Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Timothy Smith.
Timothy Smith
Timothy Smith at Conicelli Hyundai
5.0

Timothy Smith

General Sales Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Timothy Smith

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- jeniyab

Haydee helped my mom and me both get cars. We turned in a lease and got new Tucsons. She gave us awesome customer service and helped us thoroughly through the process. She made recommendations for what we were looking for and she went over all the features of our new vehicles thoroughly. I would definitely recommend her to someone else that was looking to purchase a vehicle at your dealership. I also would go back to her to purchase another vehicle when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haydee

Sep 09, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate the kind words and 5-star rating. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commitment to positive conclusion "

- Tim D

Conicelli Hyundai and TJ Smith stayed committed thru the process. I felt they were engaged to make a deal happen as we looked at both buy and lease options with different scenarios. Darryl Smith is a wonderful car salesman, a straight shooter. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale process. Gianna was also very polite and thorough taking me thru the final paperwork. Thumbs up for Conicielli Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Hammond, Darryl Smith

Apr 01, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Tim, Thank you so much for this great review and rating. We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy your new car and we are here if you need anything. Lori Hammond

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- TylerMinuto3

My experience with Conicelli Hyundai was a great one. From Timothy Smith (GM) to Tim Mhay (Sales Consultant) to Juan Pelegrin (Finance Manager), I felt comfortable with every step of the process and it was a smooth experience. Each employee was professional and also socially welcoming. Overall it was a 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay, Juan Pelegrin

Oct 30, 2018

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this nice review and kind words regarding our staff. We greatly appreciate it. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations Mgr

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expoerience ever."

- pa.guitars Verified Customer

These folks are great! Professional and very nice. Exhaustive test drive allowed. If you are looking for a great deal, ask for Danielle and work with TJ. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bertucci

Dec 29, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- p_kuhn_166 Verified Customer

The entire process was seamless and smooth from the initial greeting to the delivery of the vehicle. Please see previous comments on the staff. Buying a car can be nerve racking but this was not case here. For the large size of the Conicelli organization both my wife and I were treated as individuals and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay, Juan Pelegrin

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Service"

- Nathaniel R

I was a first time buyer with this dealership and I couldn't have been more pleased. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated as a first time customer. Their staff was courteous, very friendly, and extremely knowledgable regarding my purchase. On the day I picked up my Elantra Sport it was pouring rain and one of their employees walked me to my new car under an umbrella and stood in the rain while I sat comfortably in my "new ride". She explained all the bells and whistles patiently, and answered all of my questions, while getting soaking wet. I never felt rushed or that she was annoyed. This level of service seems to prevail through the entire organization, they have been extremely prompt and friendly in setting up service and staying in touch with me about my satisfaction level. My new Elantra Sport is awesome but what will keep me coming back to Conicelli is the personal touch of team at this dealership. Nathaniel R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Gianna Maniscalco

Dec 04, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing your first vehicle and hope to continue to have a long relationship with you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Enjoy your new Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Concicelli gives the ultimate for customer satisfaction"

- quilt02 Verified Customer

My family has purchased 7 Hyundai's from Conicelli. I have always been given the most professional treatment. The staff there makes me feel like they care completely that I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skrzat, Rob Durante, Steve Kauffman, Juan Pelegrin

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to let Conicelli Hyundai assist you in purchasing your vehicles. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike's latest review!"

- mpwalton Verified Customer

This is the eight Hyundai I either bought or leased from Conicelli, almost all from the same salesman (Darryl Smith). I've loved the style and features of every one I've owned, and most importantly, have been keep from serious injury when t-boned by the structural integrity of the vehicle's construction (Santa Fe model). Would love to see a more serious repeat customer allowance for anyone have purchased as many Hyundai vehicles as I have, but have about three years to work on that one before it's time for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith, Juan Pelegrin , T. J. Smith (just in case he not the Timothy Smith listed.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys give new meaning to "NICE""

- mjr101 Verified Customer

From the time we first entered, these guys went out of their way to accommodate all our needs. This included coming in on their days off and dropping the car off at our home when our tight schedule demanded it. Just fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Butcher

Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more help to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- jmh1604 Verified Customer

Great overall experience. They would very knowledgable and helped me pick out the right vehicle with the right add ons for me. I would definitely recommend Conicelli Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Innaurato

Jul 27, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Genesis! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,800

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,800

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,895

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,895

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,880

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,030

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$26,030

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $20,255

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,160

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$31,160

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $20,210

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,210

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,160

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$31,160