Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Hammon.
Dave Hammon
Dave Hammon at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Hammon

Finance Manager

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

Pete Moore Chevrolet since 1996. Married 30+ years, 2 kids. Captain in the Marine Corps. Love my family, the great outdoors and reading.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Dave Hammon

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Royster made the buying process a breeze and..."

- Pcolabrat

Tom Royster made the buying process a breeze and enjoyable! Dave and Dickie were also awesome! Very thorough and efficient! I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dickie Heckler, Tom Royster

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for..."

- tland

Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent service for my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service great trade in value for my vehicle and..."

- Steven Johnson

Excellent service great trade in value for my vehicle and for filled my need of what I was looking to buy as my new truck purchase thanks Pk Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Lee. He was..."

- bamajp64

I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Lee. He was recommended by a friend and I'm glad I took the recommendation. I contacted Jeff and let him know exactly what I wanted to look at when I arrived and he assured me he would be ready to show me the vehicles I had in mind. During our time on the lot discussing the Chevrolet Silverado selection, Jeff listened to my wants in a vehicle and made recommendations and suggestions based on what I wanted, not based on what he wanted me to purchase. My wife and two children were also with me and even when my children interrupted us a few times, Jeff politely paused while I addressed my children and continued the conversation when I was able to listen. Jeff did not appear to be in a hurry to get back to his desk, nor did he become annoyed at the multitude of questions I had. This is the best experience I've had with a salesperson while purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Jeff Lee at this Pete Moore location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! The staff had a..."

- Lea

Best car buying experience I've ever had! The staff had a genuine care for my "wants" in my vehicle and was very honest throughout the entire process! The best part was I never felt like I was being forced to make any decisions! Thank you Pete Moore, I will be sending all of my friends to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Krissie

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at Pete Moore's Automotive Team made my..."

- kcrowell1950

Everybody at Pete Moore's Automotive Team made my experience of buying a new car exceptionally easy especially my sales person Billy Shoultz, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hamilton, Phil Marshall, Billy Shoultz, Jimi Koumalatsos

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Kevin Webster (my sales person) and..."

- Chevyowner

Great experience, Kevin Webster (my sales person) and David Hammon (my finance guy) exceed all my expectations. Kevin made everything seamless, doing most of my deal over the phone, through text and email. It eliminated a lot of the stress in buying a vehicle. I hate car shopping so this approach fit into my busy schedule and made for a great experience. This was by far the absolute BEST truck/car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Webster

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben Franklin was our Pete Moore Chevrolet salesman. We..."

- perdidopam

Ben Franklin was our Pete Moore Chevrolet salesman. We had hurricane Sally hit us hard losing 2 vehicles. Ben had all the paperwork on both vehicles ready when we arrived. Cars were serviced and ready. Ben made our experience there quick and informative. WE are repeat customers to Pete Moore as our last 4 vehicles were purchased there. We will Always be their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and George were great. No pressure sales and..."

- 091878ef

Jeff and George were great. No pressure sales and knowledgeable never rushed us even when my phone was slow to show us how it works 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, George Miller, Aaron Eblen

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY DEALING WITH THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT . CAME FROM..."

- Jamie924

MY DEALING WITH THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT . CAME FROM ANOTHER STATE TO BUY MY FIRST NEW TRUCK IN 29 YEARS . THEY FOUND WHAT I WANTED DIDN'T BS ME ON ANYTHING. THE SALESMAN WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH ME AND KEPT IN TOUCH WITH ME EVERY DAY UNTIL THE TRUCK I WANTED MADE IT TO THE DEALERSHIP. HE ALSO SENT ME A PICTURE OF MY TRUCK IN THEIR PARKING LOT TO REASSURE ME IT WAS THE RIGHT ONE. GOOD JOB TO EVERYONE AT THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995

2017 Buick Verano

$19,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,185

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,995