Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Woolf.
Dave Woolf
Dave Woolf at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Woolf

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Dave Woolf

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales process was great. A little hiccup with Service,..."

- tmdumbauld Verified Customer

Sales process was great. A little hiccup with Service, but Dave Wolf straightened it out for me. Nice dealership - would definitely return for my next Jeep !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Feb 18, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you and being able to make things right by you! See you next time!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been an amazing place to buy a car for decades I..."

- pnewland8750 Verified Customer

It has been an amazing place to buy a car for decades I have been buying there for decades best price,best people I know of to buy a car or truck we are so blessed to have this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Wade Wright

Dec 28, 2020

pnewland8750 responded

Thanks again for your honesty and sales people that respect each customer that comes through the door this city is truly blessed to have this dealership Dave Wolfe is amazing to work with.He makes everything so easy to complete a deal best prices and best people to deal with been buying at your dealership for 41 years don’t need to go anywhere else

Dec 28, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Dave Woolf for his help in finding a gmc..."

- Lroop

I want to thank Dave Woolf for his help in finding a gmc Acadia for me. I have been purchasing cars from dave since 1998. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We really appreciate your loyalty and patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new truck. Dave Wolfe is my..."

- jmir1sg Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new truck. Dave Wolfe is my salesman and wouldn't buy without him. The truck is what I was looking for and the price was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Oct 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience buying your new truck with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and Dustin made this a fast and easy transaction...."

- jenni74w Verified Customer

Andy and Dustin made this a fast and easy transaction. Tom ahl is my go to when purchasing a vehicle. I hope Andy sticks around so I can buy my next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Andy Kill

Oct 16, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people of Tom Ahl made buying a new car a very..."

- danielshaffer1 Verified Customer

The people of Tom Ahl made buying a new car a very enjoyable experience. They replaced pushy with helpful. And, they listened to our concerns and our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Sep 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is the best! This is the third Jeep we have..."

- meredithj Verified Customer

Dave is the best! This is the third Jeep we have purchased from him since we have lived in Lima. It has always been an enjoyable experience at Tom Ahl. Tom himself is always present and friendly. He always thanks us for coming in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Sep 08, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone a at Tom Ahl was great. I live an hour away and..."

- amostanner Verified Customer

Everyone a at Tom Ahl was great. I live an hour away and it was my second vehicle purchased from Ton Hal. Rachel, Jeremy and Dave were awesome. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Rachael Rex

Jul 21, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased more than a dozen vehicles here. I..."

- RLGIBSON46 Verified Customer

I have purchased more than a dozen vehicles here. I believe the prices are fair and the selection is very good. I have always dealt with Dave Woolfe as I have found him to be honest and helpful with my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Marlon White

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 13th purchase with Dave Woof and like always..."

- o4durango Verified Customer

This is my 13th purchase with Dave Woof and like always the deal process was a stress free environment. Reason #1 why I have alway worked with Tom Ahl is the way I have always been treated through sales and service. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Jun 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,248

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,248

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,050

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,135

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,135

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,331

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,331