David Beaton
David  Beaton at Lester Glenn Hyundai
Refer Me

David Beaton

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

325 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
241 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of David Beaton

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair pricing in a tight new car market in a high interest rate environment. Outstanding sales and finance staff. Smooth closing and excellent delivery process. All admin and technical new vehicle system ini More

by jack
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Cuomo, Jr.

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and very knowledgeable of their product and very helpful through every phase of of our purchase More

by johnmrj
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating Patient Answered all questions regarding purchase. Non pressuring Easy to get in touch with. Very pleasant and professional More

by Bbeck1308
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Way better than Bay Ridge Hyundai. The salesman there had no knowledge of the SUV. Dave knew what the Tucson had and was very friendly. More

by Ajcomo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied with my experience. Found exactly the Tucson I was looking for. David Beaton was very professional and made the whole process of purchasing the car a pleasure. This is More

by Momstang97
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly and they had a very big selection of cars and SUVs. Dave Beaton (our salesman) was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he was selling. He took the time to sit with my young daughter to More

by Shane Pender
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very accommodating and made our experience leasing a car very easy and comfortable. More

by Lpea106
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Dave made the process absolutely amazing! He gave me all the information I needed to make a decision without being pushy! 100/10 recommend him to anyone! More

by Laurend
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No stress…answered our questions…no pressure…just what we like! Would buy from them again! More

by maudefetz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Cuomo, Jr.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Beaton was very patient with me and he informed me of many choices. He could tell I would not react well to a high pressure salesman and so he gave me time to think and not pushed into anything. After More

by Kathyeagan51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,741
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,164
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Sage Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,528
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,606
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive