David Beaton
David Beaton at Lester Glenn Hyundai
Refer Me

David Beaton

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
352 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

352 Reviews

Write a Review

352 Reviews of David Beaton

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very patient with my mom, who is 83. He took her out for a test drive on a couple of cars. She was not comfortable with todays technology. Her car she was giving up was a 1996 Buick Reg More

by edward.mansfield
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the Lester Glenn team went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible on my new car and made the process so easy! More

by Carly pierson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Simeone, Anthony Mangano

May 22, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Carly, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that David and the team went above and beyond to get you the best deal and made the process so easy! If you need anything else, feel free to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

4th leased car from Lester Glen always a good experience,friendly, professional and pleasant environment. More

by lormay31
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

May 20, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi lormay31, Thank you for your loyalty and your review! We're thrilled to have served you for your 4th leased car and that you always have a good experience with us! Providing a friendly, professional, and pleasant environment is important to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started with a 2004 and six cars later with a 2024. David and Darren were great. My experience there has always been good. That's why I keep returning. Love my new Sante Fe. More

by jrose2153
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

May 17, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hey jrose2153, Wow, it sounds like you've been a loyal member of the Lester Glenn family for quite some time! We're thrilled to have been a part of your journey from 2004 to your latest 2024 Santa Fe! David and Darren will be delighted to hear that they made your experience great once again! Your continued trust and support mean the world to us. If you ever need anything in the future, just give us a shout! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff, low pressure and honest. Friendly and clean show room. Dave was excellent to work with. More

by Th
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Th, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our staff to be professional, low-pressure, and honest! Providing a friendly and clean showroom environment is important to us, and we're glad you appreciated it! We're also thrilled to hear that Dave provided you with excellent service. If you ever need anything else or want to share more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was a great salesman and he was very easy to work with it for a frist time car buyer More

by Matthewkopack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate

May 01, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Matthewkopack, Thanks a lot for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Dave provided you with a great experience and was easy to work with, especially as a first-time car buyer! Making sure our customers feel comfortable and supported throughout the process is important to us, and we're glad Dave delivered. If you ever need anything else or have further feedback to share, feel free to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very helpful and made the process easy. Love my new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe! More

by Erincerqueira2918
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

Apr 26, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Erincerqueira2918, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Dave provided you with helpful assistance and made the process of purchasing your new Santa Fe easy! Enjoy your new ride! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice especially Dave. Not intimidating at all. Although I wish the process didn’t take so long, it was less painful than I anticipated. I’ve bought cars here before and I More

by jfilardo603
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

Apr 26, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi jfilardo603, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Dave and our team made your experience a pleasant one! We understand that the process can sometimes take longer than expected, but we're glad to hear that it was less painful than anticipated! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at this dealership is always courteous and professional. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use lester glenn for my auto purchases More

by ac5318
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi ac5318, Thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing us for your auto purchases! We're thrilled that our team has consistently provided you with courteous and professional service! Your satisfaction and trust mean a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came back to this dealership because of Dave! He is so helpful and patient when I was trying to make a decision. I will refer others to him! Thanks Dave!! You rock! More

by Tnj1319
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mangano

Apr 12, 2024

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Tnj1319, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dave! We're thrilled to hear that he provided you with helpful and patient service and that he played a significant role in your decision to return to our dealership! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to any referrals you send our way! Happy Driving, The Lester Glenn Hyundai Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,790
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $54,630
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $53,270
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,379
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,265
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,020
2023 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive