Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Weihausen
Dave Weihausen at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dave Weihausen

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Retired U.S. Marine Corps Gunnery Sergeant, former financial advisor, and over a decade of experience in the automotive industry. I believe in the same core values from my former profession, Honor, Courage, and Commitment; Honoring the trust each client places in me to give them the best value for their dollar, the Courage to pursue every avenue to obtain the desires and goals each client sets, and the Commitment to deliver the absolute best in customer service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GySgt, USMC, Ret.

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Dave Weihausen

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave W. Is fantastic!! He listened to want we wanted,..."

- Terreshaw55

Dave W. Is fantastic!! He listened to want we wanted, showed us the truck we saw online and was very efficient while explaining info to us. Told him what kind of payment we wanted and asked how can we make this happen. Viola! Got the truck we want and payments/interest we want. Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Garcia

Aug 30, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was awesome, he helped make sure the vehicle I..."

- dannyb87

Dave was awesome, he helped make sure the vehicle I wanted was in stock, and made sure I was in the loop on everything that was happening with my experience. Moritz itself has been great to me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Dave is great to work with! No..."

- daltonb

Excellent service and Dave is great to work with! No pressure buy and helped on ever question and request you could ask for! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron

Jul 29, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time there,but close to my house, David was awesome..."

- Gordo

First time there,but close to my house, David was awesome as well straight forward which I appreciate as well took me to meet one of the service writers which was nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the salesman and finance person. Very..."

- CF

Great service from the salesman and finance person. Very helpful and answered any questions that we had. We will look to use Moritz for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service. Repeat customer would..."

- josesalas8283

Very pleased with the service. Repeat customer would definitely recommend to friends and family. Will definitely continue to do business with amortization Chevrolet and Dave

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Jose, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was amazing! I had called around and visited a..."

- BOSSS

Dave was amazing! I had called around and visited a couple other dealerships prior to coming to Moritz. Dave was the ONLY one who called me back! He was so attentive and didn’t mind all my questions! My Husband LOVES his truck and I will be back to buy my car from Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave quickly called me personally after checking into..."

- Zach

Dave quickly called me personally after checking into their website inventory. I then went into the store and met with him for a great experience! Love Moritz! This is my third vehicle and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave, was awesome and kind! He helped us with our..."

- Ealvarez

Dave, was awesome and kind! He helped us with our purchase! He also made sure we didn’t have to wait too long. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was exceptional to work with from the very first..."

- jeremy

Dave was exceptional to work with from the very first phone conversation. I was happy to find someone knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and well as understanding the current upside down market we are in. First class all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD