Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Kopervos.
Frank Kopervos
Frank Kopervos at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.8

Frank Kopervos

Director of Pre Owned Sales

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Frank Kopervos

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an..."

- THE-COLLEGE-CONNECTION Verified Customer

Sales and service are first rate! Audi Devon is an outstanding operation. The dealership is beautiful. The sales team is responsive and knowledgeable. David Beifeld was my sales person. I can't say enough good things about his level of professionalism and attention to detail. Look no further than Audi Devon and ask for David when you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We are so happy to have you as an Audi Devon customer and we appreciate you taking the time to share your glowing feedback! Thank you for your business and your confidence in David. Safe travels until we see you next!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The..."

- TINARAYMOND9766 Verified Customer

Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The dealership is beautiful, the sales team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Our experience buying a car was very pleasant unlike dealing with other dealerships in the past. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Tina - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was excellent!They were prompt and always..."

- NANCY.PLAUT Verified Customer

The service was excellent! They were prompt and always offered a loaner if I needed it. The car was returned and was washed as well! Thanks for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review, Nancy! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service before, during, and after..."

- David Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service before, during, and after our visit to Devon. Gary was extremely knowledgeable in explaining all the features of our A4. This was our best car sales experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Gary Smith

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Devon responded

David - For you to say this was your best car buying experience makes us smile. Thank you for the rave review of Devon and our Audi Devon team! We hope that you absolutely love your Audi A4.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman Gary was amazing. Made our daughter Maddie’s..."

- ataverno2016 Verified Customer

Our salesman Gary was amazing. Made our daughter Maddie’s first car a great family experience! Everyone we met in the showroom were friendly and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smith

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored that you came to us here at Audi Devon for your daughter's first car, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that Maddie continues to enjoy the vehicle!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great sales staff. Ibrahim rocks!!! I will continue to..."

- timothybalom Verified Customer

Great sales staff. Ibrahim rocks!!! I will continue to work with Devon Audi for my future vehicle purchases. They made the buying process simple and was there to answer any questions that we may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Ibrahim Kourbeh

Apr 21, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We're so proud to have earned your business, Timothy! It's wonderful to hear that Ibrahim delivered an exceptional car-buying experience. Welcome to the Audi Devon family, and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The transaction started with sending an e-mail to the..."

- JJANDREWS Verified Customer

The transaction started with sending an e-mail to the Sales Manager to have the salesperson call back as promised, regarding my inquiry of a specific vehicle. when we connected I was told that vehicle was not a good choice. In spite of that advice I asked for an offer and even the salesman was surprised that it was a good offer and I ended up buying the Q5. My salesperson was not very helpful with accurate information about the plug in Q5 I felt that I directed the activity and had to persist to find the correct answer. One example of misinformation was the length of time it took to charge the vehicle (24 hours ridiculous) and the suggestion that the dryer 220 outlet could do double duty by adding another outlet. Well that is not only bad information it's not in compliance with the electrical code. The 220 outlet charges the vehicle in 2 hours. I'm glad we did the initial negotiation with e-mail for we often had to return to the written offer to remind the salesperson of what was agreed. I don't know how else to say this but if the salesperson would listen and not interrupt and blurt out misinformation about the vehicle and the deal it may have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

May 04, 2021

Audi Devon responded

I am sorry to read about your frustrating experience. I can assure you that it is never our intention to misinform our guests and I am sorry that we gave you the wrong impression. If you would be willing to speak with me directly, I would like to ensure that we do what we can to assist you going forward. Please consider giving me a call when it is convenient. Thank you, Leo Sam - General Sales Manager - (610) 254-2834

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very attentive to my needs, they had great..."

- DSHERWOODPA Verified Customer

They were very attentive to my needs, they had great follow up. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for or servicing a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Audi Devon responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for trusting the service team here at Audi Devon with your vehicle and your business!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you..."

- chelleygirl Verified Customer

Always a great experience with Tom Himsworth! Thank you for suggesting the Costco discount. I would not have known! Demery rocks as well. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your kind words about Tom and Demery. We wish you many safe and happy travels ahead!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales representative was excellent. Always quick and..."

- RMATINA Verified Customer

Sales representative was excellent. Always quick and clear in response to any question or concern. From start to finish, the transaction was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're glad to hear that our Audi Devon team helped you into a new vehicle and we wish you safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825