Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Beifeld.
David Beifeld
David Beifeld at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.6

David Beifeld

Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ABS - Audi Brand Specialist

136 Reviews of David Beifeld

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David at Audi Devon was great in helping find my S5 a few..."

- george r

David at Audi Devon was great in helping find my S5 a few weeks ago. Very help. Top notch service from him and the finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Audi Devon responded

George - thanks for dropping by to leave a review! We're glad you had an excellent experience working with Dave and the rest of the team here at Audi Devon. It was a pleasure to serve you! Drive safe and enjoy the new Audi S5!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and delivery! Great team! Very happy..."

- CSCHWARTZ008 Verified Customer

Excellent service and delivery! Great team! Very happy with my purchase and after sales service I have received from the team. David went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 05, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the terrific feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience here at Audi Devon was exceptional from start to finish. Congratulations on getting into the car you wanted - we hope it serves you for years to come!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Beifeld is my sales specialist. I highly recommend..."

- mdc1986 Verified Customer

David Beifeld is my sales specialist. I highly recommend him for sales and leasing. Also, I'm in my third Audi with this dealership and their service department is exceptional from both quality and cost standpoints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

May 05, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with David made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an..."

- THE-COLLEGE-CONNECTION Verified Customer

Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an outstanding operation. The dealership is beautiful. The sales team is responsive and knowledgeable. David Beifeld was my sales person. I can't say enough good things about his level of professionalism and attention to detail. Look no further than Audi Devon and ask for David when you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We are so happy to have you as an Audi Devon customer and we appreciate you taking the time to share your glowing feedback! Thank you for your business and your confidence in David. Safe travels until we see you next!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the eighth car I have purchased at YBH/Devon...."

- GPETROKA Verified Customer

This is the eighth car I have purchased at YBH/Devon. Low pressure, excellent customer service. Dave easy to work with, second car purchased through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for trusting us with your business. We're proud to have earned your loyalty to Audi Devon and we look forward to working with you next time!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The transaction started with sending an e-mail to the..."

- JJANDREWS Verified Customer

The transaction started with sending an e-mail to the Sales Manager to have the salesperson call back as promised, regarding my inquiry of a specific vehicle. when we connected I was told that vehicle was not a good choice. In spite of that advice I asked for an offer and even the salesman was surprised that it was a good offer and I ended up buying the Q5. My salesperson was not very helpful with accurate information about the plug in Q5 I felt that I directed the activity and had to persist to find the correct answer. One example of misinformation was the length of time it took to charge the vehicle (24 hours ridiculous) and the suggestion that the dryer 220 outlet could do double duty by adding another outlet. Well that is not only bad information it's not in compliance with the electrical code. The 220 outlet charges the vehicle in 2 hours. I'm glad we did the initial negotiation with e-mail for we often had to return to the written offer to remind the salesperson of what was agreed. I don't know how else to say this but if the salesperson would listen and not interrupt and blurt out misinformation about the vehicle and the deal it may have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

May 04, 2021

Audi Devon responded

I am sorry to read about your frustrating experience. I can assure you that it is never our intention to misinform our guests and I am sorry that we gave you the wrong impression. If you would be willing to speak with me directly, I would like to ensure that we do what we can to assist you going forward. Please consider giving me a call when it is convenient. Thank you, Leo Sam - General Sales Manager - (610) 254-2834

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchased at Audi Devon and the experience was..."

- MAYAS.ISLAND Verified Customer

Car purchased at Audi Devon and the experience was smooth. Getting the audi tech going was a bit tough but very easy to work with David. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 09, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! - Audi Devon team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always smooth sailing when I take my car in to be..."

- CBAKER293 Verified Customer

Always smooth sailing when I take my car in to be serviced. Usually done within 2 hours, washed and wiped down. Very professional and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Apr 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you so much for choosing Audi Devon for your auto service needs! We love to hear that you can depend on our team to make your visits go smoothly. Have a great day!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time and the service was impeccable. The..."

- PIERREJ22 Verified Customer

I had a great time and the service was impeccable. The Service was very fast and prompt. I would recommend using them for any devices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Demery Hanna

Mar 23, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Pierre - Thank you so much for the rave review! We appreciate you trusting Audi Devon with your vehicle and look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE,YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO..."

- oktaymm Verified Customer

YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE, YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE YOUR LABOR COSTS TOO EXPENSIVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cogbill

Feb 24, 2021

Audi Devon responded

I am sorry you feel as though are labor rates are on the high side. However we actually have the lowest labor rate among all the Audi dealers in the tri-state are. Along with that we have the highest rated service and customer satisfaction rating. Again my apologies if we failed to meet your expectations . Regards, Leo J Sam

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825