Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Nelson.
Rodney Nelson
Rodney Nelson at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Nelson

New Vehicle Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Rodney Nelson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Nelson was the best car salesman anyone could ask..."

- Mary Simpson

Rodney Nelson was the best car salesman anyone could ask for! He really looks out for the best interest of the buyer. I will definitively be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Pete Moore. Top notch dealer..."

- Mike Wright

This is my 3rd vehicle from Pete Moore. Top notch dealer and Rodney Nelson is a top notch salesman. Always a pleasure doing business with the Pete Moore team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Moore Cutter , Dennis Gravitt

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. Our family has purchased several..."

- David Chandler

I love this dealership. Our family has purchased several vehicles from them and the customer experience has always been superb. This recent purchase provided me with a truck ideal for my needs and exceeding my expectations. Financing was a snap. Service post purchase is also top notch. We appreciate the continuation of great management and staffing at Pete Moore Chevrolet and will continue to deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Myers, Don Lindgren

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Moore Chevrolet has a great selection of pickup..."

- David Chandler

Pete Moore Chevrolet has a great selection of pickup trucks. Rodney Nelson was very patient and accommodating In guiding me to the perfect replacement for my 2011 Silverado 1500. Ben Myers assisted and was very friendly and supportive. Don Lindgren led me through a straightforward and seamless financing process. The 2021 Silverado 1500 has exceeded my expectations and I could not be more pleased. This is my second pickup truck and the fifth Pete Moore Chevrolet vehicle purchase by the family and we have all been very happy with the vehicle service we receive at Pete Moore. Pete Moore created a great culture and team at his Chevrolet dealership and his daughter Lauren continues his excellent leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Myers, Don Lindgren

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney is a great salesman. I bought my last truck from..."

- JORDANM702

Rodney is a great salesman. I bought my last truck from him 12 years ago. When I visited him this time I bought this new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the easiest, BEST buying experience with Rodney..."

- John Land

I had the easiest, BEST buying experience with Rodney Nelson at Pete Moore Chevrolet. Highly recommend to find that perfect vehicle to fit your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed buying our new 2500 from Rodney Nelson..."

- Btoney3

I really enjoyed buying our new 2500 from Rodney Nelson at Pete Moore Chevrolet. He knew his product, was open/honest, & made buying very easy. We will buy again from Rodney.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They made feel like I wasn't a stranger even though I was "

- Alphonso Anderson

David is a great and experience salesman the positive and negative feedback we gave each other is how it should be to come to an agreement, he listen to me and I listen to him. I very much liked how he introduced me to the hold team, even he wasn't around they made me feel comfortable especially with offers of water which I needed. THANKS ALHONSO ANDERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Laughlin, Tom Royster, Don Lindgren , A lot of faces I can't remember

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- cathischulz

Our entire extended family always deal with Rodney at this dealership. He is very professional and tries his hardest to exceed our expectations. We would not think of going to anyone else. Thank you Rodney for our new 2019 Chevrolet Z71. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Return Buyer"

- dnormanfl

I have purchased several vehicles over the years and have always received excellent service from Rodney Nelson, Dave Hammon and Steve Wagner and the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon , Steve Wagner, Service Department

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

used 2014 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $27,995

2014 BMW 4-Series

$27,995

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,995

2016 BMW X5

$26,995

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995

2017 Buick Verano

$19,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,000

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,000