Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Sosnowski.
Dave Sosnowski
Dave Sosnowski at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Sosnowski

Sales Manager / Internet Director

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

No games or gimmicks to deal with here. I've been at David Bruce since 2004. I live locally with my wife and three beautiful daughters! Magic has also been a profession and hobby of mine since I was 8 years old! Be sure to ask for a magic trick when you're here! Office #815-933-7700 Cell #815-260-7887 Dave@DavidBruceAuto.com

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Cadillac Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

448 Reviews of Dave Sosnowski

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, relaxed process. They really helped..."

- FirstTimeBuyer92

Fantastic experience, relaxed process. They really helped me find the best car for my needs and budget. I went with the 2020 Camry hybrid and couldn’t be more pleased. I worked with Janelle and Dave. They really made it a fantastic first car buying experience. They also took precautions for covid that made me completely comfortable within the dealership A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason took down what I was looking for and found exactly..."

- Aimie79

Jason took down what I was looking for and found exactly what I wanted in 1 day. It was super quick and the people there were so helpful and nice. I had a great experience and will highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

Oct 20, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for that great review Aimie! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and it's nice to hear that Jason was able to get what you wanted so quickly! We are here to help with anything you may need in the future. Enjoy your new ride!!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with this dealership, everyone very nice and..."

- sharonpalzer

Very pleased with this dealership, everyone very nice and helpful. Janelle was very nice and helpful she went over every detail with me including the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand , Janelle, device manger, finance manager

Oct 12, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Janelle and purchasing your car! We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to helping with anything you may need in the future! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janelle Hindmand sold my Toyota Tacoma to me. She also..."

- jeffreyvanduyne08

Janelle Hindmand sold my Toyota Tacoma to me. She also sold me a Toyota Rav 4 back in 2000. I think she is a very professional sales lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Oct 12, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for taking the time to leave a great review! Janelle is a great asset to our team and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed doing business multiple times! Repeat business is the biggest compliment that we can get. Enjoy your awesome Tacoma!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my 2018 Toyota Camry SE from David Bruce back in..."

- Patrick K

I leased my 2018 Toyota Camry SE from David Bruce back in 2018. Process was smooth and car treated me perfectly. My 3 year lease just came to an end and I decided to buy the car outright. Janelle Hindmand was meticulous, detail oriented and extremely easy to work with. She made the leasing and purchasing process extremely easy. Same goes to Dave Sosnowski. He made the financing process very simple to understand and I couldn’t be happier. I would highly recommend David Bruce Toyota and specifically point out the extraordinary customer service provided by Janelle and Dave. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Aug 21, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Patrick! Thanks a bunch for sharing that awesome review! Janelle and Dave are great to work with and the goal is to always make sure you get the information you need for a decision. We know there are choices where to do business and we appreciate the opportunities you gave us. Don't hesitate to reach out with anything you and your family or friends may need now and in the future!!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Time all Around at David Bruce!"

- troyboy521

I was searching for a specific Rav4 and was able to find it at David Bruce. I called and was quickly connected to Rob who was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Rob and I worked out a great deal entirely over the phone and had the car ready for me when I arrived a short time later to check over the last details & pick it up. I had the most pleasant experience at David Bruce - the team was able to answer every question I had and was not pushy at all. I could tell they really appreciated my business and I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Great Job David Bruce & especially Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus, Todd Zummallen

Aug 10, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks Troy!! We appreciate your kind words and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the process and getting the information you needed to make that decision! You will absolutely love your new Rav4 Hybrid! We are here to help with anything you may need now and in the future!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant shopping experience"

- Twopak5704

As senior citizens we have purchased many cars however the experience with Janelle Hindman, our sales person, and Dave Sosnowski, Finance Dept. Was very positive. Janelle allowed my husband and I to discuss the transaction among ourselves with no pressure and Dave explained financial details clearly with no hidden fees, agendas. I highly recommend them for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Jul 23, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for those kind words. We are very happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your experience. We feel the more confident our customers are with their decision, then the better off everyone is with the experience. We look forward to helping any friends or family so they can enjoy the same treatment! Enjoy!!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Mike

Have purchased vehicles from David Bruce in the past and have always been good. This time was no exception. Jay was a pleasure to work with, very thorough, very pleasant, and very informative. All questions I had were answered quickly and precisely. The whole process took about 2 hours, this was great! Overall I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Schelke

Jul 07, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks SO much Mike! It was a pleasure doing business again. Repeat business is always a big compliment and our focus to take care of our local people and families. You will love that new Rav4 with all of those goodies!! Remember, we are here to help with any questions that may come up to get the most out of your Rav4!! Enjoy!!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in this dealership for approximately 4 hours..."

- cathyhaskins50

We were in this dealership for approximately 4 hours looking at several vehicles. Matt Settles and Rob Reis we’re both instrumental in finding the perfect vehicle that we fell in love with. These two guys were excellent in making our dream come true. Thanks Cathy & Bernie Haskins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus, Matt Settles

Jun 25, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Great to hear that you enjoyed your time and found it helpful and useful! We try and provide a comfortable environment so our customers can be confident with their decision! Happy to see that you had an excellent time with our team! Enjoy your new ride!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid..."

- Busselljosh

Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid back Associates. Tony, Dave and Todd guided me through my evaluation proficiently. Dealership was clean and the vehicle was an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Malzone, Todd Zummallen

Jun 18, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out to us online! Even though you were over 3 hours away, we appreciate the chance to show you how easy we can make the transaction seamless! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We are here to help if you need anything else in the future!! Enjoy your awesome new ride!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,978

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,651

2020 Cadillac CT5

$49,651

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $41,245

2020 Cadillac CT5

$41,245

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car

2020 Cadillac XT6

Call for Price

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,060

2020 Cadillac XT6

$59,060

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999