About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Villmer.
Dave Villmer
Dave Villmer, Sales, Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dave Villmer

Sales

Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC

3 N Service Rd E
Sullivan, MO 63080

Contact Me

I live in Sullivan (only 3 Blocks away) I am married and have 7 Grandchildren. I have 2 small dogs I call My Girls. I enjoy working with people and like to think I am helping them by getting the vehicle of their dreams. Give me a chance to show you I care for you as well. Thanks, Dave Villmer

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I enjoy working with people. Let me help you!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Dave Villmer

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a breeze!"

- widemams Verified Customer

Everyone was Very helpful and professional. They gave me a fantastic deal and got me in and out on the road in no time. 10/10 would reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- moconroy89 Verified Customer

Dave was the best salesman ever! Service team fabulous too! Couldn't ask for a better team close to home, didnt have to drive to the city for a great satisfaction or price on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hmmueller3 Verified Customer

Dave V. made buying process easy, arranged test drive, no pressure, answered all questions about the truck. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- pidave02 Verified Customer

Great experience working with Blake Key and Shannon on buying a new 2019 GMC Acadia. I will definitely be buying from this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Key

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of service"

- ATATKENHORST Verified Customer

Laura Automotive is a very friendly and helpful place to get your vehicle serviced. They took care of the service needed in a speedy fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Tatkenhorst

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- bobbysueemert Verified Customer

I would tell my friends about your services I really like Dave he seems very honest good luck and merry Christmas to all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- brooke.droese Verified Customer

I called the dealership after looking at trucks on line. I talked with Dave Villmer and discussed a price for the truck and for my trade in. After everything was agreed to my son and I drove to the dealership in Missouri from Wisconsin. When we arrived Dave was there to meet us and finalize the paper work. Everything went smoothly and we were headed back home in less then two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- zookeeper596 Verified Customer

My salesman, Dave Villmer, had the vehicle I had called about ready to test drive when I arrived. The rest of the purchasing process went quickly. I was overjoyed to not spend an entire day just to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Experience."

- bobturnage1937 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my first experience of buying a truck from Laura Auto Group. I will try to express what I mean by using the term enjoyed buying a truck . I begin as usual calling around to check values . First contact was the receptionist ,she was very pleasant , handed me off to a salesman . who knew the product, was able to trade my GMC Denali 2015 for a new GMC Denali 2019 , with no hassle. I was treated like family. Wish I had found this dealership years ago. Tell the whole crew , my wife and I truly enjoyed the experience of buying our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Braschler

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment"

- Buickowner Verified Customer

There was a miscommunication on a service appointment date and the employees went above and beyond to make it work for me. Thank you for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$67,256

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$62,598

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,995

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,222

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,222

2019 GMC Terrain

$27,124

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,904

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$65,271