Frank Kopervos
Frank Kopervos at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Frank Kopervos

Director of Pre Owned Sales

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.8
225 Reviews
4.8

225 Reviews

Write a Review

225 Reviews of Frank Kopervos

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everone we interacted with was Friendly and attentive. We had a documetation question after we already left and they were very responsive. Great experience More

by NMCDONALD078
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

May 07, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience with our team at Audi Devon! We always strive to be friendly, attentive, and responsive. Thanks for your positive feedback!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my car at this dealership. Thank you very much! More

by Carlos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Anthony Sam

Apr 03, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Carlos, congratulations on your new car! Thanks for choosing to do business with Audi Devon, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again down the road!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Tom was very responsive from my first to last contact. Very smooth transaction, Devon Audi was a pleasure to buy from. More

by Pennyjk919
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Mar 24, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with Tom and our team at Audi Devon. Thank you for your kind words about the smooth transaction, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new ride, Penny!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless trade in peocess and transition to new car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Step by step instructions of functions of new car. Thank you all! More

by WEAVERWOBBLE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo J. Sam , Joe Kranz

Feb 14, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're glad to know your trade-in and transition process was seamless at Audi Devon! Our team is always here to help with any questions you might have about your new car. Thanks for the review!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and professional. I enjoy working with them. I would certainly recommend Audi Devon! More

by JLITTLE11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sam

Feb 01, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Audi Devon! Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate your support!

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest vehicle purchase experiences. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, I will definitely be back for future purchases. More

by shiatsudragon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

Jan 25, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thanks for trusting us with your business! It's great to hear your purchase went smoothly, and our team at Audi Devon wishes you happy miles ahead!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like Tom was honest and helped me find my perfect Audi. I have purchased 2 cars from Audi Devon with Tom’s assistance and couldn’t be happier! More

by CMPIERCE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Himsworth

Jan 22, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to know that Tom was able to assist you in finding your perfect Audi, not once but twice! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon and sharing this wonderful feedback. Enjoy the ride!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful at Audi Devon. Abe was extremely helpful and kind. He was very knowledgeable and patient with helping me through the entire process. More

by MARYBETHSTEFANSKI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Ibrahim Kourbeh

Nov 25, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Marybeth, we're so glad to know that Abe and the team at Audi Devon were able to assist you effectively. We appreciate your kind words!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff at Audi Devon are extremely professional and inspire confidence. They are always a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them and have More

by RDBEHAR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

Nov 14, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Audi Devon. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great to work with. No pressure sales and very friendly. I drove 3 hours! More

by MSDOPSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Anthony Sam

Nov 14, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of Audi Devon! We will pass along your kudos to Anthony. Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $57,940
2024 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 car, priced at $55,720
2024 Audi A5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,993
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q8 e-tron car, priced at $81,340
2024 Audi Q8 e-tron
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi A6 car, priced at $63,593
2024 Audi A6
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $57,835
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive