Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Courtney.
Dave Courtney
Dave Courtney at Kerry Toyota
4.3

Dave Courtney

New Car Sales Manager

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Dave Courtney

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping buying experience"

- jlawlera

Went to Kerry Toyota with a simple goal of test driving a car we were interested in. We were greeted by Elvis and he made the whole experience comfortable. We identified the car we wanted and Elvis quickly put together a presentation to Dave. We made a counteroffer which Dave quickly accepted. On to Finance with Michael and the great experience continued. Thanks for a great day guys. We will definitely look to Kerry for service needs and for the next buying choice for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Knezic, Mike Svach

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought a new Toyota Highlander"

- Bellomo221

The reason we gave the rating that we chose above was because of the excellent service we received while searching for our vehicle as well as working through the process of making our choice of vehicle. In addition the customer service Representatives we're professional impersonable. The knowledge that they had about their vehicles and about the financing options that were available helped us to make the best decision while purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thank you Kerry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sandlin , Mike Schwartz

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience all around find another dealership "

- Unhappy customer

It was and still continues to be the worst experience I won’t ever buy from them and Ora Toyota again because of this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize we were unable to help you during your visit, but would love to opportunity to earn your business. Please call me and I can assist you. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301 beth@kerrytoyota.com

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrong oil amount"

- Disappointed1234

Service department doesn't check oil type or level during oil change. They shorted me at least 2 quarts. And another occasion they are wrong type.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Dear Disappointed1234, I am sorry to hear your concerns with your recent service. Our technicians are trained to check every vehicle to ensure the correct oil and amount is put in the vehicle. Although we strive to be the best, we unfortunately make mistakes. Please fell free to reach out to me to discuss your concerns in further detail. We truly appreciate you as a customer and want to make this right for you. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301 beth@kerrytoyota.com

Jul 13, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hello, I apologize you were not happy with your oil change. However, you tagged multiple employees that never actually worked with you, nor do they work in service. Please reach out to me to discuss in further detail so we can clear this up. Best Regards, Beth Hamilton Customer Relations Manager Kerry Toyota (859) 371-3939 ext 301

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very painless and pleasant experience! "

- Amoe416

I’m incredibly grateful for the assistance provided during my visit. This was my largest purchase so far, and the staff certainly help alleviate any concerns. I feel supported by my Kerry Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Svach, Chip Tata

Jun 18, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you felt comfortable in our purchase. You certainly have a team to support you for anything you need in the future.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! No pressure!"

- Naneeth

Had a wonderful experience with Kerry Toyota for purchasing my new car. Elvis was amazing!! After 15 yrs, getting another vehicle from Kerry! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Knezic, Mike Svach

May 24, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Naneeth! We're glad Elvis, Mike, Dave and the rest of the team could make it a great experience for you! Enjoy the new car!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else"

- Munoz513

This is the 5th car we have purchased from Kerry Toyota in the last 10 years and I honestly would not go anywhere else! Chip Tata, our salesman was honest, friendly, helpful and very professional. We told him what car we were looking for and he showed us a car that had everything we needed! The rest of the sales and finance team, especially manager “Coach” Dave and Mike Svach, were fantastic. We are extremely happy with our experience here, and will honestly recommend Kerry Toyota to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Svach, Chip Tata

Apr 09, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being loyal customers for 10 years! We take pride in providing a positive buying experience and we're happy to hear that Chip, Mike and Dave could be a perfect example of this. Thank you again for the recommendation and we hope you enjoy this 5th car from us!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Toyota!!"

- Heather Powell

The sales and finance team at Toyota were so helpful when looking for my highlander. Chip Tata was very knowledgeable about the cars and made it a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Chip Tata

Apr 01, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Heather, thanks for your review and feedback! Chip definitely knows his Toyota vehicles and we're glad he could help you find the right Highlander!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our visit to Kerry Toyota "

- Mary's Camry

C J and Tyler were very helpful during our initial visit to the dealership. After purchasing the Camry, C J went out of his way to explain the various features of the car. He even met with me on his off day to go over some of the more technical aspects. This is the kind of service that brings customers back to Kerry Toyota. Mary and Joe Fanning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Gray, Tyler Sears

Apr 01, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Mary! So glad to hear about your experience with CJ and Tyler. Our team takes pride in going above and beyond to help anyway they can. Thanks again for the recommendation and enjoy your car!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around"

- Deban

I love Kerry Toyota! Everyone is super nice, my salesman Dewey was so great and so helpful and they totally adapt to your needs, I signed one day and my husband had to come sign the next day due to work and they did not mind at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Deban! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dewey and the rest of the team. We take pride in providing a positive buying experience and we're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,192

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,192

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,586

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,586

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,826

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,826

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,410

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,410

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,635

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,635

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,116

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,116

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $34,376

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,376

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,216

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$35,216