Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Allen
Dave Allen at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Dave Allen

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Dave Allen

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I..."

- nicklewis

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Ray could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered..."

- Rootes17

Came in for a new battery and oil change, they discovered my car started leaking and the repairs were covered under warranty and helped me schedule the repairs now before it became costly later on. Fast and friendly service dealt with Alex H. As my advisor and he always kept me up to date and had the customer satisfaction in mind through the whole process !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, Rootes! It's great to hear that Alex was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Horton was amazing. Great customer service. He spends..."

- john.s.gredy

Ed Horton was amazing. Great customer service. He spends time with customer and is very knowledgeable about product.i will consult with Ed again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks John! We're happy to hear that Ed was so helpful and informative, and made sure you were well accommodated. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brandon Shaffer to purchase a used 2018 Civic..."

- Mike L

Worked with Brandon Shaffer to purchase a used 2018 Civic BIG thank you and staff, great experience no pressure. Look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Shaffer

Mar 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Mike! We're glad your car buying experience with Brandon was so excellent, and that you felt confident and well accommodated throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your Civic. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such..."

- Erin

Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such great attitudes and are always so enthusiastic. Look forward to visiting the dealership every time. Know that I will get in and out with a great experience and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Erin, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could consistently provide you with the exceptional assistance that you so much deserve! Quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly offer you nothing less in the future! Best Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was kind..."

- xxfaith2006xx

I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was kind and the process was painless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda George, Jackie Green, Gio Schiavone

Mar 13, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Your business and confidence in our team is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to know you are comfortable recommending our dealership. Best Regards, Cliff Gondek General Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent and professional"

- stvyryvon

Ed was courteous and professional. He explained everything I needed to understand concisely. Dave was to the point and transparent. Closed the sale like a champ! I could have talked to Scott for hours. Ideal professional that can put you at ease, relatable and explains finance and documentation to where you sign with confidence. Easy to recognize a great culture at this organization. Happy to be a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy

Mar 12, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ed, Dave, Scott and the team here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We hope you have a great day! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Germain Honda of Beavercreek!"

- AliciaR

My engine blew in my car so this was not a planned car purchase. My husband and I called and made an appointment with Ed over the phone. We came planning on looking at one certain vehicle but ended up loving another one more. Ed was more than willing to help us find what we wanted within our price range. He was very friendly and more than helpful. The used car manager, Dave Allen was more than willing to help us with whatever we needed. The finance manager, Scott Cassidy was fantastic as well! He was able to find us a lower interest rate on our loan and clearly explained everything so there was no questions! Overall I could not be more happy with my experience at Germain Honda. If you want a no pressure car buying experience with people who genuinely care about what you what then this is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy

Jun 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are so glad Ed and our team were able to get you into a new vehicle so unexpectedly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -General Manager, Cliff Gondek

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super experience"

- Re123456

I bought a car there about 10 years ago so after looking for the best deals on other car web sites I decided to come back here to get my next car because of the service and the experience and the way they answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Ferrence, Amanda George, Scott Cassidy , Melody Markham

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacy is awesome!"

- Crystal

I'm beyond excited about my new purchase and couldn't be more pleased with the customer service delivered at the Germain dealership. Stacy was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'll definitely be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Ferrence, Scott Cassidy

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi Crystal, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,988
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,762
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive