Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Christiansen
Dave Christiansen at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Dave Christiansen

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Hi, I’m Dave Christiansen and I have been at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram since 2004. I grew up in Libby and have lived in Missoula since 1980. I have been married to my wife Janet for 32 years. We have 3 wonderful children and a really special grandson. I really enjoy meeting new people and assisting them with the purchase of their new vehicle. My goal is to make the every buying experience the best and easiest that I possibly can. I want to earn customers for life. Please come and see me for all your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Dave Christiansen

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great! Best one to work with. Its been a great pleasure. Thank you everyone! More

by Ursualarry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty , Madison Schmidt

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Christiansen was great to work with. Not real happy with the first sales man I met. All other staff was very easy to work with. More

by kbroere
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt , Kasey Richter

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new vehicle purchase Dave and Mike worked with me and management to come to an agreement on price and really were helpful in the sale. The vehicle we decided on was revi More

by dreyconinc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty , Boun Moua

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, very efficient service. I was in and out within 45 minutes and everyone could not have been more friendly or more helpful. My work was completed in a very timely manner and t More

by Jchadwick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bagliazo , Kayla Hoehn

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

successful new vehicle purchase Salesman Dave Christiansen showed us exactly what we were looking for. Dave has exceptional customer service and knowledge! he is a very patient and More

by momof6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and sales We always get good service and a friendly welcome . If I have to write a book to submit these reviews than I won't be doing them. I didn't l More

by Wendy 2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Pettibone , Marias Walmsley

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Very Fast and Efficient Quick service and very professional. When will you be opening a service center in Hamilton? We would love that! I have been very happy with each per More

by Brettaggart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Howard

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience we have ever had a car dealership.. A+ We would like to personally thank Brandon great guy and no pressure salesman. Thanks to Alan who did the paperwork and got it to the MVD for us fast. More

by don37322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Pettibone , Brandon Archer

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great & friendly Great all around service. Everyone friendly caring & knowledgeable. From our purchase to the service we had done. Routine maintenance.recommended More

by Thell & Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Pettibone , Justin Bagliazo , Paul Hughes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Pressure sale I think this is the first time I've purchased a vehicle and not been pressured by the salesman. Of course you get the obligatory "please buy More

by jackstraw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marias Walmsley

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,385
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive