Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Aiken.
David Aiken
David Aiken, Sales Consultant, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
4.5

David Aiken

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of David Aiken

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Tacoma"

- Jason19

Salesperson worked through communications to make the deal. Great deal. Dealership handled a difficult buyout on my Lease/Trade! It looks like I went to the right dealer in my area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Chauncy

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!! "

- Cecilia.mckeon

David is awesome! I felt that he had my best interest in mind when we were shopping. He was helpful and found us the perfect car. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Question "

- Hughjr1

I didn't like how my service person asking me why I didn't want to get the extra service recommended on my 2015 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

I apologize for the level of service you received on your recent visit. We take all of our customer’s feedback as a learning lesson and work on continuously improving our guest experiences. Please reach out to me, as we were unable to find where you had visited us recently and therefore are unable to investigate what we could have done better. Michael Adkins, Service Manager, 904-470-3727

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nightshade"

- Anthony

Friendly, competent and efficient sales process. David was easy to talk to and we felt comfortable with him immediately. Seemed like a man of good character. Felt like our sales price was fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Wava

DC Clinton was very friendly, helpful and professional. Enjoyed working with him and David Aikin. Would recommend both and the dealership. Thank you DC And David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DC Clinton

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job"

- Ted

David Aiken is the one who assisted us when we did our change oil on our previous Toyota car while waiting to our car to be done he show us new cars and we don’t have any plan to buy a new car but David show us the option to the new Camry and when he gave us the number we grab it right away. He is the best sales guy and always check on us and remind us if we have question and needed something about the car we can call him anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- PT333

David was wonderful salesman. He answered all my questions and was very personable. At no time did I feel pressured and every answer seemed genuine. Thanks again David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Normal service "

- Keith123

Friendly staff, easy to schedule, up front pricing, no surprises, easy access, good waiting area, they go over everything when you leave to ensure satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Storms94

Great service and experience! They got us in a brand new vehicle that we wanted with no worries at all! They are honest and willing to work with you! Definitely recommend Coggin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch out for the finance department"

- Clynne

Worst finance I’ve ever experienced purchasing a vehicle. Requested a specific lender was told that wa awhile we would use and ended up with credit pulls for another lender. Was never told the financing would be through a company other then who was discussed. Customer service or lack there of was not helpful or compassionate to the mistake and higher rate that was given due to the incorrect lender being used. I felt rushed and taken advantage of when all was said and done. I definitely will not purchase another vehicle with this dealer and will handle all financing prior to purchasing on my own. Really just disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Highlander

$33,217

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,934

2019 Toyota Yaris

$17,504

2019 Toyota Highlander

$38,788

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,107

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,784

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,809

2019 Toyota Tundra

$41,819