Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Aiken.
David Aiken
David Aiken at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.8

David Aiken

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of David Aiken

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service writer, Jacob, was very polite and..."

- tayl7223

My service writer, Jacob, was very polite and accommodating. He kept in touch with me via text until my service was completed. Thank you Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in today for routine maintenance. My..."

- diane

I brought my car in today for routine maintenance. My appointment was at 10:00 am. I love my RAV4 hybrid but was very disappointed with the service rep I had today. I waited almost 1/2 hour for him. He is one of the very few people I have met since moving to Florida who was neither friendly or nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine issue resolved effectively. Personnel very..."

- Jumbo

Engine issue resolved effectively. Personnel very customer oriented and knowledgeable. Answered all questions quickly and in full. Returned all calls quickly. Made invoice processing as painless as could be.. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job service was A-1 tire rotation oil change..."

- Timbo.cowboyfan

Great job service was A-1 tire rotation oil change thorough and great thx a lot will keep coming back thx again road trip coming up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service rep, David—is always professional, friendly..."

- Artcity

My service rep, David—is always professional, friendly and helpful. Makes it a great experience. I had a recall so it was not costing me money, but my time was not wasted. They also have good coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good..."

- martin

Manager and dealer both great to helped me. They are good care. Its good deal. Im apprentice them. I will keep business them in the future. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Miller

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron P was excellent and showed great customer service. I..."

- Scman776

Ron P was excellent and showed great customer service. I will refer my friends, family, and everyone I ever run into. Thanks so mich Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest customer experience begin with a firm..."

- Rodolfo

The greatest customer experience begin with a firm handshake and a humble greeting. This young man delivered on those few keys, must importantly was he was respectful of my time and got the deal done with both side walking away to build a lasting relationship. Thank you to all team members Sam, Elmer David Mr. Berkshire’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been a great experience. Was able to get a..."

- jomugg

This has been a great experience. Was able to get a vehicle great car for a great price. Two thumbs up. Best service Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg alderman

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer for a recall on my vehicle and..."

- DliaCC

First time at this dealer for a recall on my vehicle and alignment. David was great, polite and great Customer Service. The rental process was the only thing I disliked. The young lady Stephanie was very unfriendly, didn't seem like she enjoyed her job and seemed like she was bothered. Wish I would had gotten the lady next to her who seemed friendlier and had a good laugh with me. Also my rental was NOT cleaned inside. It didnt even seemed wiped. It was pushed to another customer right after I dropped it off. So cause of this I give it 3 stars. How you treat people and your vibe definitely can lighten someones day. Even tho David was great, someone else left a bitter taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,187

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,187

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083