About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Fairchild.
Dave Fairchild
Dave Fairchild, Subaru Specialist, Team Mazda Subaru
5.0

Dave Fairchild

Subaru Specialist

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Dave Fairchild

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service ! "

- Joy M Sinclair-Brown

I so appreciate Team and their incredible service. They go out of there way to make sure your completely taken care of. They have the best service department as well. Always friendly and very trustworthy. This is my second purchase with Team Mazda. Love my new car and love that I’m always taken care of there. Thanks Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and sales"

- Runforfun

We have purchased three Subarus from Team and have had an excellent experience each time. I have always used Team's service department and am very happy with the work performed on my car. The service staff is very knowledgeable and the customer service is always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- DevenW

Dave was probably one of the nicest salesman I ever dealt with in car shopping and I've done a lot of it. He maintained a level cool head, funny, and made the process very enjoyable. He took his time in making sure we got the car and the deal we wanted. I'll continue coming here for all my Subaru needs and hope to be a lifetime customer here. I also worked with another salesman before Dave on sealing a different car deal but I can't remember his name. He took me on the most memorable test drive ever and was very knowledgeable and helpful I would also give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2017

DevenW responded

Ty was the other salesman I worked with he was awesome also. I would give him a 5/5 as well.

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full if fun facts [and stories and info]. "

- SubieRex0202

I like Dave, he is full of knowledge and to be honest, he’s hilarious. This is our second car that my husband and I have leased through Dave, and our third from Team Subaru. We will definitely be back. Thank you for not being pushy or annoying, oh, and sharing all your Subaru info!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru experience"

- Egalloway36

We had a great experience buying our Subaru. Dave was a very helpful sales associate who explained each vehicle that we looked at very thouroughly. He answered all questions that we had and never made us feel as if we were pressured. We would definitely recommend Team Mazda Subaru for anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru. Make sure to ask for Dave Fairchild. He will make sure that you are well informed and will work hard to find you the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Around"

- Sanders5

My first Subaru and definitely not my last! Excellent customer service and wonderful experience! Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to your customers! I’m a huge fan! Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave, Aaron and Shelly! All were fantastic to work with! Thank you all!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Subaru!!!"

- Kaidee4223

Team Mazda Subaru was a fantastic dealership to work with. Super friendly, very informative and worked quickly to get us into our new vehicle which we love!! Thanks for a easy car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Baird

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Roxy

Dave and Jason were very knowledgeable. It was a great experience no hassle just friendly and helpful service. We definitely will recommend them. Very Thankful, Chaz and Roxy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Baird

Oct 05, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you for the recommendations!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with. "

- JRArgo

I was in the market for a new Outback. Working with Dave Fairchild made my search simple. We pre ordered exactly what I was looking for. Dave followed up on each step of the process until the car was in my hands. This was most appreciated as I knew exactly what was going on. I thank him for all his time and effort going through the lengthy pre order process. Now that I have my new Outback I continue to look forward to working with Dave regarding any questions that come up. Thank you Dave! James Argo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car Subaru Legacy. Great salesman Dave Fairchild"

- First of fury

This is the third car I have gotten from Team Mazda and I am very happy with all the cars. Dave was great! I like the subaru's. They are the best cars on the market now. The team at Team Mazda Subaru were very quick and efficient. They are very helpful and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you for being a loyal Team customer, we appreciate you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,362

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda CX-9

$46,005