my vehicle and I was able to call him and he was able to answer my question for me and resolved any other questions or concerns I had. I will always come back to him. I’m a customer for life because of the way he handles his clients with care and a realistic perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am happy to hear that Darryl is the best. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest sale person ever"

- ljoseph58

I had a very wonderful experience working with Darryl on the purchase of my car. I hate the process but Darryl nade this experience truly worth it. I will recommend him to any friend or family who's looking to purchase a vehicle at anytime.. He really put a smile on my face, found me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that Darryl provided a wonderful experience. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Best Wishes, Brendan O'Brien, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,303
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,386
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,415
2021 Kia Sorento
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,380
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,494
2016 Kia Cadenza
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,814
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD