About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Villmer.
Dave Villmer
Dave Villmer, Sales, Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Dave Villmer

Sales

Laura Chevrolet Buick GMC

3 N Service Rd E
Sullivan, MO 63080

Contact Me

I live in Sullivan (only 3 Blocks away) I am married and have 7 Grandchildren. I have 2 small dogs I call My Girls. I enjoy working with people and like to think I am helping them by getting the vehicle of their dreams. Give me a chance to show you I care for you as well. Thanks, Dave Villmer

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I enjoy working with people. Let me help you!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Dave Villmer

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- zookeeper596 Verified Customer

My salesman, Dave Villmer, had the vehicle I had called about ready to test drive when I arrived. The rest of the purchasing process went quickly. I was overjoyed to not spend an entire day just to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Experience."

- bobturnage1937 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my first experience of buying a truck from Laura Auto Group. I will try to express what I mean by using the term enjoyed buying a truck . I begin as usual calling around to check values . First contact was the receptionist ,she was very pleasant , handed me off to a salesman . who knew the product, was able to trade my GMC Denali 2015 for a new GMC Denali 2019 , with no hassle. I was treated like family. Wish I had found this dealership years ago. Tell the whole crew , my wife and I truly enjoyed the experience of buying our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Braschler

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment"

- Buickowner Verified Customer

There was a miscommunication on a service appointment date and the employees went above and beyond to make it work for me. Thank you for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The greatest "

- ronniedobbins52 Verified Customer

The best place and the best price and the best salesman I have. ever met and everyone else I met were all great and no lies or tricks or con games like most dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- atchisonamanda Verified Customer

I am very with my overall experience. The prices were great. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour and driving home in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no haggle price; great service"

- angelanoble1 Verified Customer

Laura Chevy was the perfect choice for our recent truck purchase. The process was simple, the service was excellent and we feel we received a great value for our money. Would highly recommend Laura Chevy for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most enjoyable to deal with honorable & smart people. "

- chris@hugomessenger.com Verified Customer

Simply a perfect transaction start to finish. Even the shuttle driver from the airport was well versed in product knowledge and presented such in a very pleasing re-assuring manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People worth the drive!"

- lynnrobertson88 Verified Customer

I had to drive a ways but they made things move quickly and it was worth the trip. I was treated very well by Dave and my finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- intheface02 Verified Customer

Very quick and easy wasn't pressured into buying want I didn't want a no bs kinda guy and that's what I like a straight shooter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not happy with paper work getting done in timely manner "

- grandkiddo3 Verified Customer

I am not happy with how my paper work was handled.i will not have time to get it licensed before tags expire.very unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 20, 2018

grandkiddo3 responded

I told them up front I had no money for down payment or any monies to pay for stuff.so it all would have to be in the loan.and I wanted my payments between 200 and 300 closer to 200 then 300. High side of 300 is my payment.taxes were to be paid by them with check support to be 1200 it was only 1199. And when tried to get title they couldn’t find it I had one day left before temp tags expire.they find title I come to get them hurry to get plates they didn’t give me application had to get that.then the taxes were 1400.so I had to pay from money I told them in the beginning I didn’t have 225.00.i do really like my Jeep but the way my deal was handled I am not happy with at all and now I have to try and make up the 225 that was for my bills.also my daughter brought me down here and she never got her 100 for getting someone to get a new auto.i had to bring it back first week because it had a problem but it was fixed that was good.service department was great.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,579

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,538

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,277

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,908

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,277

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$55,449

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,995