Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Bourbonnais

Bourbonnais, IL

4.9
1,202 Reviews
We are Here to Help! Toyota of Bourbonnais is HOME of the LIFETIME WARRANTY! Sales open 9-8 During the Week and 9-6 on Saturday. We're happy to help provide the information to make an informed decision. Contactless paperwork is available as well. Plus, a lot of benefits such as Super Low Interest Rates, Sign and Drive $0 Down Leasing, FREE Maintenance Programs, Local Service Pickup and Drop-off! Just Ask and We'll Do All We Can to Make it Happen! Toyota of Bourbonnais is the HOME of the LIFETIME WARRANTY!! Enjoy a pleasant experience without the typical games! Buying your next vehicle should be fun and exciting! Get a super deal and work with a great team! We've helped thousands of people with new Toyota and preowned deals which have resulted in lots of repeat business. Our award-winning service department is a pleasure to deal with as well! Very courteous and specials available every day. Give us a shot and you won't be disappointed!! Call today to make arrangements!

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,202 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Wonderful experience from start to finish ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Matt..."

- agonzalez

Wonderful experience from start to finish ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Matt was the best !! He definitely is what made this experience great !!! GO SEE MATT !!! You will not be disappointed!!! There was no pressure, he asked what I was looking for and made it happen . I walked in test drove the vehicle I wanted and walked out with my Toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

agonzalez responded

Thank You !!! Matt - You have earned a customer for life

Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

AGonzales, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day.

August 02, 2021

"Working with Janelle and Rob was awesome. I appreciate..."

- Markeia

Working with Janelle and Rob was awesome. I appreciate how patient and understanding they were during the whole process. Searching for and buying a car in this post-covid economy had been incredibly difficult, but they made the process enjoyable and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day.

August 01, 2021

"Both Damian and Janelle did a great job explaining the..."

- Cheryl

Both Damian and Janelle did a great job explaining the various cars and prices. Janelle explained all the details both inside and outside of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damian/Sales Rich/Finance
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

August 01, 2021

"Janelle is amazing!! Her and Steve from the shop are..."

- Rachelb5th

Janelle is amazing!! Her and Steve from the shop are literally the reasons me and my whole family buy from this dealership. We have bought at least 10 cars from here and have nothing but rave reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 29, 2021

"Janelle and Dan thank you!!! Love the Solstice. Janelle..."

- Pielady

Janelle and Dan thank you!!! Love the Solstice. Janelle sold me my 1st new car 30 years ago and now this beauty!! Great sales person,appreciate your patience and time for allowing me decide on this summer fun ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 28, 2021

"Matt was very kind and did everything he could to make..."

- shaytides

Matt was very kind and did everything he could to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase before we left. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go and see Matt! He does not pressure you into anything you are uncomfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 28, 2021

"Janelle was fantastic! I bought pre-owned and got a great..."

- Ned

Janelle was fantastic! I bought pre-owned and got a great vehicle at a very nice price! Everything I could have possibly expected from a car buying experience!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 25, 2021

"The dealership was great. All the staff was super..."

- Jbpetrilla

The dealership was great. All the staff was super friendly and Matt Hadley was excellent. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 22, 2021

"We had a great experience with Janelle. She was very..."

- Joyce

We had a great experience with Janelle. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure we were comfortable with all of the features before we left the lot. We've worked with her before and recommend her to everyone we know that is looking for a vehicle. She's personable, patient and definitely works to take care of her customers. She's a gem!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

July 20, 2021

"I have bought several cars at this dealership and the..."

- Scott.kpd@gmail.com

I have bought several cars at this dealership and the service is always great. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. The service Manger Steve is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent experience was with our team here at Toyota of Bourbonnais! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have an amazing day!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,202 results