About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Lauder.
Dave Lauder
Dave Lauder, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Dave Lauder

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dave has worked at Yark Automotive for 19 years. He and his wife, Julia, have two kids, Jacob and Lexi. His favorite things to do outside of work are reading, scouts, watching movies, spending time with his family, and going to church. One thing that he can't live without is his family, of course. If Dave could be anywhere, he would be somewhere warm or on a high-adventure trip. The weirdest job he has ever had was working at a cemetery. His favorite car is a 1965 Chevy Corvette convertible.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Dave Lauder

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I leased a new vehicle"

- Durangogirl

I had a very good experience. There was no run around. I would highly recommend Yark for your next car purchase/lease experience. Dave Lauder was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this amazing recommendation! We are happy to know that your experience influenced this incredible review about your visit with Dave. Thank you for your business.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love the customer service!"

- Mandy0728

I purchased an Altima a few years back with Yark Nissan and was ready to trade it in for an SUV. I went to Yark Jeep and met with Dave, whom helped me every step of the way. He found me the jeep that I wanted and took the time to find me exactly what I wanted with color & options. I have always had the best experience at Yark, whether it's getting a simple oil change or purchasing a new car. I will always go to Yark for my vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best car purchase experience i've had of many."

- bill44721

Leased a new Jeep and everything about the transaction was handled very well. Would refer anyone to this dealer and i live in Canton (200+ miles away).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We truly appreciate you visiting us from Canton for the purchase of your vehicle, and for this kind recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worked Some Real Magic"

- charlesn419

Went into Yark on west Central last week trying to trade in on a 2015 2500 Ram. Wasn't sure how things were going to turn out but to my surprise I was nothing but smiles when I left that day. I would really Like to thank this dealership for going to bat for me and most off all one of the best sales people ever. Dave Lauder took really good care of me working his magic at ever cross roads, could't ask for a better all around sales person who treated me like I was very important. Aswell as great sales people the finance manager Brad who worked with me in the closing was at the top of his game for me two, hitting a home run right out of their lot clear across central...Thank you all who played a hand in my winning game, Charles C. Napier,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad we could make your car buying experience a pleasurable one. We know how stressful, and important buying a new vehicle can be and strive to make the process as pain free as possible. We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Made car buying easy"

- cmeyer13

Buying a car can always be a little stressful but the dealers and the people here at Yark Dodge are great when it comes to making it easier. Dave is very helpful and can get you a great deal on a car and wont let you get a bad end on the stick. I have bought my car from him in the past and it is still the same great service as I recived than. I can always stop in and say hi, and he always remembers my name. It is a great personable staff at Yark. I would recommend going there to everyone who is looking at a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your kind words and your continued patronage with our dealership! We work hard to prove that customer service is our #1 priority and we are so happy to know that you agree! Visit us at anytime because we are always here to help!

June 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- nicole_roytek

Overall had a good experience purchasing my new vehicle. Just hate that the process is so lengthy, especially when you have children. Friendly car salesman and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you!

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"installing factory hitch"

- dvolchko

They did a nice job installing the sun roof and the hitch. They forgot one important detail. No power to the trailer harness because someone did not add in vehicle options in dealer connect and the vehicle was not reconfigured. First time I pulled my boat I had no trailer lights. Cost me 102.72 to have another jeep dealer correct the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parks

Jun 04, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad the install went well for you, minus the one issue. We do sincerely apologize for that and if you'd like to further discuss it please contact us at feedback@yarkauto.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1275 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713