David Beifeld
David Beifeld at Audi Devon
Refer Me

David Beifeld

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.8
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ABS - Audi Brand Specialist

4.8

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of David Beifeld

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me select the right vehicle for me and the process was smooth and easy. More

by TLGMILAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

Sep 28, 2022

Audi Devon responded

A smooth and easy purchasing process is what we strive for here at Audi Devon! Thank you for leaving a review on our page, and come by anytime you need!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from initial contact through vehicle pickup and after-sale follow-ups. I will definitely purchase my next Audi from Devon Audi even though it is not the closest dealer to me. More

by MIESEMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Sep 23, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I have dealt with at the dealership, Kathy in service and my advisor Bill Finn have been beyond wonderful. This last check up I had for my Audi was at a time of my life was extremely complica More

by JANEVITUCCI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Sep 12, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Jane, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Bill, Kathy, and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was given a service car while I waited. Audi Devon upheld the tire warranty. More

by enorcini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are ecstatic to hear that your service visit to Audi Devon went off without a hitch! Thank you for the 5-stars!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process, No pressure or hype. Made it easy to purchase our new Audi. More

by THEWOODSOFWC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Demery Hanna

Aug 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Woohoo! We are elated to hear your purchasing process was easy as pie. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service rep was knowledgable and delivered on both the time commitment and quality of service that he promised. More

by T & M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Audi Devon responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you for sharing how you enjoyed working with our team here at Audi Devon!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was terrific I have been driving Mercedes for 20 years Love my new A6 turbo. I am a convert. More

by MIKEGALANTINO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with David. Drive safely in your new Audi A6, and enjoy it! We are looking forward to seeing you back at Audi Devon!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait time was as told to me. The work was as expected-excellent. Yhe waiting area and snacks were very good. More

by rossirv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

May 23, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the five-star review for Audi Devon! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience, and everything went smoothly from start to finish. See you down the road!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best! They treated me like an old bud who they’ve known for years! More

by NATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Nate, your feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and for stopping by to share your experience. Safe travels ahead!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership as a start to visit other dealerships for other brands. they had no new cars in the model I wanted . They had a certified used car in the model i wanted. I test drove it an More

by EFOX1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

Apr 01, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are glad to hear that you were able to find a great new-to-you vehicle and got a fair value for your trade-in. All of us at Audi Devon appreciate your business and wish you safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive