About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Stanton.
Dave Stanton
Dave Stanton, Product Specialist, Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Dave Stanton

Product Specialist

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2681 Ridge Rd
Elverson, PA 19520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dave Stanton

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- boricua4858

It was a pleasure doing business you guys love the car I bought keep up the good work thanks will see you soon for service on the chysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- McHale3T0

I went in not sure what I wanted, they were very accommodating. He whole process only took an hour or two and I was able to drive off the lot almost immediately. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tony

Our salesman Dave S. was awesome, thank you for all your help and information over the phone. We will come back to purchase again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting Anthony's to help you find your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage and we are here to help with your vehicle needs.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Chris' 18 Ram 2500

Dave was very helpful in finding us a new Ram 2500 that met all of our needs. Given my busy schedule I prefer dealing through email for the back and forth conversations. Dave was very responsive the entire time and kept the communication stream flowing. Kevin and Dave did everything they could to find us the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur

Oct 18, 2018

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our Product Specialists know how busy life can be and email sometimes is the easiest and most effective way to relate information. Thank you so much for purchasing your vehicle from Anthony's. We sincerely appreciate your patronage!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Mommiedearest

We were running out of options with our high mileage pickup so we thought we’d see is Anthony could help us out. We couldn’t believe the service. They all went above and beyond for us and got us a phenomenal deal on a brand new Jeep! We could not have asked for better service or a nicer group of people. Thank you so very much. We just love our new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony D'Ambrosio, Kevin Mazur , Hal Brown

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- atodd2103

This was by far the most enjoyable car purchase experience in my life. Anthony, you mentioned that the “small dealerships” are going away. I say, what a shame. You and your staff are top notch in my book, giving relaxed, yet professional service. We need more of that. I hope to deal with you again. Thanks, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- jj

Well worth the drive to work with D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This was by far the easiest and most transparent experience I have ever had while purchasing a car. Staff was very responsive and helpful in locating the vehicle I had been searching for. No hard sales or pressure. There were no games or misrepresentations. 5 stars are not adequate enough to express my satisfaction with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mazur, Mark Lodzuk

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$45,410

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,380

2018 Ram 1500

$45,410

2018 Ram 1500

$43,465

2018 Ram 1500

$46,830

2018 Ram 1500

$44,880

2018 Jeep Compass

$35,805

2018 Ram 2500

$60,865