Daryl Beattie
Daryl Beattie at North Shore Honda

Daryl Beattie

New Car Sales/Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Daryl Beattie

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like many others trying to find a vehicle to lease in 2022 it has been difficult to to say the least. Then I called Daryl at North Shore Honda, and he was able to arrange delivery of a new CR-V at a rea More

by sc58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl has been a member of my Honda buying family for years. He invented sales. He could sell me the Brooklyn bridge. He makes my heart smile. More

by Georgeholt66
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our Daryl's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. North Shore Honda Management Team

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl Beattie is the best salesman ever. He made buying my 10th car ad easy as my first. Wherever he goes, so do my family and I go. His knowledge and no pressure attitude has saved my family and I thousan More

by Love my Honda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

Jun 29, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at North Shore Honda. Daryl is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. North Shore Honda Management Team

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I have leased many Hondas throughout the years. Most recently I leased several through Babylon Honda working with Gary Schwimmer. Gary is now the Sa More

by jberman111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schwimmer

Dec 17, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The North Shore Honda Management Team

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Just leased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport for my wife. Daryl was the BEST! He was very honest and upfront. No hidden charges. He knew my budget and stayed More

by DanDesmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Apr 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easy and seamless I once again met with Daryl Beattie and Phil Harvey. I have dealt with them my past few leases. They are very friendly and professional. They made wha More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

Mar 21, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review and thanks for putting your trust in our team. We work hard to resolve any issues our customers encounter with their new vehicles. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Honda lease. Go see Daryl After going to a few dealerships, where some were extremely pushy, my father and I decided to work with Daryl! He is a great sales man. Knowledgeable, More

by Mig000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best! We just bought our third Honda. We actually followed Daryl Beattie from a previous dealer to the one in Glen Head. Daryl is great. He is so profess More

by sheilae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Feb 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business time and time again; we value your business, have a great week!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl Beattie - Salesman of the Century! Our family has bought several cars from Daryl over the years, and when it was time for my elderly parents to upgrade, we never thought of going anywhe More

by RAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.. Daryl Beattie Daryl has been servicing my leases for 10 years now. Daryl has helped my family and me with our needs going above and beyond our expectations! Daryl i More

by Benayende1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,995
2018 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive