Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Smith.
Darryl Smith
Darryl Smith at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Darryl Smith

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Darryl Smith

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is very professional friendly service-oriented and..."

- R.

Pat is very professional friendly service-oriented and patient I've been coming for years and he's been just wonderful highly recommended he is a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McGarry, Rob Durante, Caroline Famous, Guy Slaymaker, Sharon Zummo , Paul ,Dean ,Rob costa

Jan 13, 2020

R. responded

Pat and his team are wonderful ! Like Rob Dean ,Paul and the drivers and accounting as well. A 1thru 10=@10star Always friendly and patient taking care of me and my car. Warm wishes, R.A.

Dec 30, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing Conicelli Hyundai to maintain your vehicle's performance. We appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and sales personnel were very congenial. "

- amy2legacy1

The rating chosen is very deserving to these folks. For a process that's a little lengthy they make you feel very comfortable and help aid you in the right decisions. I am very grateful to Connecelli. A recent divorce and struggling to get the advance limit that I at now was very challenging and rewarding. I will gladly help promote and spread the word> "Connecelli, the place to go to" Thanks for all your help and assistance! Alice Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gallant

Sep 13, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating! So happy to hear we were able to assist you with your recent purchase. I'll be sure to share this with our Sales Team @ Hundai! We appreciate the recommendations and choosing Conicelli Nissan! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commitment to positive conclusion "

- Tim D

Conicelli Hyundai and TJ Smith stayed committed thru the process. I felt they were engaged to make a deal happen as we looked at both buy and lease options with different scenarios. Darryl Smith is a wonderful car salesman, a straight shooter. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale process. Gianna was also very polite and thorough taking me thru the final paperwork. Thumbs up for Conicielli Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Hammond, Timothy Smith

Apr 01, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Tim, Thank you so much for this great review and rating. We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy your new car and we are here if you need anything. Lori Hammond

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of Sales Experience - Darryl Smith"

- kvwd Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to have Darryl Smith as my salesman @ Conicelli Huyndai. He answered all my question throughly and professionally! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfactory"

- mattmorris2993 Verified Customer

Everything was quick and painless. The car looked good when it was ready, although it had a few finger prints and smudges. Over all very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Nov 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Conicelli"

- sleighton85 Verified Customer

I've been very happy with Conicelli, their prices were great, Darryl Smith is always great to work with, and the process between walking in with a lease and walking out with a new car purchased was quick, easy, and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We do try to make the entire process as easy and quickly as possible so we are glad to hear that your experience was a "nice" one. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike's latest review!"

- mpwalton Verified Customer

This is the eight Hyundai I either bought or leased from Conicelli, almost all from the same salesman (Darryl Smith). I've loved the style and features of every one I've owned, and most importantly, have been keep from serious injury when t-boned by the structural integrity of the vehicle's construction (Santa Fe model). Would love to see a more serious repeat customer allowance for anyone have purchased as many Hyundai vehicles as I have, but have about three years to work on that one before it's time for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin , T. J. Smith (just in case he not the Timothy Smith listed.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience leasing the 2017 G90 at Conicelli Hyundai"

- fsj.md Verified Customer

I meet Mr. Charles Ross on my most recent visit to Conicelli Hyundai. He was friendly, personable and available but gave me enough space and time to look at the Genesis 80 and Genesis 90 at my leisure. When I had a question about the features he had the answers. If I asked technical questions that he was not absolutely certain about, he quickly returned with the answer. After deciding to lease the 2017 G90, he lead me through all of the steps to consummated the sale. The car was ready on the appointed day and at the appointed time. Before departure we went through the workings of the car and took a final test drive. He gave me his business card and encouraged me to call if I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Charles Ross was the sales person.

Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and Darryl Smith. If we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- dhall111575 Verified Customer

I will continue to do business with Conicelli/Hyundai because I like the vehicles. John Innaurato has been my sales person ever since I purchased my first vehicle, a 2011 Sonata, he is a great sales guy and very informative. He knows what I like and gets it right all the time. He is a very nice and professional person and I will continue to keep him as my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Innaurato, Steve Fanelli

Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and John Innaurato will be very pleased to hear that your experience with our dealership has been a "nice" one. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra Review"

- mmrdavis95 Verified Customer

While the entire process could have been quicker, the staff was very straightforward and easy to work with. The staff was reasonable and very honest. The free food helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (2762 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,997

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997