Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Penny.
Dave Penny
Dave Penny at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Penny

Service Advisor

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

217 Reviews of Dave Penny

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel well taken care of with great service at..."

- DLucci1 Verified Customer

I always feel well taken care of with great service at smith motors The service department is always wonderful. And I love Charlie Chadder. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Nicholas Klinger , I love charlie and Wes

May 11, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charlie was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a..."

- STCHESSALOV Verified Customer

Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a chance to talk to a dealer representative who provided detailed information on deals and techical characteristics of vehicles i was interested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors..."

- DAN.ROBERTSON Verified Customer

The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors in general) continue to provide excellent service! Each of the service reps are very dedicated and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Dan, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team is always able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department leaders were very professional and..."

- BERTRANDPRYCE2 Verified Customer

The service department leaders were very professional and customer friendly. My vehicle was repaired in the estimated time given. Special thanks for the service including the loan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and accommodating service. They..."

- Lawrenceragland Verified Customer

Very professional and accommodating service. They appreciate your patronage and tell you so. Diagnose what you need efficiency and explain your service needs, their diagnosis and costs. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated. Lawrence Raglanf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Lawrence, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dave met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a..."

- RFOLEY194 Verified Customer

Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a pleasant manner about themselves. Providing a lender car is such a great way to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service is excellent. Special your service person..."

- ZKUZERA Verified Customer

Your service is excellent. Special your service person Dave is amazing. If everyone is like Dave word will be easy to live. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Dave and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David couldn’t do enough for me! Highly recommend your..."

- JG19THHOLE Verified Customer

David couldn’t do enough for me! Highly recommend your service department!!! You have exceptional employees and your facility is very impressive. Here’s to continued success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Kept me informed on progress...."

- DTRASK_1 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Kept me informed on progress. Really knowledgeable. Made feel like I was listened to and very professional. Highly recommend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pre owned Mercedes suv , it had issues with..."

- davidwburgess Verified Customer

I bought a pre owned Mercedes suv , it had issues with the automatic car starter , door locks radio/ media. The IT man was great , it took five days to fix . My sales man Justin was curious & professional , as were nick, Dave & the IT guy , finally got the suv back , it was aggravating not having it but all is good now I hope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, David, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD