Tim Kulla
Tim Kulla at Sullivan Honda

Tim Kulla

Business Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

4.9
297 Reviews

Tim started in sales with Sullivan Honda in January 2015 and quickly demonstrated that he consistently provided outstanding customer service to his clients. Tim was promoted to Business Manager in April 2016, and now handles the financing for all of the clients at Sullivan Honda. Tim will work to get you the best terms for your vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

297 Reviews of Tim Kulla

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, incredibly efficient purchasing process. They offered me more reasonable rates and trade in value than another Honda dealership that I went to first. They really know what they’re doing at S More

by Interpreter89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showroom was Clean, transaction was organized, people were friendly, informative, honest, supportive, thorough in explanations, clear about payments, More

by Meredith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave did EVERYTHING! !! Updates, paperwork, every specific detail!! I will forever be a Honda girl!!! More

by Tinam_714
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Laura Gambino

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dave Paolino, Tim, and all the folks at Sullivan Honda. I love our CRV. My purchase was made simple because the team at Sullivan Honda made sure that everything was taken care of. Nothing More

by Ed U
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner, Dave Paolino , Behind the scenes employees

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and easy to do business with. Very happy overall with this dealership. Our sales agent, Jack Sullivan, was friendly and helped get everything set up for us in a short time span More

by brionc29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Sullivan

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was helpful from start to finish, no pressure at all and helped up pick the model, color and trim we wanted. Sullivan was a great dealership to work with overall, and highly recommend both Sullivan and More

by CHudobenko
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Todor, Dave Paolino

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is the best salesman we ever had. we tell everyone how great he is and recommend him to everyone. Dave in sales and Laura in service makes an awesome team. More

by jmh1970
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Laura Gambino

Jul 09, 2022

jmh1970 responded

Dave is the best salesman we ever had. we tell everyone how great he is and recommend him to everyone. Dave in sales and Laura in service makes an awesome team.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sullivan Honda was a great place to purchase a vehicle. Lacey was super helpful and I was able to purchase a vehicle in a matter of a few hours. They made it easy! More

by Apipa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Sullivan

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, this was the 3rd Honda dealer we visited and by far the best of the 3. They had the best price, David was a pleasure to work with and we never felt pressured like you often do at car More

by dorourke044
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just the thought of buying a new car was giving me a headache on its own. However, Sullivan Honda provided me the best service and support that I needed given my circumstances, they were able to help m More

by Erika Alvarez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bubbico

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,991
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
Smoky Topaz exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,991
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Fit car, priced at $10,991
2010 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $12,291
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD