Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Sosnowski
Dave Sosnowski at Toyota of Bourbonnais
Refer Me

Dave Sosnowski

Sales Manager / Internet Director

Toyota of Bourbonnais

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
5.0
436 Reviews

No games or gimmicks to deal with here. I've been at David Bruce since 2004. I live locally with my wife and three beautiful daughters! Magic has also been a profession and hobby of mine since I was 8 years old! Be sure to ask for a magic trick when you're here! Office #815-933-7700 Cell #815-260-7887 Dave@DavidBruceAuto.com

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Cadillac Certified

Employee Video

5.0

436 Reviews

Write a Review

436 Reviews of Dave Sosnowski

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very thankful for Matt’s help. He was very..."

- asdavis004

We are very thankful for Matt’s help. He was very personable and courteous, holding the door open and making us feel very welcome. Helped us get a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hadley, Matt Schergen

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my used car from these guys. They..."

- johnbradieshort

Great experience buying my used car from these guys. They were great to work with and even accomadated my schedule. Everyone was very polite and helpful and it really made the car buying process enjoyable the way it should be. They also gave me a great deal on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

May 28, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate reaching out and working with Jason to get your awesome vehicle!! We are here to help with anything you may need in the future!!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$..."

- bunky8980

Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$ trans. The whole time Tony Malzone practically begged me to buy a low mile,trade in. Didn't happen! Was back this week for clogged cattalitic converters,4000$,. This time Tony succeeded!A new 2021 Cadillac XT5, and in the middle of our "negotiations " my grandson came in needing a car. He bought a 2018 Toyota Camery! He is extremly happy. I can't put into words how happy he is. He even was able to lower his insurence cost. So, Tony Malzone made a lot of people happy on cinco de mayo.!!! Wanted to say a little about the service dept. Steve Lach has allways been very helpful, and patient with all my needs especially this last week! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate acknowledging many of our team members! We are here to help with anything you and your family needs in the future!!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always "cringed" at buying a new car because we..."

- mlykins5

We have always "cringed" at buying a new car because we hate all the games that are typically played at some dealerships. Rob Reus was our salesman and was as his reviews says he is.....honest, fair, and fast. We drove an hour just to get this vehicle and Rob made it very easy and harassment free!! Really enjoyed the hour ride home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job..."

- Jessica B.

The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Todd from the fig ace dept. helped me find insurance being a first time car owner under 25. I’m so glad I decided to buy a Toyota the 2020 Toyota Camry I bought is amazing and I love it. Amazing teamwork overall and would reccomend 100% very professional and helpful people. Thank you for your paitence and help find me the best car and deals you guys are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Jessica!! The New Guy is a great addition to our team and his name is Garrett Miller!! He's great to work with and is loving the business of helping people with their purchases! We appreciate acknowledging him and for reaching out to get your awesome Camry! We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute BEST experience for the SECOND..."

- briannamorris480

I had the absolute BEST experience for the SECOND TIME!!!!! Rob is great from the customer service to helping you find the perfect vehicle, he works extremely hard to make sure you get what you want or at least something great. I recommend them 100%. They make you feel like you’re welcome and right at home! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Brianna!! We appreciate your continued business and for working with Rob on your new ride!! We look forward to helping friends and family in the future! Don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need!!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt got me a great deal and checked everything off on my..."

- Rebecca Burris

Matt got me a great deal and checked everything off on my checklist! Really great to work with! Thank you so much for my new car that I'm sure to love for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hadley

Apr 13, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you very much Rebecca! We appreciate your business and for working with Matt Hadley to get your new ride!! We look forward to helping in the future!! Enjoy!!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not expect to buy a car today. I got all the facts..."

- alanpk1

I did not expect to buy a car today. I got all the facts on a car i liked from Rob Reus. Turns out that Rob knows his job very well.Rob is friendly for sure. Easy to talk with. Once i made a decision to buy Rob handeled all the paper work in a very short time. Brent assisted Rob with the sale. Lots of expierence between these two gentelman. Dave Sosnowski handled the paper and signatures in the finance department. I really appreciate this local delership. I will do my best to send customers to Rob. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

Apr 15, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Alan! We know buying a vehicle is an important decision and it should be enjoyable!! We appreciate sharing your experience with Rob, Brent, and Dave! Don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need in the future....Enjoy your ride!!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent experience! Rob Reus, our salesman, was..."

- LowellFam

Overall excellent experience! Rob Reus, our salesman, was super friendly and honest and we never felt pressured to buy! We bought a used Tacoma and it was gassed up, washed, and super clean even under the hood for a 2011! We will definitely use this dealership for any future vehicle purchases! There were no hidden surprises and we’ve been loving our purchase ever since we left the lot and it’s been about a month now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

Apr 03, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you for reaching out and contacting us about that awesome Tacoma! We appreciate working with Rob and making the drive for your new ride!! Great to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of the truck and happy with the deal! We look forward to helping again in the future!!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been shopping for our vehicles at David Bruce..."

- Jim V.

We’ve been shopping for our vehicles at David Bruce Toyota for nearly a decade. Always a pleasant experience in both sales and service. Rob Reus has been our “go to guy” for every purchase. Knowledgeable, no pressure, a great guy to work with...just can’t say enough. Service Department is top notch as well. You just can’t find better folks to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you for those kind words Jim! Your business over the years is greatly appreciated! You definitely have great taste with some awesome vehicle choices!! Thank you for acknowledging so many members of our team as well! We enjoy working as a team to support our customers with sales and service to make owning their vehicles an enjoyable experience!! Thanks again and enjoy those Toyota's!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,545
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Off White exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,859
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Sequential Shift Mode
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD