Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toni Hajj.
Toni Hajj
Toni Hajj at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Toni Hajj

Sprinter Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

48 Reviews of Toni Hajj

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to David pompa, we were able to purchase a car...."

- Marissa

Thank you to David pompa, we were able to purchase a car. He provided great customer service. Will definitely be back for future purchase and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pompa

Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Marissa, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that David could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an overall success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service as soon as We arrived David..."

- chavez9120

Excellent customer service as soon as We arrived David pompa greeted us very polite and hopefully. Great deal and I’m very happy will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pompa

Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that David took great care of you and made your recent visit an all-around success! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car and it was the best experience...."

- Danielle Thomas

First time buying a car and it was the best experience. Great people with great customer service. Best place to get a car and not be pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines, Gustavo Acosta

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Danielle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new car. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and product!!Completed the purchase..."

- Brendah Tusiime

Excellent service and product!! Completed the purchase in just one visit! - and i can be quite indecisive sometimes. Icekk Ortiz -sales, had earlier sent me an email with a very detailed video about the car highlighting all its best unique features, so i was already sold before i even got to see the car in person. Very impressive communication skills. Morris Gaines - sales, advised and gave me the best rates both for payments and insurance. This made the whole process easier and faster. Toni Hajji - in finance, finalized all the financial work with helpful guidance. Couldn’t have asked for a better team. Amazing team work and customer service. Thanks again Brendah Tusiime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines, Icekk Ortiz

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brendah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, first of all I had an incredible experience at..."

- dacowboyz60

Wow, first of all I had an incredible experience at Walters Mercedes Benz, I cannot believe I got the car that I wanted. Words can’t really explain how happy I am… Now I’ll be honest I really didn’t know what to expect however my salesman has to be one of the greatest guys that works there, Kyle Routhieaux was awesome and thorough with me explaining each and every detail so that I could fully understand my purchase. I am so happy that I was blessed to have such a great salesman, thank you Kyle for everything that you did for me, I appreciate you… You have to get your Mercedes Benz from Walters Mercedes-Benz Riverside!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines , Kyle Routhieaux

Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rey, Thank you so much for your amazing review! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Kyle and the team could make your recent buying experience an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter's Mercedes Benz has once again done an amazing job..."

- Nicholas

Walter's Mercedes Benz has once again done an amazing job which is why I keep coming back and am very happy with each of my purchases from Walter's Auto Group as well as my experiences. The staff I had the opportunity to work with did a fantastic job and provided me yet another great experience. Kyle Routhieaux (Sales Rep) Morris Gaines (Sales Manager) and Toni Hajj (Finance Manager) all did a great job worthy of a 5 star plus experience. They made my purchase happen quick and efficient. Walter's Auto Group is amazing place to do business as the staff is always friendly and helpful and the cars are amazing. Thanks Again Team Walters and keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines , Kyle Routhieaux (Sales)

Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nicholas, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We are so appreciative of your business, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Icekk my sales rep was awesome ! He made the whole..."

- Lisa S

Icekk my sales rep was awesome ! He made the whole process from the test drive to me getting my beautiful car so easy! The whole team,Icekk, Morris and Toni, worked quickly and efficiently to get me in and out of the lot with the car I wanted with courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and I never felt pressured. They also gave me what I wanted for my trade, down and monthly payment! This is how seamless car buying should be no stress no pressure and driving off feeling as a valued customer they have earned a repeat customer in me! Thank you Walters for you excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Icekk Ortiz , Morris

Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not be more satisfied with the excellent service..."

- Elizalde23

I can not be more satisfied with the excellent service everyone gave us! Starting from setting my appointment with Hope and meeting Mr. Morris Gaines which introduced us to Icekk Ortiz for my test drive, ended my purchase with Finance manager Toni Hajj. Coming to Walters was a blessing because everyone worked as a team to make everything possible to help me leave with the car I really wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines, Icekk Ortiz

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He..."

- Val

Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He made the process quick and easy and he was professional and friendly. Toni Hajj made the finance side of the deal stress free and explained everything throughly. If anyone is in the market to buy a new or used car, I highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes-Benz in Riverside, they have reasonable prices, friendly and professional staff, and you don’t feel like your being pushed to purchase a vehicle. Gordon and To i are in asset to the company. Thanks again, and I’m loving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lai

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Val, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Gordon could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great..."

- dirtnewz

Simon Green, our salesman, was absolutely amazing. Great service, attention to every detail, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and process. Best was he was very pleasant to chat with and answered all our questions with ease. We were buying a 2020 MBZ Sprinter Van 4WD Diesel 170" for a full VanLife build out. The entire process was 5-Star top to bottom! Thanks so much for the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Green

Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Simon took great care of you and ensured that your visit was exceptional all-around! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025