Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Alcantar.
David Alcantar
David Alcantar at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

David Alcantar

Sprinter Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

David works in our Sprinter department and handles anything and everything that needs to get done. He has several years of employment here at Walter's Automotive, a vast knowledge of the product he works with and can assist you with anything you might need. David is also bi-lingual in Spanish and English to better assist you. Outside of work he enjoys Camping, fishing and hunting and enjoys spending time at Lake Tahoe. His favorite sports teams are the Los Angeles Lakers and the L.A. Angels. When asked about his favorite Mercedes-Benz David would love to get behind the wheel of a SL65 AMG Black Series. Give David a call at 951-354-3067.

Employee Video

23 Reviews of David Alcantar

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and..."

- Ebuckhalter

Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and friendly went out his way to make sure that I had the right deal did not pressure me just help with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filomena Powers, Morris Gaines

Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this excellent review. We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Company needed a Metris Van before the end of the..."

- mcipseric

My Company needed a Metris Van before the end of the yerar for tax purposes. David and Isaid made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Paper work was fast and and most details were handled before I even arrived at the dealership. Walters is simply the best. I drvie the extra 45 minutes to get the best service in Southern California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan

Feb 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to serve you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and efficient. It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was such an enormous help! We first came in..."

- ylchap

David was such an enormous help! We first came in looking for a Sprinter van to customize. He referred us to places that we could check out and then we were trying to decide on the van we wanted. David took our calls and helped with possible availability. By the end of the day we came back to purchase a van. David stayed past closing time to get us the necessary purchase documents so that we would not need to return the following day. He was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that David could be of great assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tight window mission accomplished."

- Gwmilford

I had a great experience working with the Team at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz Riverside. I am working on a Sprinter conversion happened to be traveling in the area and could not be more satisfied with how David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan made the process so seamless. The Team will be top of mind when I’m on the road and asked how I got the Stone rolling. Thank you David and Isaid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan

Jul 13, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction and to know how greatly you valued our team's assistance. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in need of a new work van & would see the sprinters..."

- empiredoorandwindow

I was in need of a new work van & would see the sprinters next to the freeway whenever I would work in riverside so I decided to stop & inquire about one. I talked to David Alcantar who showed me around as was very knowledgeable about what I wanted without any pressure of any kind which I thought was great.After hearing my needs David was able to get the van I wanted & the transaction went very smooth.It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Jun 15, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to serve you, and we are pleased that David could make your overall experience so smooth and pressure-free! He will be honored to hear how greatly you valued his service, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to David Alcantar for his wonderful..."

- Ralphlopez57

Shout out to David Alcantar for his wonderful professionalism best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had, I would will highly recommend him 👍🏼👍🏼 To all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

Jun 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ralph, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that David could provide you with your best car-buying experience yet! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Team!"

- FAS

I have purchased multiple Sprinter Vans from Walters MB at the recommendation of other customers. I’m happy I took the recommendation! More specifically, I was treated to a first class sale by David Alcantar. He always takes care of the deal and makes sure everything is just right. I can’t say enough about the entire dealership. They are really good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaid Barragan, Toni Hajj

May 20, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the top-quality assistance that you so much deserve! We thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i feel comfortable and happy about the deal that i got"

- Mosqueda

Im so happy to have been do business with MB because they give me exactly what i was waiting good work van and good price adding good treatment from excellent and professional people Thanks everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj

May 14, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are thrilled that we could make your buying process an all-around success! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trail Smith Dave mountain bikes in Santa Cruz went all..."

- Dave Smith

Trail Smith Dave mountain bikes in Santa Cruz went all the way to Riverside to purchase my new sprinter van.. Why because they service Companies like Fox and sell more vans than anyone else, comes down to pricing inventory and service. The sales team David Alcantar Simon green and Gordon are the best coupled with the finance guru Tony I was in and out in 45 minutes with my new van .It was worth the 6 Hour Dr. from Santa Cruz to Riverside. Thank you Walters automotive group . Let’s ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lai, Simon Green , Tony finance department

Nov 25, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dave, We are so honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that our team could make your visit both seamless and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels in your new Sprinter. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has sold me 3 sprinters and 1 metris. I appreciate..."

- Info

David has sold me 3 sprinters and 1 metris. I appreciate his professionalism and kindness. We drive all the way to riverside from San Diego and the main reason is I like who David is. If you need a Mercedes van I highly recommend you go see David Alcantar at Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share this excellent review. It is wonderful to hear how confident you are in David's efforts and to know that he always provides you with top-quality assistance. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to working with you again the next time you are in search of a new Mercedes-Benz. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,660

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305