Frank Kopervos
Frank Kopervos at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Frank Kopervos

Director of Pre Owned Sales

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.7
191 Reviews
4.7

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Frank Kopervos

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me select the right vehicle for me and the process was smooth and easy. More

by TLGMILAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

Sep 28, 2022

Audi Devon responded

A smooth and easy purchasing process is what we strive for here at Audi Devon! Thank you for leaving a review on our page, and come by anytime you need!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very easy process, No pressure or hype. Made it easy to purchase our new Audi. More

by THEWOODSOFWC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, David Beifeld

Aug 25, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Woohoo! We are elated to hear your purchasing process was easy as pie. Thank you for choosing Audi Devon!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience overall: Leo Sam accepted my offer within 25 minutes of my email, and then I proceeded to coordinate with Anthony Sam for my out-of-state purchase. I took the train to the dealership More

by Jonathan Shefftz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo J. Sam, Anthony Sam

Aug 08, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Jonathan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Leo, Anthony, and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely in your new 2022 Audi A6 Allroad, and we hope to see you back next time!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Audi Devon is a great dealership. Tom Himsworth is the consummate sales professional; he got everything 100% right with our (used) car purchase. More

by JOHN.SLATER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

Jul 05, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Hi John - We are so happy to hear that Tom and the team took great care of you! Thank you for trusting Audi Devon with your purchase, we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new-to-you car!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

It's been a pleasure working with Audi Devon. I've leased 2 cars there and it's a great place to do business. The service is excellent, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Alan Cogbill and More

by BOBDIGIORGIO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Alan Cogbill

Jul 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Alan, Demery, and the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a wonderful car shopping experience at this dealership! Love my new car so much! More

by joycrowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for this review and kind words about the Audi Devon team! Congrats on your new car, we are grateful for your business!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This group is a class act from the greeter to the sakes team. Was very impressed. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your review, Joe! We're pleased that the Audi Devon team delivered such quality service. We hope to work with you again soon!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent experience— have purchased 2 cars and leased one. Both sales and service teams are friendly, professional, good listeners, reliable and collaborative across departments. More

by RKROMBOLZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Ibrahim Kourbeh

May 24, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the glowing review and for allowing Audi Devon to assist with your car-buying, -leasing, and -servicing needs! It is our pleasure to serve you - and we wish you safe travels till we see you next!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Professional, caring staff that went above and beyond to help us find our perfect next vehicle. More

by pdayton2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Ibrahim Kourbeh , Gary Smith

May 10, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying a car at Audi of Devon is a first class experience. I won't go anywhere else. From the sale to service my family is never disappointed. More

by STEVE.MCELROY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna, Nathan Weisser, Alan Cogbill , John McKinley and Lee Erfer

May 04, 2022

Audi Devon responded

Hearing you're never disappointed with the service you receive here at Audi Devon truly makes our day, Steve! Thank you for the fantastic review and for taking a moment to share - we hope to see you back again down the line!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $71,555
2022 Audi Q7
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $61,690
2022 Audi SQ5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,690
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,993
2020 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,993
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi e-tron car, priced at $76,993
2022 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive