Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Mocadlo.
Justin Mocadlo
Justin Mocadlo at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Mocadlo

Finance Manager

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

Born in up state New York. Lived in Michigan most of child hood until early High School. Enjoy sports, being outdoors.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Justin Mocadlo

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Kristin

David was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and responsive without being pushy. They didn't have the car on the lot that we wanted and he found the exact car and had it within a day! Justin in finance was also very knowledgeable and helped us with our finance package and extended warranty to find what was perfect for us! I love my new Atlas Cross Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the team at Bob Boast helped my wife and I find..."

- dmetcalfe

Dave and the team at Bob Boast helped my wife and I find a great lease option on a brand new vehicle and we were able to get our new car in the same day. The service received was great and we would recommend Bob Boast to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless purchase. Dave was able to provide all..."

- holden523

Quick and painless purchase. Dave was able to provide all the information I needed to make an informed purchase, and Mike and Justin made the financing part of the purchase easy and fair. Will definitely be looking to Boast for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Martin, Dave Rook

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a..."

- ian1523

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a service client, now a buyer. Traded in our 2018 Atlas for a 2021 Atlas. Sales, Finance, and Management were all exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannen was an excellent salesperson. She worked with me..."

- aharshman

Shannen was an excellent salesperson. She worked with me to find the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. The biggest thing I can say is that everything about the process was positive. It was the least stressful vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Hoag, Shannen Wacker

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have bought from Bob Boast VW and..."

- markatroy

This is the third car I have bought from Bob Boast VW and the third time that David Rook help me in achieving that. I can't thank of a better dealership or sales person to help in such a major decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Interbitzen was very knowledgeable and went above..."

- T Novak

Jeff Interbitzen was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the lease of our new tiguan. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Boast VW to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Interbitzen

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jeff had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Tiguan, and we thank you for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen! We make owning your car easy!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third leased vehicle at Bob Boast VW with..."

- JoCarole Heslin

This is our third leased vehicle at Bob Boast VW with Kevin Beachy our salesman and Justin Mocadlo in The fiancé dept. Our experience has been 100% positive~ professional and pleasant. We have never had such an easy and fair interaction at any other dealership and with any other salesman. We won’t go anywhere else! We love our Jetta and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Beachy

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

JoCarole, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Kevin and Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new Jetta, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make owning your car easy!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Rook, Sales Rep"

- PamS

I worked with Dave Rook on the purchase of my new VW. Dave was very helpful in guiding me through the purchase of my new vehicle and the trade in of my VW Beetle. He was patient in showing me the features of my new Golf and I know he will be there should I have future questions, problems or concerns. I would recommend Dave to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

Aug 10, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Pam! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen. We make owning your car easy!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! Above & Beyond"

- Jessica.Jacobson

I walked into Boast VW to pick up an oil filter for my 2016 Tiguan a few weeks back. I was met at the door by Mark Frazier who recognized me from 2 years ago (he sold me my 2016 VW). He took the time to show me the latest models and all the new features which had come out since my purchase. I left that day with just my oil filter, but since Mark had given me all of my available options, I seriously considered buying a 2020 Tiguan. I had no intentions of buying a new car and ended up picking up my new 2020 Tiguan this past Saturday! Mark is not your typical sales guy, he actually takes the time to listen and understand your requests. I personally like the fact he remembered me from a few years back and truly cared about me. I will be recommending Mark and Bob Boast VW to a all my friends and family. Mark made the turn in of my old car, transfer plates, and the entire process seamless and easy. Well Done Mark!! Justin in finance was extremely pleasant to deal with and I felt at ease signing my documents. I like the fact that the employees at Boast seem to work well together and like each other. This is something you can feel from the moment you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Frasier

Aug 06, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Hello Jessica, We are very happy Mark and Justin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make owning your car easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,800

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,800

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,914

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,914

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,652

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,652

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,752

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,752

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,399

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,399