David Basile
David Basile at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

David Basile

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of David Basile

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership had great inventory, given the current state of used car sales. Pricing was reasonable for what we had been seeing on similar Jeeps. David greeted us quickly, got us into a test drive quickly, a More

by lizoschmann93
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my girlfriend came in to Brandon Dodge one of the best experiences we've ever had got a brand new 2022 Dodge Durango RT Plus Black edition black on black one of the best vehicles I've ever owned I wo More

by christophercjw54321
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brandon Dodge.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Basil’s was great and spent extra time making sure our purchase was smooth. We would definitely use them again. More

by Kellyinmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Kelly. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used vehicle from David Basile at Brandon Dodge. Great experience with salesman! No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. More

by GregandKim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Greg and Kim, Thank you so much for your kind words for David, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and Ryder were very helpful getting my dream truck. Brand new Dodge Durango. Very honest car salesman and willing to get the deal done. More

by Troygonzales31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Troy, It's great to hear that Dave and Ryder was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was needing a used car for my daughter. My salesperson David Basile was vert helpful. There was no pressure and the sale was very smooth. More

by cory160
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Aug 18, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your daughter's new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the perfect truck to tow our camper. Our salesman (Dave) was informative and pleasant (funny as well). If he did not know the answer to a question, he would find out quickly. The service More

by yoo_alford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DAVID WAS THERE TO ALWyd answer my calls, was very positive in me getting approved, and found the perfect car to put me in. More

by stephensaintsauveur
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Aug 08, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Stephen, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon Dodge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Mark were super helpful to me after being left in the dark by Dave. No one told me my salesman no longer worked there until I called in and got things sorted with Matt and Mark. They went above an More

by Launchpad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cerni , Matt Kampfe

Jul 07, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Matt and Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results