Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Timothy Smith.
Timothy Smith
Timothy Smith at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Timothy Smith

Business Operations Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

I have worked at Conicelli since 2012, and I'm currently Buisness Operations Manager. I grew up in Collegeville, PA. When I am not working I like to spend my time outdoors camping, hiking and climbing. I also love playing music and spending time with my wife and children.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Timothy Smith

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with kind and accommodating staff. They..."

- pmrnd2

Great experience with kind and accommodating staff. They were very compliant to the CDC guidelines during this pandemic. Inside the dealership was very clean. They went above and beyond for us to test drive some cars before we could make a decision, and were very patient and never pushy. Would definitely enjoy doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay , Glen Beck, woman that did lease paperwork was awesome too

Jun 01, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful salesman (Joe Fina ) and T.J.Smith, thank you."

- earllilg

Thanks to Joe Fina and T.J.Smith who worked out a deal for me and we now have our Santa Fe,Hyundai.This is our first time working with Conicelli,Hyundai and was very pleased with them from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fina, Sylvia Nesheiwat

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, No pressure, Perfect Family SUV!"

- NJohnson704

I was searching for a 3rd row SUV for my expanding family and stopped into Conicelli Hyundai on a whim to check out the new 2020 Hyundai Palisade. It was just an exploratory visit since my wife was not with me at the time. I had seen the commercials and a few of these vehicles on the road and piqued my interest. I was greeted at the front door by Aaron Wilkerson who was extremely welcoming and quickly brought up a vehicle so I could check it out in person. We took it out for a test drive and loved the vehicle. Aaron gave me and my son time to really check out the entire vehicle with no pressure at all answering any question we had. After checking out a few other comparable vehicles within the class the Palisade stood out as the perfect purchase for us. I had to travel for a couple weeks and Aaron kept in touch along with the General Manager TJ Smith who were both very willing to answer all of my questions. When I finally got a chance to review some numbers with them, we were able to take care of everything before we stepped foot back in the showroom. I have bought numerous cars from dealers all over the area and this was by one of my easiest and smoothest transactions. Everyone I interacted with at Conicelli from sales - finance - service - management was top notch. highly recommend stopping in for a visit next time you are in the market for a new vehicle! Thank you Aaron Wilkerson, TJ Smith and the rest of the staff for making this a pleasant experience! We love our new vehicle and will surely look to Conicelli for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Wilkerson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- jeniyab

Haydee helped my mom and me both get cars. We turned in a lease and got new Tucsons. She gave us awesome customer service and helped us thoroughly through the process. She made recommendations for what we were looking for and she went over all the features of our new vehicles thoroughly. I would definitely recommend her to someone else that was looking to purchase a vehicle at your dealership. I also would go back to her to purchase another vehicle when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haydee

Sep 09, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the kind words and 5-star rating. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commitment to positive conclusion "

- Tim D

Conicelli Hyundai and TJ Smith stayed committed thru the process. I felt they were engaged to make a deal happen as we looked at both buy and lease options with different scenarios. Darryl Smith is a wonderful car salesman, a straight shooter. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale process. Gianna was also very polite and thorough taking me thru the final paperwork. Thumbs up for Conicielli Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Hammond, Darryl Smith

Apr 01, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Tim, Thank you so much for this great review and rating. We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy your new car and we are here if you need anything. Lori Hammond

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- TylerMinuto3

My experience with Conicelli Hyundai was a great one. From Timothy Smith (GM) to Tim Mhay (Sales Consultant) to Juan Pelegrin (Finance Manager), I felt comfortable with every step of the process and it was a smooth experience. Each employee was professional and also socially welcoming. Overall it was a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay, Juan Pelegrin

Oct 30, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this nice review and kind words regarding our staff. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expoerience ever."

- pa.guitars Verified Customer

These folks are great! Professional and very nice. Exhaustive test drive allowed. If you are looking for a great deal, ask for Danielle and work with TJ. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bertucci

Dec 29, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- p_kuhn_166 Verified Customer

The entire process was seamless and smooth from the initial greeting to the delivery of the vehicle. Please see previous comments on the staff. Buying a car can be nerve racking but this was not case here. For the large size of the Conicelli organization both my wife and I were treated as individuals and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay, Juan Pelegrin

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Service"

- Nathaniel R

I was a first time buyer with this dealership and I couldn't have been more pleased. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated as a first time customer. Their staff was courteous, very friendly, and extremely knowledgable regarding my purchase. On the day I picked up my Elantra Sport it was pouring rain and one of their employees walked me to my new car under an umbrella and stood in the rain while I sat comfortably in my "new ride". She explained all the bells and whistles patiently, and answered all of my questions, while getting soaking wet. I never felt rushed or that she was annoyed. This level of service seems to prevail through the entire organization, they have been extremely prompt and friendly in setting up service and staying in touch with me about my satisfaction level. My new Elantra Sport is awesome but what will keep me coming back to Conicelli is the personal touch of team at this dealership. Nathaniel R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Gianna Maniscalco

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing your first vehicle and hope to continue to have a long relationship with you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Enjoy your new Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Concicelli gives the ultimate for customer satisfaction"

- quilt02 Verified Customer

My family has purchased 7 Hyundai's from Conicelli. I have always been given the most professional treatment. The staff there makes me feel like they care completely that I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skrzat, Rob Durante, Steve Kauffman, Juan Pelegrin

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to let Conicelli Hyundai assist you in purchasing your vehicles. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (2724 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997