Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Sosnowski.
Dave Sosnowski
Dave Sosnowski at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
5.0

Dave Sosnowski

Sales Manager / Internet Director

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

No games or gimmicks to deal with here. I've been at David Bruce since 2004. I live locally with my wife and three beautiful daughters! Magic has also been a profession and hobby of mine since I was 8 years old! Be sure to ask for a magic trick when you're here! Office #815-933-7700 Cell #815-260-7887 Dave@DavidBruceAuto.com

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Cadillac Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

427 Reviews of Dave Sosnowski

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mike for going out of your way to find the..."

- emhethke

Thank you Mike for going out of your way to find the right make, model, AND color of car for me! You and Dave both made the trade of my sentimental Corolla easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Steinke

Nov 02, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for reaching out and giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business. We value each and every transaction and realize that it's an important decision. You'll love your new ride and we are here to help with anything you need now and in the future.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great salesperson and staff!!"

- MLazz

Jason was our salesman, he made this process quick and painless!! I was able to complete most of the process online, which Jason helped facilitate. They were fair about my trade in, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connor

Oct 26, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience and for your business!! You'll love that new Camry! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to helping any friends or family with the same top-level service!! Enjoy!!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my..."

- Ashlyn

Very friendly and welcoming! Buying and financing my first car was very easy and unstressul. They truly care about their customers! Thanks so much for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus, Todd Zummallen

Oct 10, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Wow!! Buying your first car is such a big moment in life!! We are so glad you found us online and reached out to give an opportunity to exceed your expectations!! We enjoy building relationships with our customers so they have a place to come when anyone needs a vehicle! Our pleasure to help and enjoy your new ride!!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership of EXCELLENCE"

- CharlesW

I have been a customer of David Bruce since 1990 when I purchased the first of 6 vehicles over the years. From the owner, General Manager, Financial Specialist, Sales People, Receptionists, Service Manager and his technicians, they all treat you like family. This dealership is top notch and has earned my trust and continued business.....as their commercial states "why go anywhere else?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Charles! Thanks a bunch for such kind words! We really appreciate our customers and their choice to continue to do business with us. That means a lot and we are always looking to provide a place people can come to enjoy the process instead of dreading it! We look forward to helping with anything you may need now and in the future!!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- RN2019

I have bought my last 2 Camrys at David Bruce and have been very happy with the service and my purchases! The people there are friendly and they really work hard to give you the best deal possible. I would give them 10 stars and recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus, Todd Zummallen , Dan Ballard

Sep 03, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks SO much for your business and for sharing your experience! When someone returns to do business, that is the best compliment and speaks volumes! We know you'll love your new Camry and all the new features! We are here to help answer any questions now and in the future. Enjoy!!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Me123

Very friendly. No pushy salesmen. I went to see if my interest could be dropped. They did a phenomenal job at helping me do so. As well put in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Settles

Aug 26, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for your business and for sharing your experience!! We're happy to help lower your interest AND help with a New Toyota! Congrats on doing such a great job these last couple years and that hard work got you a brand new ride!! Enjoy!!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super Service"

- Childsteam

Dave S. and Janelle are a super responsive team. Janelle listens and works quickly to respond to customer needs. You can count on Janelle to respond quickly and helpfully. David explains financing in a knowledgeable and clear fashion. He shares cost efficient options. He is always willing to answer any question clearly-- even after the sale. David S and Janelle from the David Bruce's team provides kind, responsive, and knowledgeable service. Our family highly recommends David Bruce Auto, thanks to Dave S and Janelle as well as the great vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Aug 17, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and great review! We strive to exceed our customers' expectations and provide top notch service! Knowledge and transparency are key components to a great experience! We look forward to helping you and any friends and family in the future!!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IMPRESSED "

- Billiwill

Turned what could have been a stressful situation based on the time available into one that was almost stress free. Janelle provides outstanding knowledge and customer service. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

Aug 05, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to exceed your expectations! We love to hear that people were pleasantly surprised and enjoy our process! We are here for anything you may need now and in the future!!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Kim

They didn't waste our time. We called ahead to see if they could make the deal we want happen before we ventured out. They called back immediately and we went to the dealership and got us a new car. We were in and out in less than an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Reus

Aug 03, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Kim! Thanks for your review! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. As you are aware, we value our customers' time and want them to have a good, smooth experience along with a great deal! You took a chance to reach out and we strive to exceed your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach back out for any questions. Enjoy!!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay is the best! "

- Heidi

I spent months searching the internet for the SUV I wanted. I cannot even begin to express how simple Jay made car buying. This was the 6th dealership I talked with and the best! I will definitely recommend Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Schelke

Jul 22, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Congrats on your purchase and getting a vehicle to suit your family! We appreciate reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to show you what we're all about! Jay is a great part of our team and embraces our culture of creating a comfortable buying process. Especially with you being a little ways away, we wanted to make sure you got all the details and information to make an educated decision. Also, so that there would be no surprises after you arrived! It was great meeting you and Tom and your family and we look forward to helping in the future!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,274

2019 Cadillac XT5

$43,274

New 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $20,678

2019 Toyota C-HR

$20,678

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,274

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,274

New 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,327

2019 Toyota C-HR

$26,327

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,497

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,497

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,169

2019 Toyota Highlander

$38,169

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,811

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,497

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,497