Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Mann.
Darryl Mann
Darryl Mann at Grand Motorcars
Refer Me
3.8

Darryl Mann

Product Specialist

Grand Motorcars

1860 Roswell Rd
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Darryl Mann

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted about a car that was already sold"

- lenztech

Terrible ....contacted me about a car that was already sold. Made a trip there only to find no car that I was interested in. Was told it was sold 'yesterday' yet someone had just called me minutes before my arrival to see when I wanted to see the car. Bad business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Malike

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Happy Job

I came in thinking that the sales process would be long and drawn out. It was quick and easy!!! The cars are nice and priced very low. If you are deciding on coming in come see Darryl or Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General Manager, ROBYN HIGGINBOTHAM

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than perfect Experience; Thank you Grand Motorcars"

- Rabia

My friend had bought a car from this dealership and suggested me to go there, in case I need a reliable good car .My own experience even turned out to be way better than hers.The whole staff was really friendly and helped me to find out my dream car.The car was in perfect shape, and it had all the features that I really wanted.I want to thank Grand motorcars for such great experience.Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General Manager, Julie Womack, David Burgos, Rodney McElveen, Vernon Vereen, CARLINA JONES, B.S., OZ ROBINSON, George Henries, T.M. Sinclair

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Ark

I came looking to buy a 2015 frs Darryl greeted me as soon as I walked he was very friendly and attentive. I looked the car over asked for a test drive and Darryl without any fuss grab the keys and we took the car for a ride. I liked the car so i made a offer and Darryl worked with me and I got a good price on the car out the door the whole process was great. I cant say enough about how helpful and relaxing Darryl made the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyers Beware "

- Buyer beware

Please prior to leaving this location or signing anything, make sure you double check your car, your tires and you have any defects - have them put everything in writing... DO NOT take anyone on their word - especially the salesman name Darryl Mann, - stay away from him. He does not tell the truth, after you sign and he has made the sale, he will do nothing more. The only person who you can trust and that is honest is Mike and/or the Finance Manager. AGAIN - if you go here for a car- work with Mike- finance team. He will go beyond for you, if a problem does come to pass, he will definitely do what he say he will do. Darryl is arrogant upon completion of selling you the car, but nice is a pie prior to and will tell you if you ever have any problems to call him on his cell. Until you have an issue, then when you call him, he wants to tell you to call the service team. Very bad experience had here... with Darryl Mann, salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike - Finance Team was EXCELLENT and only one who tried to help

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place, better people. "

- Kendallakerr

We found the car we wanted very easily, and the help we got was awesome. Our salesman Darryl was very helpful and knowledgeable. He got us a great deal on an awesome car. 10/10 would recommend coming to see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARK BURTON , Julie Womack

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GRAND MOTORCARS IS A TRAP"

- shemarrivera

Minutes after driving off the lot with my new car purchased at Grand Motorcars, the tire pressure alert came on. I called about this issue and they instructed me to return to fix the issue. I returned a couple days later to have the issue corrected. After a system reboot, I was given the keys back. For the next TWO weeks, I experience tire pressure issue after tire pressure issue. I called you all three times about this reoccurring issue which required me to alternate tire air refill between the back two tires on multiple occasions. Within days, same two tires I have been having tire pressure issues with since purchasing the vehicle had given out. So, the vehicle was rendered inoperable for over a week. I called and spoke with management picking up the phone unknowingly, even muttered the words "they did not plug his tires, this is on them and they should pick up their own calls for a change." This is evidence enough of the malpractice performed on the daily basis at your dealership. I promised in this call that my scheduled return would result in the repair of my vehicle. Upon my return to Grand and with ownership of responsibility leaning towards the dealership, I was met with hostility and shifty disregard as it pertained to the overdue repairs on my vehicle. Two tow drivers both attested that the current tires were very old, worn and needed replacement well before my three weeks of ownership. They knew of this issue and even with the opportunity to rectify the issue when I brought it back the first time, they chose to ignore it. Leaving me in an incomprehensible position. This is completely underhanded, unacceptable and irresponsible way of doing business. What they did to me was not only a dissolution of trust but a violation of my rights as a consumer. This establishment and it's team of rude, unprofessional employees are manipulative, underhanded people and you won't to stay AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: General Manager, Julie Womack, David Burgos

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COMPANY SUCKS "

- ro296822@gmail.com

THIS COMPANY SELLS CARS THAT HAS SALVAGE TITLES AND BUYBACKS UNDISCLOSED.. MIKE WALLY AND NATLIAN CARR WAS THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS COMPANY..PLEASE STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Natalian Carr , Mike Wally

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $12,998

2017 Toyota Corolla iM

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,998

2019 Toyota Camry

$16,998

used 2007 Scion tC car, priced at $5,498

2007 Scion tC

$5,498

used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $34,998

2017 Volvo XC90

$34,998

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $15,498

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$15,498

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,848

2020 Kia Soul

$15,848