Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Penny.
Dave Penny
Dave Penny at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Penny

Service Advisor

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of Dave Penny

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used Smith motors for service on our Mercedes SlK..."

- JSPHEEKAS Verified Customer

We have used Smith motors for service on our Mercedes SlK 280 before. That is the reason why we chose to use them again. They are honest, keep you up to date and Dave the service representative was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service apt are always well organized and work is top..."

- RAJIV.SARIN Verified Customer

My service apt are always well organized and work is top class. . All in all Smith Mercedes is a reliable place to buy and expect great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent speedy service"

- TFOURTWO

Always an excellent job. Would never go anywhere else. They did a great job on detailing the car at the end. They made me feel comfortable and safe with their cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service needs improvement. Sometimes the staff..."

- marlene_grant Verified Customer

Customer service needs improvement. Sometimes the staff doesn’t recognize you when you walk into the establishment and all customers should feel like their valued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Marlene, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and we are sorry to hear that your visit didn't quite meet the goals we have set for ourselves. We will share your comments with our team, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Penney provided excellent and knowleable service...."

- AMI.GRZELA Verified Customer

Dave Penney provided excellent and knowleable service. He also gave me technicians assessment of my car. I will be back. Thank you Dave for the service and for your courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks, Ami, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dave here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think the people at Smith Motors are great. Just had my..."

- MountainNH Verified Customer

I think the people at Smith Motors are great. Just had my car worked on, and the service was outstanding as ever. David P is a real asset to Smith Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with David and the rest of our service team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Smith Motors always offers me a superior experience !!!!!!!"

- johnny lee

Their friendly services & curtesy always meets me expectations and no any questions ! Perfect ! Only I can say, Honest and professional is their major ! I highly recommend the dealership of Smith Motors for every business--Sales, Service, Trade in ...... I trust you never won't regret !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Randy Wheeler, Craig Tedeschi , Service Advisor :106 WES REED

Jul 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Johnny! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed! Their services and curtesy always..."

- Jenbenz Verified Customer

Never disappointed! Their services and curtesy always meets my expectations. I’m happy I can have a dealership I can always count on. Honest and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

Jul 07, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out, Jen! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is..."

- SOGGYDOLLARSPLUMISLAND Verified Customer

Always wonderful service at Smith Motors!!! Dave is always helpful and happy. My tire was slowly leaking air and service Dept happily took care if it without charge. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harris

Jul 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall on steering column bolts"

- Donna Verified Customer

Facilty clean and inviting. Easy drop-off. Staff wearing masks. Work completed and as a nice surprise, car was washed and looked better than when I walked in! Had not been here before and will definitely be back when car needs servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello Donna, Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $42,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$42,305