Dave Paolino
Dave Paolino at Sullivan Honda

Dave Paolino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

5.0
305 Reviews

Dave is dedicated to his clients by always making himself available before, during and after the sale. He stays up to date on all new Honda tech so his clients can use their vehicle and the features to their full benefit. I spend alot of my free time with my dog training him and working with him to learn agility courses. He also enjoys many outdoor activities such as ball games and skydiving.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership 2015-present Gold Master

305 Reviews of Dave Paolino

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, incredibly efficient purchasing process. They offered me more reasonable rates and trade in value than another Honda dealership that I went to first. They really know what they’re doing at S More

by Interpreter89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was great and kept me up to date with everything going on with the car . More

by Andrea
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door, David was kind and caring and made me feel welcome. Buying this car couldn’t have gone any smoother. More

by danielle22_2003
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showroom was Clean, transaction was organized, people were friendly, informative, honest, supportive, thorough in explanations, clear about payments, More

by Meredith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Paolino’s knowledge and professionalism made my purchasing experience easy, convenient and enjoyable. I will definitely consider returning to utilize his services on my future purchases. Thank you. More

by Goody513
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave did EVERYTHING! !! Updates, paperwork, every specific detail!! I will forever be a Honda girl!!! More

by Tinam_714
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Laura Gambino

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dave Paolino, Tim, and all the folks at Sullivan Honda. I love our CRV. My purchase was made simple because the team at Sullivan Honda made sure that everything was taken care of. Nothing More

by Ed U
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner, Tim Kulla , Behind the scenes employees

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was helpful from start to finish, no pressure at all and helped up pick the model, color and trim we wanted. Sullivan was a great dealership to work with overall, and highly recommend both Sullivan and More

by CHudobenko
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Todor, Tim Kulla

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is the best salesman we ever had. we tell everyone how great he is and recommend him to everyone. Dave in sales and Laura in service makes an awesome team. More

by jmh1970
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Laura Gambino

Jul 09, 2022

jmh1970 responded

Dave is the best salesman we ever had. we tell everyone how great he is and recommend him to everyone. Dave in sales and Laura in service makes an awesome team.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A quality experience from the start to finish! Never felt pressured into anything! They were very helpful throughout the whole process! Felt like I was apart of the fam there at “Sullivan Honda”! More

by Lydiapaulik
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,991
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
Smoky Topaz exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,991
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Fit car, priced at $10,991
2010 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $12,291
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD