Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Rook.
Dave Rook
Dave Rook at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Rook

Sales Associate

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

Enjoy Fishing, Boating, Soft ball, Gym. Any outdoor sports and activities.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master Certification

certfied preowned cetified and dealerrater certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

206 Reviews of Dave Rook

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think there is always hesitation going to a dealership..."

- mandy5blue

I think there is always hesitation going to a dealership due to misconceptions. I was very impressed with the service provided by David Rook. He was exceptional on our needs and was never pushy. I would highly recommend Bob Boast and David Rook. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time that the experience was..."

- rdmarte

This was the first time that the experience was enjoyable. David Rook was a pleasure to work with. David was knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended Bob Boast Volkswagen to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Kristin

David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and responsive without being pushy. They didn't have the car on the lot that we wanted and he found the exact car and had it within a day! Justin in finance was also very knowledgeable and helped us with our finance package and extended warranty to find what was perfect for us! I love my new Atlas Cross Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the..."

- Jorge

Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the environment. Sales was awesome and fast, best deal I ever gotten. Will recommend to everyone is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Always makes buying a car an easier and enjoyable..."

- Kaitlin

Always makes buying a car an easier and enjoyable experience. Great service with a great personality I highly recommend coming to Dave to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a VW Jetta SEL Premium for our son. We had..."

- Jay H.

We just bought a VW Jetta SEL Premium for our son. We had a very enjoyable car buying experience! Our sales consultant, David Rook was both knowledgeable and professional. He and general manager, Steve Bierwirth, made us feel like family. Would highly recommend Bob Boast Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bierwirth

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Bob Boast and each..."

- Jim

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Bob Boast and each time we've had a good experience. Our salesman Dave Rook explained in detail our options and choices without the pressure that normally comes with these types of transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Dave Rook was a pleasure to work..."

- Maggie Davenport

Fantastic experience! Dave Rook was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process painless and easy. I highly recommend working with to find your perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from Bob..."

- thefairbanks7

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from Bob Boast and had a good experience each time. I was treated with respect and not taken advantage of as some other car dealers get a bad rap for. I will definitely consider them again for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the team at Bob Boast helped my wife and I find..."

- dmetcalfe

Dave and the team at Bob Boast helped my wife and I find a great lease option on a brand new vehicle and we were able to get our new car in the same day. The service received was great and we would recommend Bob Boast to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,800

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,800

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,914

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,914

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,652

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,652

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,752

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,752

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399